A 

UV

 

 


Jackson Pipeline Company

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: CCLippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

Jefferson Island Storage & Hub, L.L.C.

Kathryn L. McCoy
Association General Counsel, Marketing and Storage
AGL Resources Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 900
Houston TX 77002
Telephone: 832-397-8642
Facsimile: 832-397-1749
Email: kmccoy@aglresources.com

Kimberly Watson
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
AGL Resources Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 900
Houston TX 77002
Telephone: 832-397-8523
Facsimile: 832-397-1749
Email: kwatson@aglresources.com

John F. Harrington
Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20004-2643
Telephone: 202-662-4530
Facsimile: 202-662-4643
Email: jharrington@fulbright.com

Alaina K. Brooks
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal and Administrative Officer, and Secretary
Jefferson Island Storage & Hub, L.L.C.
1722 Routh St., Suite 1300
Dallas, Texas 75201
Tel:  (214) 721-9318
Fax:  (214) 721-9299
Email:  Alaina.brooks@enlink.com

Emily Fuquay
Senior Counsel
Jefferson Island Storage & Hub, L.L.C.
1722 Routh St., Suite 1300
Dallas, Texas 75201
Tel:  (214) 721-9678
Fax:  (214) 721-9383
Email:  Emily.fuquay@enlink.com

Juniper Energy Corporation

Janice E. Rogers
Regulatory
Chevron Pipe Line Company
4800 Fournace Place, Mail Stop E236F
Bellaire, TX 77401-2324
Telephone: 713-432-2864
Fax: 713-432-3939
Email: JanRogers@chevron.com

Joel Youngblood
Assistant Secretary
Jupiter Energy Corporation
4800 Fournace Place, Mail Stop W734E
Bellaire, TX 77401-2324
Telephone: 713-432-2973
Email: joelyoungblood@chevron.com

Carol J. Westmorland
Assistant Counsel
Jupiter Energy Corporation
14141 Southwest Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Telephone: 281-287-7492
Fax: 281-276-9006
Email: cwestmoreland@unocal.com

Elaine Perry
Litigation Coordinator
Union Oil Company of California
14141 Southwest Freeway
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Telephone: 281-287-6001
Fax: 281-287-7116
Email: meperry@unocal.com

J.P. Morgan Ventures Energy Corporation

Ike Gibbs
Executive Director – Compliance Director
& Assistant General Counsel
J.P. Morgan Global Commodities
700 Louisiana Street, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-236-3322
Email: ike.gibbs@jpmorgan.com

Paul Tramonte
Vice President, Compliance Officer
J.P. Morgan Global Commodities
700 Louisiana Street, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-236-3079
Email: paul.tramonte@jpmorgan.com

J-W Pipeline Company

Richard Clement
President
J-W Pipeline Company
122 Dovel Road
P.O. Box 8488
Longview, TX 75607
Telephone: 903-643-3413
Fax: 903-291-2724

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 07, 2021