A 

UV


LA Storage, LLC 

Michael S. Hutchinson
Vice President
LA Storage, LLC
1500 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1000, Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: (281) 423-2730
Email: MHutchinson@SempraGlobal.com

Jerrod L. Harrison
Assistant General Counsel
Sempra LNG, LLC
488 8th Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
Telephone: 619-696-2987
Email: JHarrison@SempraGlobal.com 

Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Larry J. Biediger
Sr. Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7670
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Assistant General Counsel
Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Todd Carpenter
Associate General Counsel
Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7560
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: todd.carpenter@energytransfer.com

Leaf River Energy Center LLC

John C. Bremner
President
Leaf River Energy Center LLC
2500 City West Boulevard
Suite 1050
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 713-683-3355
Facsimile: 281-605-2641
Email: jbremner@njresources.com

Ginger P. Richman
Vice President, Midstream Services
Leaf River Energy Center LLC
2500 City West Boulevard
Suite 1050
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 732-938-1268
Facsimile: 281-605-2641
Email: grichman@njresources.com

Thomas E. Knight
Partner
Locke Lord LLP
701 8th Street, N.W.
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-220-6922
Email: tknight@lockelord.com

LG&E and KU Energy LLC and its wholly-owned subsidiaries Louisville Gas and Electric Company, Kentucky Utilities Company, and LG&E Energy Marketing Inc.

John R. Crockett
General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Corporate Secretary
LG&E and KU Energy LLC
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Telephone: 502-627-2556
Fax: 502-627-4622
Email: john.crockett@lge-ku.com

John G. Cornett
Associate General Counsel
LG&E and KU Energy LLC
220 West Main Street
Louisville, KY 40202
Telephone: 502-627-2756
Fax: 502-627-3367
Email: greg.cornett@lge-ku.com

Liberty Utilities (EnergyNorth Natural Gas) Corp.

Sarah B. Knowlton
Senior Director, Regulatory Counsel
Liberty Utilities
15 Buttrick Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Telephone: 603-216-3654
Email: sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com

Liberty Utilities (Midstates Natural Gas) Corp.

Sarah B. Knowlton
Senior Director, Regulatory Counsel
Liberty Utilities
15 Buttrick Road
Londonderry, NH 03053
Telephone: 603-216-3654
Email: sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com

Lobo Pipeline Company LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer& Litigation
Lobo Pipeline Company LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-1010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Lobo Pipeline Company LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on July 16, 2021