A 

UV


Barclays Bank PLC

Mark D. Higgins
Director, Compliance
Barclays Bank PLC
745 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10019
Telephone: 212-412-2675
Email: mark.d.higgins@barclays.com

BBT AlaTenn

Scott Langston
SVP & CCO
Black Bear Transmission, LLC
1501 McKinney St., Suite 8.071
Houston, TX 77010
Telephone: 346-241-3511
Email: slangston@blackbearllc.com

Dennis Kelly
Dennis j. Kelly, P.C.
9460 East Lake Circle
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-5209
Telephone: 720-771-7341
Email: djkelly.colaw@gmail.com

Beacon Generating LLC

Ken M. Brown
Executive Vice President
Beacon Generating LLC
7913 Westpark Drive
Suite 101
McLean, VA 22102
Telephone: 703-905-8110
Fax: 703-905-8111

James A. Schretter
COO
Beacon Generating LLC
7913 Westpark Drive
Suite 101
McLean, VA 22102
Telephone: 703-905-8110
Fax: 703-905-8111

Bear Creek Storage Company, L.L.C.

Brooks Henderson
Director Regulatory
Bear Creek Storage Company, L.L.C
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Patricia S. Francis
Vice President & Managing Counsel
Bear Creek Storage Company, L.L.C
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, AL 35209
Telephone: 205-325-7696
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: patricia_francis@kindermorgan.com

Big Sandy Pipeline, LLC

DeAndra L. Black
Legal Counsel
Big Sandy Pipeline, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5215
Fax: 713-989-3191
Email: DeAndra.Black@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Big Sandy Pipeline, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Big Sandy Pipeline, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

Berk Donaldson, Director
Rates and Certificates - Northeast
Big Sandy Pipeline, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4488
Fax: 713-627-5947
Email: Berk.Donaldson@enbridge.com

Bison Pipeline LLC

Eva N. Neufeld
Associate General Counsel
Bison Pipeline LLC
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, Texas 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5623
Fax: 832-320-6623
Email: eva_neufeld@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
Bison Pipeline LLC
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: John_Roscher@TransCanada.com

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
Bison Pipeline LLC
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6487
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Black Hills Corporation

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

Black Hills Energy Arkansas, Inc.

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

Black Hills Gas Distribution, LLC

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

Black Hills Service Company, LLC

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

Black Hills Shoshone Pipeline, LLC

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

Black Hills Utility Holdings, Inc.

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

Black Marlin Pipeline Company

Stephen Hatridge
VP Asst. General Counsel
Atlantic-Gulf and West
Black Marlin Pipeline Company
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-2312
Email: Stephen.A.Hatridge@williams.com

Sherlyn Johnson-Schumack
Regulatory Analyst Lead
Black Marlin Pipeline Company
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-3449
Email: Sherlyn.JohnsonSchumack@Williams.com

Jennifer R. Rinker
Senior Counsel
Bobcat Gas Storage
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Email: jrinker@spectraenergy.com

Blue Lake Gas Storage Company

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6509
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Lauri Newton
Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5549
Fax: 832-320-6549
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5675
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Bluewater Gas Storage, LLC

Conor Ward
Senior Counsel
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-2539
Fax: 414-221-2139
Email: conor.ward@wecenergygroup.com

Charles Milliken
Director, Federal Regulatory Affairs and Policy
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-3565
Fax: 414-221-4211
Email: charles.milliken@wecenergygroup.com

Theodore Eidukas
Vice President Regulatory Affairs
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-4737
Fax: 414-221-4211
Email: theodore.eidukas@wecenergygroup.com

Boardwalk Storage Company, LLC

Benjamin K. Johnson
Vice President, Rates and Tariffs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8672
Fax: 713-479-1844
Email: ben.johnson@bwpipelines.com

J. Kyle Stephens
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8033
Fax: 713-479-1846
Email: kyle.stephens@bwpipelines.com

Michael E. McMahon
Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: mike.mcmahon@bwpipelines.com

Boardwalk Texas Intrastate, LLC

Benjamin K. Johnson
Vice President, Rates and Tariffs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8672
Fax: 713-479-1844
Email: ben.johnson@bwpipelines.com

J. Kyle Stephens
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8033
Fax: 713-479-1846
Email: kyle.stephens@bwpipelines.com

Michael E. McMahon
Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: mike.mcmahon@bwpipelines.com

Bobcat Gas Storage

DeAndra L. Black
Legal Counsel
Bobcat Gas Storage
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5215
Fax: 713-989-3191
Email: DeAndra.Black@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Bobcat Gas Storage
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Bobcat Gas Storage
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Bobcat Gas Storage
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: Lisa.Connolly@enbridge.com

Boundary Gas, Inc.

Michael S. Lucy
President
Boundary Gas, Inc.
100 Cummings Center, Suite 457G
Beverly, MA 01915
Telephone: 978-922-1194
Fax: 978-922-1195
Email: mslucy@negm.com

Kristen Beecher
Contract Admin & Analyst
Boundary Gas, Inc.
100 Cummings Center, Suite 457G
Beverly, MA 01915
Telephone: 978-922-1194
Fax: 978-922-1195
Email: kbeecher@negm.com

BP America Production Company

Chris Heywood
Senior Counsel
BP America Inc.
201 Helios Way
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 713-323-0213
Email: Chris.heywood@bp.com

Dawn Constantin
SVP Marketing and Regulatory Affairs
BP Energy Company
201 Helios Way
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 713-323-6612
Email: dawn.constantin@bp.com

BP Canada Energy Marketing Corp.

Chris Heywood
Senior Counsel
BP America Inc.
201 Helios Way
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 713-323-0213
Email: Chris.heywood@bp.com

Sarah Tomalty
Sr. Regulatory Affairs Advisor
BP Energy Company
201 Helios Way
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 713-323-3596
Email: Sarah.Tomalty@bp.com

BP Energy Company

Betsy Carr
Senior Counsel
BP America Inc.
201 Helios Way
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 713-323-6353
Fax: 713-323-7472
Email: betsy.carr@bp.com

Sarah Tomalty
Sr. Regulatory Affairs Advisor
BP Energy Company
201 Helios Way
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 713-323-3596
Email: Sarah.Tomalty@bp.com

B-R Pipeline Company

Christopher McElroy
Assistant General Counsel
USG Corporation
550 West Adams
Chicago, IL 60661
Telephone: 312-436-3996
Fax: 312-672-7221
Email: cmcelroy@usg.com

Al Zucco
Vice President
B-R Pipeline Company
Dept. # 143-50
550 West Adams
Chicago, IL 60661-3676
Telephone: 312-436-8880
Fax: 312-672-4532
Email: brgpipeline@usg.com

Bridgeline Holdings, L.P.

Alaina Brooks
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
1722 Routh Street
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-721-9318
Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com

Buccaneer Pipe Line Company

John P. Atwood
Vice President
Buccaneer Pipe Line Company
801 Travis, Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-227-7660 ext. 129
Fax: 713-227-7626
Email: jatwood@blue-dolphin.com

G. Brian Lloyd
Vice President
Buccaneer Pipe Line Company
801 Travis, Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-227-7660 ext. 130
Fax: 713-227-7626
Email: blloyd@blue-dolphin.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 15, 2021