A 

UV


Sabal Trail Transmission, LLC

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Sabal Trail Transmission, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Sabal Trail Transmission, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email:  janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Sabal Trail Transmission, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

P. Martin Teague
Associate General Counsel
Southeast and FERC Compliance Officer
Sabal Trail Transmission, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: pmteague@spectraenergy.com

Sabine Cogen, LP (Sabine)

Gretchen Schott
Senior Counsel
Reliant Energy, Inc.
1000 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-497-6933
Fax: 713-537-6933
Email: gschott@reliant.com

Christopher Hajovsky
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Reliant Energy, Inc.
1000 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-497-7908
Fax: 713-537-7908
Email: cjhajovsky@reliant.com

Christine Miller
Associate General Counsel
ArcLight Capital Partners, LLC
200 Clarendon Street, 55th Floor
Boston, MA 02117
Telephone: 617-531-6338
Fax: 617-867-4698
Email: cmiller@arclightcapital.com

Kevin Crosby
Principal
ArcLight Capital Partners, LLC
200 Clarendon Street, 55th Floor
Boston, MA 02117
Telephone: 617-531-6306
Fax: 617-867-4698
Email: kcrosby@arclightcapital.com

James Maiz
Rockland Capital, LLC
24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 800
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 281-863-9006
Fax: 281-863-9055
Email: james.maiz@rocklandcapital.com

Sabine Pipe Line LLC

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

Sabine Propylene Pipeline L.P.

Stephanie Hildebrandt
Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
Enterprise Products Operating L.P.
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
P.O. Box 4324
Houston, Texas 77210-4324
Telephone: 713-381-8381
Fax: 713-880-6570
Email: shildebrand@eprod.com

Mary Anne Collins
Director, Tariffs & Planning
Enterprise Products Operating L.P.
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
P.O. Box 4324
Houston, Texas 77210-4324
Telephone: 713-381-8073
Fax: 713-803-2953
Email: mcollins@eprod.com

Sacagawea Pipeline Company, LLC

C. Todd Denton
President
Sacagawea Pipeline Company, LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1525
Email: Todd.Denton@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Sacagawea Pipeline Company, LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: Van.P.Williams@p66.com

Salmon Resources, Ltd.

Tamara D. Murray
President
Salmon Resources, Ltd.
2450 Teller Street
Lakewood, CO 80215
Telephone: 303-238-6066
Fax: 303-238-6068
Email: salmoncolo@worldnet.att.net

Saltville Gas Storage Company L.L.C.

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email:jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Nautilus Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: Lisa.Connolly@enbridge.com

DeAndra L. Black
Legal Counsel
Saltville Gas Storage Company, L.L.C
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6053
Fax: 713-386-3142
Email: DeAndra.Black@enbridge.com

SCANA Energy Marketing, Inc.

Robert G. Edwards
Vice President
SCANA Energy Marketing, Inc.
Mail Code E28
1400 Lady Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Telephone: 803-777-1322
Fax: 803-217-1314
Email: redwards@scana.com

Sara C. Weinberg
Assistant General Counsel
SCANA Corporation
Mail Code C222
220 Operation Way
Cayce, SC 29033
Telephone: 803-217-5733
Fax: 803-217-7931
Email: sara.weinberg@scana.com

Catherine D. Taylor
Chief Compliance Officer
SCANA Corporation
Mail Code C222
220 Operations Way
Cayce, SC 29033
Telephone: 803-217-9356
Fax: 803-933-7931
Email: cdtaylor@scana.com

SCT Pipeline LLC

Daniel K. Borgen
President & CEO Vice President, Chief Financial
811 Main Street, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 281-291-0510
Fax: 281-291-3990
Email: dborgen@usdg.com

Adam Altsuler
Officer, Manager General Counsel & Chief
811 Main Street, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 281-291-0510
Fax: 281-291-3990
Email: aaltsuler@usdg.com

Keith Benson
Compliance Officer
811 Main Street, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 281-291-0510
Fax: 281-291-3990
Email: aaltsuler@usdg.com

Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Larry J. Biediger
Sr Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7670
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Seahawk Transmission Company

Marcy C. Collins
Associate General Counsel
Seahawk Transmission Company
4 Greenway Plaza, Room 620
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 832-676-5312
Fax: 832-676-1666
Email: marcy.collins@elpaso.com

Deena L. Jordan
Manager, Regulator Affairs
Seahawk Transmission Company
4 Greenway Plaza, Room 696
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 832-676-5320
Fax: 713-420-4878
Email: deena.jordan@elpaso.com

Sempra Gas & Power Marketing, LLC

Corporate Official:
Reuben Rosen
President
Sempra Gas & Power Marketing, LLC
488 8th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Telephone: (619) 696-4343
Email: RRosen@SempraGlobal.com 

Other Person:
Jerrod L. Harrison
Assistant General Counsel
Sempra LNG, LLC
488 8th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Telephone: 619-696-2987
Email: JHarrison@SempraGlobal.com

SG Resources Mississippi, L.L.C.

Richard McGee
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
SG Resources Mississippi, L.L.C.
333 Clay Street, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-652-3655
Fax: 713-646-4313
Email: rkmcgee@pnglp.com

Eileen Wilson Kisluk
SG Resources Mississippi, L.L.C
1 Riverway, Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77056
Telephone 713.350.2572
Email: eileen.kisluk@hartreegs.com

Carl Coscia
Hartree Partners LP
1185 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 212.536.8066
Email: ccoscia@hartreepartners.com

Ship Shoal Pipeline Company

Michael Fleming, Chairman
Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2648, Room 42006B OSP
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 713-241-5585
Fax: 713-241-6368
Email: michael.fleming@shell.com

Dennis E. Ramsey, Director
Oil Movements and Tariffs
Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2648 Room 42086C OSP
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 713-241-3739
Fax: 713-241-0959
Email: dennis.ramsey@shell.com

Sierrita Gas Pipeline LLC

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

J. David Gipson
President
Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-07-N 790-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: david.gipson@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Southern California Edison Company

Jennifer R. Hasbrouck
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Southern California Edison Company
2244 Walnut Grove Avenue
P.O. Box 800
Rosemead, CA 91770
Telephone: 626-302-1040
Email: Jennifer.Hasbrouck@sce.com

FERC Case Administration
Southern California Edison Company
2244 Walnut Grove Avenue
P.O. Box 800
Rosemead, CA 91770
Telephone: 626-302-3925
Email: ferccaseadmin@sce.com

South Carolina Electric & Gas Company

Stephen A. Byrne
President, Generation and Transmission and
Chief Operating Officer
South Carolina Electric & Gas Company
Mail Code D303
220 Operation Way
Cayce, SC 29033
Telephone: 803-217-8653
Fax: 803-933-7412
Email: sbyrne@scana.com

Sara C. Weinberg
Assistant General Counsel
SCANA Corporation
Mail Code C222
220 Operation Way
Cayce, SC 29033
Telephone: 803-217-5753
Fax: 803-217-7931
Email: sara.weinberg@scana.com

Catherine D. Taylor
Chief Compliance Officer
SCANA Corporation
Mail Code C222
220 Operation Way
Cayce, SC 29033
Telephone: 803-217-9356
Fax: 803-217-7931
Email: cdtaylor@scana.com

South Carolina Public Service Authority

John S. West
Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
South Carolina Public Service Authority
One Riverwood Drive M-603-
Post Office Box 29446101
Moncks Corner, SC 29461-2901
Telephone: 843-761-7078
Fax: 843-761-7037
Email: jswest@santeecooper.com

South Shore Pipeline L.P.

William S. Lavarco
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-347-7127
Email: william.lavarco@nee.com

Southeast Supply Header, LLC

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Southeast Supply Header, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Southeast Supply Header, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email:  janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Southeast Supply Header, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

P. Martin Teague
Associate General Counsel
Southeast and FERC Compliance Officer
Southeast Supply Header, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: pmteague@spectraenergy.com

Southern LNG Company, L.L.C.

Brooks Henderson
Director Regulatory
Southern LNG Company, L.L.C.
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Patricia S. Francis
Vice President & Managing Counsel
Southern LNG Company, L.L.C.
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-7696
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: patricia_francis@kindermorgan.com

Southern Natural Gas Company, L.L.C.

Brooks Henderson
Director Regulatory
Southern Natural Gas Company, L.L.C.
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Patricia S. Francis
Vice President & Managing Counsel
Southern Natural Gas Company, L.L.C.
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-7696
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: patricia_francis@kindermorgan.com

Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.

Mark Luckett
Senior Attorney
Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.
P.O. Box 20010 (42304)
4700 Highway 56
Owensboro, KY 42301
Telephone: 270-852-4945
Fax: 270-852-5010
Email: mark.luckett@sscgp.com

Scott LaMar
Director, Rates and Regulatory
Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.
P.O. Box 20010 (42304)
4700 Hwy. 56
Owensboro, KY 42301
Telephone: 270-852-4560
Fax: 270-852-5013
Email: g.scott.lamar@sscgp.com

SouthTex 66 Pipeline Company, LTD.

Timothy J. Hill
Corporate Secretary
SouthTex 66 Pipeline Company, Ltd.
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 832-813-4663
Fax: 832-813-4650
Email: hillt@cpchem.com

Southwest Gas Storage Company

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Southwest Gas Storage Company
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Larry J. Biediger
Sr Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Southwest Gas Storage Company
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7670
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
Southwest Gas Storage Company
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Southwest Gas Transmission Company, A Limited Partnership

Randy Gabe
VP/Gas Resources
Southwest Gas Corporation
Post Office Box 98510
Las Vegas, NV 89193-8510
Telephone: 702-876-7139
Fax: 702-873-3820
Email: randy.gabe@swgas.com

Douglas M. Canter, Esquire
Post & Schell, P.C.
607 14th Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202-661-6974
Fax: 202-661-6974
Email: DCanter@PostSchell.com

Spectra Energy Transmission, LLC

Gregg E. McBride
Vice President
Rates and Certificates
For: Southeast Supply Header, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5319
Fax: 713-627-5947
Email: gemcbride@spectraenergy.com

P. Martin Teague
Associate General Counsel
For: Southeast Supply Header, LLC
2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 1050
Tampa, Fl 33607
Telephone: 813-282-6605
Fax: 813-289-4438
Email: pmteague@spectraenergy.com

Spire Marketing Inc.

Patrick J. Strangev President
Spire Marketing Inc.
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX77046
Telephone: 346-308-7500
Fax: 346-308-7599
Email: Pat.Strange@SpireEnergy.com

Sean P. Jamieson
General Counsel and Assistance Corporate Secretary
Spire Marketing Inc.
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX77046
Telephone: 346-308-7555
Fax: 346-308-7599
Email: Sean.Jamieson@SpireEnergy.com

Spire STL Pipeline LLC

Scott Smith
President
Spire STL Pipeline LLC
3773 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 346-308-7503
Facsimile: 346-308-7565
Email: scott.smith@spireenergy.com

Sean P. Jamieson
General Counsel and Assistance Corporate Secretary
Spire STL Pipeline LLC
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX77046
Telephone: 346-308-7555
Fax: 346-308-7599
Email: PipelineLegal@SpireEnergy.com

Spire Storage West LLC

Scott Smith
President
Spire Storage West LLC
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX77046
Telephone: 346-308-7503
Fax: 346-308-7565
Email: Scott.Smith@SpireEnergy.com

Sean P. Jamieson
General Counsel and Assistance Corporate Secretary
Spire Storage West LLC
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX77046
Telephone: 346-308-7555
Fax: 346-308-7599
Email: StorageLegal@SpireEnergy.com

Stagecoach Pipeline & Storage Company LLC

Kimberly M. Gee
Assistant General Counsel
Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
811 Main Street, Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-519-2264
Email: Kim.Gee@Crestwoodlp.com

Robert “Daubs” Thompson, IV
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
811 Main Street, Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-519-2206
Email: Daubs.Thompson@crestwoodlp.com

James F. Bowe, Jr.
King & Spalding LLP
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006-4707
Phone: 202-626-9601
Fax: 202-626-3737
Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

Steckman Ridge, LP

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Steckman Ridge, LP
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Steckman Ridge, LP
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email:  janice.devers@enbridge.com

Berk Donaldson, Director
Rates and Certificates - Northeast
Steckman Ridge, LP
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4488
Fax: 713-627-5947
Email: berk.donaldson@enbridge.com

DeAndra L. Black
Legal Counsel
Steckman Ridge, LP
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6053
Fax: 713-386-3142
Email: deAndra.black@enbridge.com

Stingray Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Loren Fuller
Treasurer
1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1525
Houston, Texas 77010
Telephone: 713-457-8307
Fax: 713-457-8311
Email: loren.fuller@mcpoperating.com

Jeramy Durocher
Transportation Services Director
1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1525
Houston, Texas 77010
Telephone: 713-457-8329
Fax: 713-457-8467
Email: jeremy.durocher@mcpoperating.com

Sumas International Pipeline Inc.

R. T. Ballantyne
Director, Planning and Project Development
Sumas International Pipeline Inc.
1111 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4M4
Canada
Telephone: 604-443-6862
Fax: 604-443-6476
Email: rballantyne@bcgas.com

R. B. Parnell
Business Leader, Forecasting & Regulatory Strategy
Sumas International Pipeline Inc.
1111 West Georgia Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 4M4
Canada
Telephone: 604-443-6862
Fax: 604-443-6476
Email: rparnell@bcgas.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on August 25, 2021