A 

UV


Cadeville Gas Storage LLC

Cory Crofton
Cadeville Gas Storage LLC
1 Riverway 
Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77056
Telephone: 713.350.2516
Email: cory.crofton@cardinalgs.com

J. Gordon Pennington
J. Gordon Pennington P.C.
Georgetown Place
1101 30th Street, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 703.533.7638
Email: gordon@jgpennlaw.com

Caledonia Energy Partners, LLC

Daryl Gee
President and Chief Executive Officer
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: daryl.gee@enstorinc.com

Nick Nicodemus
Director, Land & Regulatory Affairs
Enstor Operating Company, L.L.C.
20329 State Highway 249, Suite 500
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3050
Email: nick.nicodemus@enstorinc.com

Calpine Corporation

Sarah Novosel
Senior Vice President and Managing Counsel
Calpine Corp.
875 15th Street, N.W., Suite 700
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202-777-7623
Fax: 202-589-0922
Email: snovosel@calpine.com

Calypso U.S. Pipeline LLC

Claibourne Harris
President
Calypso U.S. Pipeline, LLC
1990 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-636-1005
Fax: 713-636-1247
Email: clay.harris@suezenergyna.com

James Thorne
Senior Regulatory Counsel
SUEZ Energy North America, Inc.
1990 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-636-1396
Fax: 713-636-1364
Email: james.thorne@suezenergyna.com

Cameron Interstate Pipeline, LLC 

Corporate Official:
Michael S. Hutchinson
Vice President
LA Storage, LLC
1500 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1000, Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: (281) 423-2730
Email: MHutchinson@SempraGlobal.com 

Other Person:
Jerrod L. Harrison
Assistant General Counsel
Sempra LNG, LLC
488 8th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Telephone: 619-696-2987
Email: JHarrison@SempraGlobal.com

Caprock Pipeline Company

Bently W. Breland
Director, Rates
Caprock Pipeline Company
370 Van Gordon Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3581
Fax: 303-763-3116
Email: ben_breland@kindermorgan.com

Buddy J. Becker
Attorney
Caprock Pipeline Company
370 Van Gordon Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3496
Fax: 303-763-3116
Email: bud_becker@kindermorgan.com

Carnegie Interstate Pipeline Company

Nicholas J. Parrish
Attorney
Carnegie Interstate Pipeline Company
100 Allegheny Center Mall
Pittsburgh, PA 15212-5331
Telephone: 412-395-3218
Fax: 412-395-3311
Email: nparrish@eqt.com

Carolina Gas Transmission, LLC.

Daniel L. Verdun
Director Regulatory & Pricing
BHE GT&S, LLC
6603 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Telephone: 804-836-2771
Email: Daniel.L.Verdun@dominionenergy.com

Shelby L. Provencher
Senior Counsel
BHE GT&S, LLC
121 Moore Hopkins Lane
Columbia, SC 29205
Telephone: 803-608-7974
Email: Shelby.L.Provencher@dominionenergy.com

Centana Intrastate Pipeline, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: cclippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

Central Kentucky Transmission Company

Diane Neal
Assistant General Counsel
Columbia Gas Transmission, LLC
5151 San Felipe, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-386-3745
Fax: 713-331-7490
Email: dneal@nisource.com

Chandeleur Pipe Line Company

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

Cheniere Corpus Christi Pipeline, LP

E. Whit Scott
Vice President, Commercial Services
Cheniere Corpus Christi Pipeline, LP
700 Milam Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-375-5613
Fax: 713-375-6000
Email: whit.scott@cheniere.com

Cheniere Creole Trial Pipeline, LP

E. Whit Scott
VP Commercial Services
Cheniere Creole Trail Pipeline, LP
700 Milam Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-375-5613
Fax: 713-375-6000
Email: whit.scott@cheniere.com

Cheyenne Connector, LLC

L. Drew Cutright
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-763-3438
Email: drew.cutright@tallgrassenergylp.com

Shannon P. Coleman
Assistant General Counsel
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3287
Email: shannon.coleman@tallgrassenergylp.com

Cheyenne Plains Gas Company, L.L.C.

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Chisholm Pipeline Company

J. David Gipson
President
Chisholm Pipeline Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-07-N 790-01
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: david.gipson@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Chisholm Pipeline Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Chunchula Pipeline Company, LLC

Jeffrey M. Molinaro
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-381-2533
Fax: 713-803-1371
Email: jmolinaro@eprod.com

G. Mark Cook
V.P. and Assistant General Counsel
11921 Freedom Drive Suite 550
Reston, VA 20190
Telephone: 703-904-4305
Fax: 281-887-7242
Email: gmcook@eprod.com

Cimarron River Pipeline, LLC 

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: CCLippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

Citadel Energy Marketing LLC

Ike Gibbs
Chief Compliance Officer
Citadel Energy Marketing LLC
33 Benedict Place,
Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Telephone:203-900-6055
Email: Ike.Gibbs@citadel.com

Clear Creek Storage Company, L.L.C.

James F. Bowe, Jr.
King & Spalding, LLP
1700 Penneylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20006-4707
Telephone: 202-626-9601
Fax: 202-626-3737
Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

Castor Armesto
General Counsel
700 Market Street
St. Louis, Missouri 63101
Telephone: 314-342-3326
Email: castor.armesto@spireenergy.com

CMS Field Services, Inc.

Gerald R. Shrader
Assistant General Counsel
1437 S. Boulder, Suite 1250
Tulsa, OK 74119
Telephone: 918-560-4979
Fax: 918-560-4936
Email: jshrader@cmsenergy.com

Cobra Pipeline Company Ltd.

Brian M. Wollet
Cobra Pipeline Ltd.
3511 Lost Nation Road, suite 213
Willoughby, Ohio 44094
Telephone: 440-255-1945
Fax: 440-255-1985
Email: bwollet@cobrapipeline.com

Colorado Interstate Gas Company, L.L.C

William D Wible
Vice President
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Fax: 719-520-4697
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Columbia Gas Transmission, LLC

Robert D. Jackson
Manager, USPL Certificates and Regulatory Administration
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, USPL Rates & Tariffs
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Sorana Linder
Director, Regulatory Services
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: sorana_linder@transcanada.com

Lauri A. Newton
Associate General Counsel, US Natural Gas Pipeline Law
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

Columbia Gulf Transmission, LLC

Robert D. Jackson
Manager, USPL Certificates and Regulatory Administration
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, USPL Rates & Tariffs
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Sorana Linder
Director, Regulatory Services
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: sorana_linder@transcanada.com

Lauri A. Newton
Associate General Counsel, US Natural Gas Pipeline Law
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

Comanche Trail Pipeline, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Comanche Trail Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Comanche Trial Pipeline, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com

Commonwealth Gas Company

Michael P. Sullivan
Vice President, Secretary and General Counsel
NSTAR Services Company
800 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02119

ConocoPhillips Company

Casey P. McFaden
Senior Counsel
ConocoPhillips Company
Room: ML 2064
600 N. Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 281-293-5610
Fax: 281-293-1600
Email: casey.p.mcfaden@conocophillips.com

Robert Bonner
Director, NA Regulatory Advisory and Reporting
ConocoPhillips Company
Room: CH-1081
600 N. Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: 281-293-4872
Fax: 918-662-6419
Email: robert.f.bonner@ConocoPhillips.com

Consumers Energy Company

Deborah A. Moss
Principal Attorney
Consumers Energy Company
1730 Rhode Island Ave. N.W.
Suite 1007
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-778-3343
Fax: 202-778-3355
Email: deborah.moss@cmsenergy.com

Michael H. Ross
Director, Gas Supply
Consumers Energy Company
1945 West Parnall Road, P11-310-15
Jackson, MI 49201
Telephone: 517-788-1417
Email: Michael.ross@cmsenergy.com

Corning Natural Gas Holding Corporation

Michael I. German
President & CEO
Corning, NY 14830
330 West William Street
Corning, NY 14830-0058
Telephone: 607-936-3755 x239
Email: mgerman@corninggas.com

Russell S. Miller
VP-Energy Supply & Business Dev.
Corning Natural Gas Holding Corporation
330 West William Street
Corning, NY 14830-0058
Telephone: 607-936-3755 x280
Email: rmiller@corninggas.com

Cove Point LNG, LP

Daniel L. Verdun
Director Regulatory & Pricing
BHE GT&S, LLC
6603 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Telephone: 804-836-2771
Email: Daniel.L.Verdun@dominionenergy.com

George W. Flugrad
Senior Counsel
BHE GT&S, LLC
6603 W. Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
Telephone: 804-819-2277
Email: George.W.Flugrad@dominionenergy.com

C.P. Crane LLC

Mark Kubow
Imperium Capital, LLC
14 S. Wynstone Drive
North Barrington, IL 60010
Telephone: 847-550-5018
Email: mark.kubow@imperium-mgmt.com

John Forbes
Plant Manager
C.P. Crane Station
1001 Carroll Island Rd.
Baltimore, MD 21220
Telephone: 410-682-9701
Email: jforbes@cpcranepower.com

Crossroads Pipeline Company

Robert D. Jackson
Manager, USPL Certificates and Regulatory Administration
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, USPL Rates & Tariffs
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Sorana Linder
Director, Regulatory Services
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: sorana_linder@transcanada.com

Lauri A. Newton
Associate General Counsel, US Natural Gas Pipeline Law
TransCanada
700 Louisiana, Suite 700
Houston TX 77002-2700
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

CT Corporation System

General Counsel
CT Corporation System
8550 United Plaza Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225-922-4490
Fax: 225-922-4495

Cypress Gas Pipeline, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on September 23, 2021