A 

UV


K B Pipeline Company

C. J. Rue
Corporate Secretary
K B Pipeline Company
220 N.W. Second Avenue, Suite 1300
Portland, OR 97209-3911
Telephone: 503-220-2411
Fax: 503-220-2584
Email: cjr@nwnatural.com

K N Wattenberg Transmission Limited Liability Company

Bentley W. Breland
Director, Rates
K N Wattenberg Transmission Limited Liability Company
370 Van Gordon Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3851
Fax: 303-763-3116
Email: ben_breland@kindermorgan.com

Buddy J. Becker
Attorney
K N Wattenberg Transmission Limited Liability Company
370 Van Gordon Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3496
Fax: 303-763-3116
Email: bud_baker@kindermorgan.com

Kansas Gas Service, A Division of ONE Gas, Inc.

Dennis Okenfuss
Vice President Operations
Kansas Gas Service,
A Division of ONE Gas, Inc.
7421 West 129th Street
Overland Park, Kansas 66213
Tel: 913-319-8641
Email: okenfuss@onegas.com

Judy Jenkins
Kansas Gas Service,
a Division of ONE Gas Inc.
7421 W. 129th St.
Overland Park, KS 66213
Tel: 512-952-9809
Email: judy.jenkins@onegas.com

Kentucky West Virginia Gas Company, LLC

Thomas H. Blake
President
Kentucky West Virginia Gas Company, LLC
748 North Lake Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Telephone: 606-886-2311 ext. 300
Fax: 606-886-7245
Email: tblake@eqt.com

Jefferson C. Burke
Manager, Pipeline Operations
748 North Lake Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Telephone: 606-886-2311 ext. 306
Fax: 606-886-7245
Email: jburke@eqt.com

Kern River Gas Transmission Company

Kirk Lavengood
Vice President, General Counsel and Regulatory Affairs
Kern River Gas Transmission Company
2755 East Cottonwood Parkway
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Telephone: 402-398-7376
Fax: 402-398-7426
Email: kirk.lavengood@kernrivergas.com

Burton Davis
Senior Attorney
Kern River Gas Transmission Company
2755 E. Cottonwood Parkway, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
Telephone: 801-937-6488
Email: burton.davis@kernrivergas.com

 

Kinder Morgan Illinois Pipeline LLC

Kevin L. Palmer
Director – Regulatory
Kinder Morgan Inc., as Operator of
Kinder Morgan Illinois Pipeline LLC
3250 Lacey Road, Suite 700
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Telephone:  630-725-3074
Fax:  630-725-3108
Email:  kevin_palmer@kindermorgan.com

Maria Pavlou
Vice President Legal
Kinder Morgan Illinois Pipeline LLC
3250 Lacey Road, 7th Floor
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Telephone: 630-725-3092
Fax: 630-725-3108
Email: maria_pavlou@kindermorgan.com

Kinder Morgan Louisiana Pipeline LLC

Kevin L. Palmer
Director – Regulatory
Kinder Morgan Louisiana Pipeline LLC
3250 Lacey Road, Suite 700
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Telephone:  630-725-3074
Fax:  630-725-3108
Email:  kevin_palmer@kindermorgan.com

Michelle Grant
Assistant General Counsel
Kinder Morgan Louisiana Pipeline LLC
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1632
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6680
Fax: 713-420-1601
Email: michelle_grant@kindermorgan.com

KO Transmission, LLC

Brian Heslin
Deputy General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
550 South Tryon Street (DEC45A)
Charlotte, NC 28202
Telephone: 980-373-0550
Email: brian.heslin@duke-energy.com

KPC Pipeline, LLC

Cathy Pocock
KPC Pipeline, LLC
140000 Quail Springs Pkwy.
Suite 250
Oklahoma City, OK 73134
Telephone: 405-608-8557
Fax: 405-608-8600
Email: cpocock@mvpipelines.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 15, 2021