A 

UV


Yankee Gas Services Company

Donna J. Fulton
Director - Regulatory Policy, FERC
Northeast Utilities Service Company
901 F St, NW, Suite 602
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-508-0902
Fax: 202-347-7064
Email: donna.fulton@nu.com

Phyllis E. Lemell
Assistant General Counsel
Northeast Utilities Service Company
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Telephone: 860-665-5118
Fax: 860-665-5504
Email: phyllis.lemell@nu.com

Yellowstone Pipe Line Company

J. David Gipson
President
Yellowstone Pipe line Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-07-N 790-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: david.gipson@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Yellowstone Pipe line Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Young Gas Storage Company, Ltd.

Tony Sala
Managing Counsel
Young Gas Storage Company, Ltd.
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1631 
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6431
Email:  tony_sala@kindermorgan.com

William D. Wible
Vice President, Regulatory 
Young Gas Storage Company, Ltd.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

 

Contact Information


This page was last updated on November 24, 2021