A 

UV


Oasis Pipeline, LP

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Oasis Pipeline, LP
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Oasis Pipeline, LP
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Ohio River Valley Pipeline, LLC

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

OkTex Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

ONEOK Field Services Company

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

ONEOK Gas Storage, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

ONEOK Gas Transportation, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

ONEOK Texas Gas Storage, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

ONEOK WesTex Transmission, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

Orlando Utilities Commission

Jan C. Aspuru
Director, Fuel Services Division
Orlando Utilities Commission
Post Office Box 3193
Orlando, FL 32802
Telephone: 407-384-4081
Fax: 407-384-4067
Email: jaspuru@ouc.com

Overland Trail Transmission, LLC

Katie Rice
Director, Regulatory Affairs
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-2166
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: kerice@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

Overthrust Pipeline Company

Lenard G. Wright
Manager, Federal Regulatory Affairs
Questar Pipeline Company
Post Office Box 45360
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0360
Telephone: 801-324-2459
Fax: 801-324-5834
Email: lenard.wright@questar.com

Tad M. Taylor
Senior Corporate Counsel
Questar Pipeline Company
Post Office Box 45360
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0360
Telephone: 801-324-5531
Fax: 801-324-5935
Email: tad.taylor@questar.com

Ozark Gas Transmission, L.L.C.

Scott T. Langston
Senior Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer
Black Bear Transmission LLC
1501 McKinney St.
Suite 800
Houston, TX 77010
Phone: 346-241-3511
Email: slangston@blackbearllc.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 15, 2021