A 

UV


National Fuel Gas Distribution Corporation

John J. Polka, Jr.
Assistant Vice President
National Fuel Gas Distribution Corp
6363 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone: 716-857-7063
Fax: 716-857-7254
Email: polkaj@natfuel.com

National Fuel Gas Supply Corporation

David P. Bauer
President
National Fuel Gas Supply Corporation
6363 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone: 716-857-7318
Fax: 716-857-7856
Email: bauerd@natfuel.com

Sarah J. Mugel
Vice President and General Counsel
National Fuel Gas Supply Corporation
6363 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone: 716-857-7163
Fax: 716-857-7206
Email: mugels@natfuel.com

National Fuel Resources, Inc.

Rosemary T. Garlapow
Attorney
National Fuel Resources, Inc
165 Lawrence Bell Drive
Suite 120
Williamsville, New York 14221
Telephone: 716-630-6724
Fax: 716-630-6798
Email: rgarlapow@nfrinc.com

Natural Gas Pipeline Company of America LLC

Kevin L. Palmer
Director – Regulatory
Kinder Morgan Inc., as Operator of
Natural Gas Pipeline Company of America LLC
3250 Lacey Road, Suite 700
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Telephone:  630-725-3074
Fax:  630-725-3108
Email:  kevin_palmer@kindermorgan.com

Maria Pavlou
Vice President Legal
Natural Gas Pipeline Company of America LLC
3250 Lacey Road, 7th Floor
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Telephone: 630-725-3092
Fax: 630-725-3108
Email: maria_pavlou@kindermorgan.com

Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Susan Schwager
Senior Legal Counsel
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5349
Fax: 713-353-1742
Email: susan.schwager@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email:jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: Lisa.Connolly@enbridge.com

Navigator BSG Transportation & Storage, LLC

Jeffrey Allen
Chief Financial Officer
Navigator BSG Transportation & Storage, LLC
2626 Cole Avenue, Suite 850
Dallas, TX 75204
Telephone: 214-880-6000
Fax: 214-520-6891
Email: jallen@nesmidstream.com


NET Mexico Pipeline Partners, LLC
NET Midstream, LLC

William S. Lavarco
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-347-7127
Email: william.lavarco@nee.com

Nexen Marketing U.S.A. Inc.

Susan Schulli
VP and General Counsel
Nexen Marketing U.S.A. Inc.
801 7th Avenue, S.W.
Suite 1700
Calgary, AB T2P 3P7 Canada
Telephone: 403-699-4091
Fax: 403-303-2237
Email: sue_schulli@nexeninc.com

NEXUS Gas Transmission, LLC

Jennifer Rinker

Associate General Counsel- Northeast &
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
5400 Westheimer Court
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

 

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
NEXUS Gas Transmission, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
NEXUS Gas Transmission, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

NGO Transmission, Inc.

Donald C. Wheeler
Operations Manager
NGO Transmission, Inc.
1500 Granville Road
P.O. Box 4970
Newark, OH 43058-4970
Telephone: 800-255-6815 Ext 1211
Fax: 740-344-2054
Email: dwheeler@theenergycoop.com

Norteño Pipeline Company

George Yankowski
Executive Vice President
Norteño Pipeline Company
504 Lavaca Street, Suite 970
Austin, TX 78701
Telephone: 512-370-8220
Fax: 512-476-5985

North Baja Pipeline, LLC

Eva N. Neufeld
Associate General Counsel
North Baja Pipeline, LLC
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, Texas 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5623
Fax: 832-320-6623
Email: eva_neufeld@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
North Baja Pipeline, LLC
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
North Baja Pipeline, LLC
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6487
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Northern Border Pipeline Company

Eva N. Neufeld
Associate General Counsel
Northern Border Pipeline Company
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, Texas 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5623
Fax: 832-320-6623
Email: eva_neufeld@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
Northern Border Pipeline Company
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: John_Roscher@TransCanada.com

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
Northern Border Pipeline Company
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6487
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Northern Indiana Public Service Company

Jim Stanley
Executive Vice President and Group Chief Executive Officer
NiSource Corporate Services Company
801 East 86th Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
Telephone: 219-647-6020
Fax: 219-647-6061
Email: jstanley@nisource.com

Frank A. Shambo
Vice President, Regulatory and Legislative Affairs
Northern Indiana Public Service Company
150 E. Market Street, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46324
Telephone: 317-684-4905
Fax: 317-684-4918
Email: fshambo@nisource.com

Kelsey Colvin
Senior Counsel
NiSource Corporate Services Company
150 W. Market Street, Suite 600
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Telephone: 317-684-4924
Fax: 317-684-4918
Email: kcolvin@nisource.com

Northern Natural Gas Company

Kirk Lavengood
Vice President, General Counsel and Regulatory Affairs
Northern Natural Gas Company
1111 South 103rd Street
PO Box 3330
Omaha, NE 68124
Telephone: 402-398-7376
Fax: 402-398-7426
Email: kirk.lavebgood@nngco.com

J. Gregory Porter
Assistant General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Northern Natural Gas Company
1111 South 103rd Street
PO Box 3330
Omaha, NE 68103-0330
Telephone: 402-398-7406
Fax: 402-398-7426
Email: greg.porter@nngco.com

Northern States Power Company – Minnesota

Amanda Rome Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-215-5331
Email: amanda.rome@xcelenergy.com

Robert C. Frenzel President and Chief Operating Officer
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-330-6998
Email: robert.c.frenzel@xcelenergy.com

Northern States Power Company –Wisconsin

Amanda Rome Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-215-5331
Email: amanda.rome@xcelenergy.com

Robert C. Frenzel President and Chief Operating Officer
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-330-6998
Email: robert.c.frenzel@xcelenergy.com

NorthStar Pipeline Company, LLC

Sean Kolassa
President
NorthStar Pipeline Company, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

Rich Novcaski
Vice President
NorthStar Pipeline Company, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

Northwest Pipeline LLC

Stephen A. Hatridge
VP Asst. General Counsel
Northwest Pipeline LLC
2800 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713‐215‐2312
Fax: 918‐594‐1006
Email: Stephen.A.Hatridge@williams.com

Bela U. Patel
Mgr. Rates & Regulatory
Northwest Pipeline LLC
2800 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713‐215‐2659
Fax: 918‐594‐1003
Email: Bela.Patel@williams.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on May 12, 2021