A 

UV


Eagle Ford Midstream, LP

David Marye
Director
Eagle Ford Midstream, LP
5847 San Felipe Street, Suite 1910
Houston, TX 77057
Telephone: 713-800-1974
Fax: 713-871-0510
Email: davidmarye@net-lp.com

William S. Lavarco
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-347-7127
Email: william.lavarco@nee.com

East Cheyenne Gas Storage, LLC

Paul Bieniawski
Chief Executive Officer
East Cheyenne Gas Storage, LLC
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77070
Telephone: 281-3774-3050
Email: paul.bieniawski@enstorinc.com

Masoud Kasraian
President and Chief Commercial Officer
East Cheyenne Gas Storage, LLC
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: masoud.kasraian@enstotinc.com

Eastern Gas Transmission and Storage, Inc.

Daniel L. Verdun
Director Regulatory & Pricing
BHE GT&S, LLC
6603 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Telephone: 804-836-2771
Email: Daniel.L.Verdun@dominionenergy.com

George W. Flugrad
Senior Counsel
BHE GT&S, LLC
6603 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Telephone: 804-819-2277
Email: George.W.Flugrad@dominionenergy.com

Eastern Shore Natural Gas Company

Jeffrey R. Tietbothl
Vice President
Eastern Shore Natural Gas Company
500 Energy Lane, Suite 200
Dover, DE 19901
Telephone: 302-736-7624
Email: jtietbohl@chpk.com

Cheryl Martin
Vice President, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Eastern Shore Natural Gas Company
500 Energy Lane, Suite 200
Dover, DE 19901
Telephone: 302-943-3969
Email: cheryl_martin@chpk.com

EasTrans, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: CCLippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

The East Ohio Gas Company. d/b/a Dominion Hope

Brien J. Fricke
Senior Counsel
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
445 West Main Street
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Telephone: 304-627-3348
Fax: 304-627-3305
Email: Brien.j.fricke@dome.com

Jeffrey A. Murphy
Managing Director, Commercial Operations
The East Ohio Gas Company d/b/a Dominion East Ohio
1201 East 55th Street
Cleveland, OH 44103
Telephone: 216-736-6376
Fax: 216-736-6262
Email: Jeff.murphy@dom.com

East Tennessee Natural Gas, LLC

DeAndra L. Black
Legal Counsel
East Tennessee Natural Gas, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5215
Fax: 713-989-3191
Email: deAndra.black@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
East Tennessee Natural Gas, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
East Tennessee Natural Gas, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
East Tennessee Natural Gas, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

Egan Hub Storage, LLC

DeAndra L. Black
Legal Counsel
Egan Hub Storage, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5215
Fax: 713-989-3191
Email: deAndra.black@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Egan Hub Storage, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Egan Hub Storage, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Egan Hub Storage, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

El Paso Natural Gas Company, L.L.C.

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Elba Express Company, L.L.C.

Brooks Henderson
Director Regulatory
Elba Express Company, L.L.C
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Patricia S. Francis
Vice President & Managing Counsel
Elba Express Company, L.L.C
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-7696
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: patricia_francis@kindermorgan.com

Empire Pipeline, Inc.

Ronald C. Kraemer
President
Empire Pipeline, Inc.
6363 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone: 716-857-7536
Fax: 716-857-7310
Email: kraemerr@natfuel.com

Sarah J. Mugel, Esq.
Secretary
Empire Pipeline, Inc.
6363 Main Street
Williamsville, NY 14221
Telephone: 716-857-7163
Fax: 716-857-7206
Email: mugels@natfuel.com

Enable Gas Transmission, LLC

Lisa Yoho
Senior Director, Regulatory and FERC Compliance
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2539
Fax: 346-701-2905
Email: lisa.yoho@enablemidstream.com

Jonathan Christian
Assistant General Counsel
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2146
Fax: 346-701-2905
Email: jonathan.christian@enablemidstream.com

Enable Illinois Intrastate Transmission, LLC

Lisa Yoho
Senior Director, Regulatory and FERC Compliance
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2539
Fax: 346-701-2905
Email: lisa.yoho@enablemidstream.com

David P. Sharo
Assistant General Counsel
Enable Midstream Partners
P.O. Box 24300 M/C E556
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
Telephone: 405-553-6475
Fax: 405-557-7996
Email: david.sharo@enablemidstream.com

Enable Mississippi River Transmission, LLC

Lisa Yoho
Senior Director, Regulatory and FERC Compliance
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2539
Fax: 346-701-2905
Email: lisa.yoho@enablemidstream.com

Jonathan Christian
Assistant General Counsel
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2146
Fax: 346-701-2905
Email: jonathan.christian@enablemidstream.com

Enable Oklahoma Intrastate Transmission, LLC

Lisa Yoho
Senior Director, Regulatory and FERC Compliance
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2539
Fax: 346-701-2905
Email: lisa.yoho@enablemidstream.com

David P. Sharo
Assistant General Counsel
Enable Midstream Partners
P.O. Box 24300 M/C E556
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
Telephone: 405-553-6475
Fax: 405-557-7996
Email: david.sharo@enablemidstream.com

Enbridge Offshore Pipelines (UTOS) LLC

Chris Kaitson
Vice President-US Law and Deputy General Counsel
1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: (713)821-2028
Fax: (713)821-2229
Email: chris.kaitson@enbridge.com

Tamara B. Meyer
Senior Counsel and US Compliance Officer
1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: (832)214-9327
Fax: (832)214-9318
Email: tamara.meyer@enbridge.com

Energy America LLC

Bray M. Dohrwadt
Director, Government and Regulatory Affairs
12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-877-3851
Fax: 713-877-3552
Email: Bray.dohrwardt@directenergy.com

Energy Transfer Fuel, LP

Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Energy Transfer Fuel, LP
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, TX 7002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Energy Transfer Fuel, LP
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com

Energy USA-TPC Corp.

Kurt L. Krieger
Assistant General Counsel
NiSource Corporate Services Co.
1700 MacCorkle Avenue, SE
Charleston, West Virginia 25325
Telephone: 304-357-3225
Fax: 304-357-3206
Email: kkrieger@nisource.com

Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.

Damian Robinson
President & CEO
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-325-0254
Email: damian.robinson@eni.com

Christian De Santis
VP Accounting, Finance and Controls
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-325-0249
Email: christian.desantis@eni.com

Caleb Sonnier
Compliance and SOX Manager
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-325-0296
Email: caleb.sonnier@eni.com

EnLink Crude Pipeline, LLC

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

EnLink LIG, LLC

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

EnLink NGL Pipeline, LP

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

EnLink North Texas Pipeline, LP

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
2501 Cedar Springs
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: Alaina.Brooks@enlink.com

Enogex Inc.

E. Keith Mitchell
Vice President
Enogex Inc.
Post Office Box 24300
Oklahoma City, OK 73124
Telephone: 405-557-5231
Fax: 405-557-5242
Email: Kmitchell@Enogex.com

Patricia D. Horn
Assistant General Counsel and
VP Unregulated Legal
Enogex Inc.
Post Office Box 24300, Mail Code E556
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
Telephone: 405-558-4636
Fax: 405-558-4642
Email: HornPD@oge.com

William L. Wylie
Director of Federal Regulatory Affairs
OGE Energy Corp.
Post Office Box 321, Mail Code 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-0321
Telephone: 405-553-3461
Fax: 405-553-3188
Email: wyliewl@oge.com

Enstor Grama Ridge Storage and Transportation, LLC

Paul Bieniawski
Chief Executive Officer
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: paul.bieniawski@enstorinc.com

Nick Nicodemus
Director, Land Regulatory Affairs
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: nick.nicodemus@enstorinc.com

Enstor Katy Storage and Transportation, LP

Paul Bieniawski
Chief Executive Officer
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: paul.bieniawski@enstorinc.com

Nick Nicodemus
Director, Land Regulatory Affairs
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: nick.nicodemus@enstorinc.com

Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.

Paul Bieniawski
Chief Executive Officer
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: paul.bieniawski@enstorinc.com

Nick Nicodemus
Director, Land Regulatory Affairs
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: nick.nicodemus@enstorinc.com

Enterprise Intrastate LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Enterprise Texas Pipeline LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

EPL Pipeline, L.L.C.

Mr. Vincent DeVito
General Counsel
EPL Pipeline. L.L.C.
1021 Main Street, Suite 2626
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 202-329-4070
Facsimile: 214-420-7720
Email: Vincent.devito@coxoil.com

Equitrans, L.P.

Matthew Eggerding
Assistant General Counsel
Equitrans, L.P.
2200 Energy Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Telephone: 412-553-5786
Email: meggerding@equitransmidstream.com

ETC Katy Pipeline, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
ETC Katy Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: (713) 989-7010
Fax: (713) 989-1212
Email: jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
ETC Katy Pipeline, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Phone: (469) 646-1060
Fax: (469) 646-1382
Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com

ETC Texas Pipeline, Ltd.

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
ETC Texas Pipeline, Ltd.
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
ETC Texas Pipeline, Ltd.
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

ETC Tiger Pipeline, LLC

Blair V. Lichtenwalter
Director
ETC Tiger Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2605
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: blair.lichtenwalter@energytransfer.com

Michael T. Langston
Vice President /Chief Regulatory Officer
ETC Tiger Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
ETC Tiger Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Eversource Energy and subsidiaries: NSTAR Gas Company, Yankee Gas Services Company, Eversource Energy Service Company

Phyllis E. Lemell
Assistant General Counsel
Eversource Energy
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Tel: 860-665-5118
Fax: 860-665-5118
Email: Phyllis.lemell@eversource.com

Donna J. Fulton
Director- Regulatory Policy, FERC
Eversource Energy
901 F. Street NW, Suite 602
Washington, D.C. 20004
Tel: 202-508-0902
Email: donna.fulton@eversource.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on July 16, 2021