A 

UV


Pacific Connector Gas Pipeline LP

Stephen A. Hatridge
VP Asst. General Counsel
Pacific Connector Gas Pipeline LP
2800 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713‐215‐2312
Fax: 918‐594‐1006
Email: Stephen.A.Hatridge@williams.com

Bela U. Patel
Mgr. Rates & Regulatory
Pacific Connector Gas Pipeline LP
2800 Post Oak Blvd.
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713‐215‐2659
Fax: 918‐594‐1003
Email: Bela.Patel@williams.com

Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Eric Eisenman, Director
FERC and ISO Relations
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
77 Beale Street, Mail Code B23A
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 254-8733
Fax: (415) 973-1448
Email: Eric.Eisenman@pge.com

Austin Hastings
Gas Operations
Director, Wholesale Marketing and Business Development
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
6121 Bollinger Canyon Road
4th Floor, MC BR1Z4A
San Ramon, CA 94583
Telephone: 559-263-5165
Fax: 925-244-3577
Email: Austin.Hastings@pge.com

Paiute Pipeline Company

Mark A. Litwin
Vice President/General Manager
Paiute Pipeline Company
Post Office Box 94197
Las Vegas, NV 89193-4197
Telephone: 702-364-3195
Fax: 702-364-8598
Email: mark.litwin@swgas.com

Douglas M. Canter, Esquire
Post & Schell, P.C.
607 14th Street, NW, Suite 600
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202-661-6957
Fax: 202-661-6974
Email: dcanter@postschell.com

Panhandle Eastern Pipe Line Company, LP

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Panhandle Eastern Pipe Line Company, LP
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Larry J. Biediger
Sr. Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Panhandle Eastern Pipe Line Company, LP
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7670
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
Panhandle Eastern Pipe Line Company, LP
1300 Main St
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Parkway Pipeline LLC

Randy P. Parker
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Parkway Pipeline LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-8815
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: randy_parker@kindermorgan.com

Daniel W. Sanborn
Assistant General Counsel
Parkway Pipeline LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-6024
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: daniel_sanborn@kindermorgan.com

Pelico Pipeline, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
PELICO PIPELINE, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Pelico Pipeline, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Perryville Gas Storage LLC

Cory Crofton
Cadeville Gas Storage LLC
1 Riverway 
Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77056
Telephone: 713.350.2516
Email: cory.crofton@cardinalgs.com

J. Gordon Pennington
J. Gordon Pennington P.C.
Georgetown Place
1101 30th Street, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 703.533.7638
Email: gordon@jgpennlaw.com

Peoples Natural Gas Company LLC

William H. Roberts II
Senior Attorney
Peoples Natural Gas Company LLC
375 N. Shore Drive, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15212  
Telephone:  412-208-6527
Email: William.h.robertsii@peoples-gas.com

Steven P. Kolich
Director, Gas Supply
Peoples Natural Gas Company LLC
375 N. Shore Drive, Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Telephone:  412-208-6525
Email: steven.p.kolich@peoples-gas.com

Phillips 66 Carrier LLC

C. Todd Denton
President
Phillips 66 Carrier LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1525
Email: todd.denton@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Phillips 66 Carrier LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-S 1331
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Phillips 66 Pipeline LLC

C. Todd Denton
President
Phillips 66 Carrier LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1525
Email: todd.denton@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Phillips 66 Carrier LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Phillips 66 Sweeny-Freeport LLC

C. Todd Denton
President
Phillips 66 Sweeny-Freeport LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1525
Email: todd.denton@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Phillips 66 Sweeny-Freeport LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Phillips Texas Pipeline, Ltd.

C. Todd Denton
President
Phillips 66 Carrier LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1525
Email: todd.denton@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Phillips 66 Carrier LLC
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-S 1331
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Pine Needle LNG Company

David A. Glenn
Senior Counsel
Pine Needle Operating Company, as Operator of
Pine Needle LNG Company, LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-2341
Fax: 713-215-2229
Email: david.a.glenn@williams.com

Jordan Kirwin
Director, Rates & Regulatory
Pine Needle Operating Company, as Operator of
Pine Needle LNG Company, LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-3723
Fax: 713‐215‐3832
Email: Jordan.kirwin@williams.com

Pine Prairie Energy Center, LLC

Richard McGee
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Pine Prairie Energy Center, LLC
333 Clay Street, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-652-3655
Fax: 713-646-4313
Email: rkmcgee@pnglp.com

Eileen Wilson Kisluk
Senior Attorney
Pine Prairie Energy Center, LLC.
333 Clay Street, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5203
Fax: 713-652-3701
Email: ewkisluk@pnglp.com

Eileen Wilson Kisluk
Pine Prairie Energy Center
1 Riverway, Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77056
Telephone: 713.350.2572
Email: eileen.kisluk@hartreegs.com

Carl Coscia
LLC Hartree Partners LP
1185 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
Telephone: 212.536.8066
Email: ccoscia@hartreepartners.com

Pioneer Pipe Line Company

J. David Gipson
President
Pioneer Pipe Line Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-07-N 790-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: david.gipson@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Pioneer Pipe Line Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Pipeline Company LLC

Jeffrey M. Molinaro
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-381-2533
Fax: 713-803-1371
Email: jmolinaro@eprod.com

G. Mark Cook
V.P. and Assistant General Counsel
11921 Freedom Drive Suite 550
Reston, VA 20190
Telephone: 703-904-4305
Fax: 281-887-7242
Email: gmcook@eprod.com

Point Arguello Pipeline Company

Thomas Goeres
Point Arguello Operations Manager
Arguello Inc, Freeport-McMoRan Oil and Gas LLC- Operator
17100 Calle Mariposa Reina
Goleta, CA 93117
Telephone: 805-934-8221
Fax: 805-937-0237
Email: tom_goeres@fmi.com

Portland Natural Gas Company

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6509
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Lauri Newton
Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5549
Fax: 832-320-6549
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5675
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on October 06, 2021