A 

UV


Garden Banks Gas Pipeline, LLC

Susan Schwager
Senior Legal Counsel
Garden Banks Gas Pipeline, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5349
Fax: 713-353-1742
Email: susan.schwager@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Garden Banks Gas Pipeline, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Garden Banks Gas Pipeline, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Garden Banks Gas Pipeline, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

Gas Research Institute

Thomas C. O'Loughlin
General Counsel & Secretary
GRI
1700 South Mount Prospect Road
Des Moines, IL 60618
Telephone: 847-768-0500
Fax: 847-768-0501
Email: tom.o'laughlin@gastechnology.org

James M. Broadstone
Attorney
Gallagher, Boland and Meiburger
1023 15th Street, NW, Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005-2602
Telephone: 202-289-7200
Fax: 202-289-7698
Email: jamesbroad@earthlink.net

Gas Transmission Northwest Corporation

Eva N. Neufeld
Associate General Counsel
Gas Transmission Northwest Corporation
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, Texas 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5623
Fax: 832-320-6623
Email: eva_neufeld@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
Gas Transmission Northwest Corporation
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: John_Roscher@TransCanada.com

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
Gas Transmission Northwest Corporation
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6487
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Georgia-Pacific Crossett LLC

Mr. Tye G. Darland
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Georgia- Pacific LLC
133 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Telephone: 404-652-5112
Facsimile: 404-584-1461
Email: tdarland@gapac.com

Golden Triangle Storage, Inc.

Kathryn L. McCoy
Association General Counsel, Marketing and Storage
AGL Resources Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 900
Houston TX 77002
Telephone: 832-397-8642
Facsimile: 832-397-1749
Email: kmccoy@aglresources.com

Kimberly Watson
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
AGL Resources Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 900
Houston TX 77002
Telephone: 832-397-8523
Facsimile: 832-397-1749
Email: kwatson@aglresources.com

John F. Harrington
Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington DC 20004-2643
Telephone: 202-662-4530
Facsimile: 202-662-4643
Email: jharrington@fulbright.com

Granite State Gas Transmission, Inc.

Frederick J. Stewart
Manager Regulatory Services
Unitil Service Corp.
6 Liberty Lane West
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone 603-773-6534
Fax 603-773-6734
Email stewart@unitil.com

Kevin E. Sprague
Director of Engineering
Unitil Service Corp.
6 Liberty Lane West
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone 603-773-6554
Fax 603-773-6754
Email spargue@unitil.com

Granite State Gas Transmission, Inc.

Frederick J. Stewart
Manager Regulatory Services
Unitil Service Corp.
6 Liberty Lane West
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone 603-773-6534
Fax 603-773-6734
Email stewart@unitil.com

Kevin E. Sprague
Director of Engineering
Unitil Service Corp.
6 Liberty Lane West
Hampton, NH 03842
Phone 603-773-6554
Fax 603-773-6754
Email spargue@unitil.com

Great Lakes Gas Transmission Limited Partnership

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6509
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Lauri Newton
Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5549
Fax: 832-320-6549
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5675
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Great Plains Natural Gas Co.

K. Frank Morehouse
Executive Vice President
Great Plains Natural Gas Co.
105 West Lincoln Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
Telephone: 218-736-6935
Fax: 218-739-6636
Email: fmorehouse@gpng.com

Green Canyon Pipeline, L.P.

Marcy C. Collins
Associate General Counsel
Green Canyon Pipeline, L.P.
4 Greenway Plaza, Room 620
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 832-676-5312
Fax: 832-676-1666
Email: Marcy.Collins@elpaso.com

Deena L. Jordan
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Green Canyon Pipeline, L.P.
4 Greenway Plaza, Suite 696
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 832-676-5320
Fax: 713-420-4878
Email: Deena.Jordan@elpaso.com

Guardian Pipeline, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

Gulf LNG Energy, LLC

Brooks Henderson
Director Regulatory
Gulf LNG Energy, LLC
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Margaret G. Coffman
Assistant General Counsel
Gulf LNG Energy, LLC
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-7424
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: Meghan_coffman@kindermorgan.com

Gulf LNG Pipeline, LLC

Brooks Henderson
Director Regulatory
Gulf LNG Pipeline, LLC
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Margaret G. Coffman
Assistant General Counsel
Gulf LNG Pipeline, LLC
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-7424
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: Meghan_coffman@kindermorgan.com

Gulf South Pipeline Company, LP

Benjamin K. Johnson
Vice President, Rates and Tariffs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8672
Fax: 713-479-1844
Email: ben.johnson@bwpipelines.com

J. Kyle Stephens
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8033
Fax: 713-479-1846
Email: kyle.stephens@bwpipelines.com

Michael E. McMahon
Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: mike.mcmahon@bwpipelines.com

Gulf States Transmission Corporation

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Gulf States Transmission Corporation
1300 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
Gulf States Transmission Corporation
1300 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Gulfstream Natural Gas System, L.L.C.

P. Martin Teague
Associate General Counsel
Southeast and FERC Compliance Officer
Gulfstream Natural Gas System, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: pmteague@spectraenergy.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Gulfstream Natural Gas System, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Gulfstream Natural Gas System, L.L.C.
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

Guzman Energy LLC
Guzman Energy Partners LLC
Guzman Western Slope LLC 

Nathan Dunkley
In-House Counsel
Guzman Energy LLC
1125 17th St. Suite 740
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (720) 778-2003
Email: ndunkley@guzmanenergy.com

Mustafa Ostrander
Assistant General Counsel
Guzman Energy LLC
1125 17th St. Suite 740
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (720) 699-0945
Email: mostrander@guzmanenergy.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on March 03, 2021