A 

UV


Rager Mountain Storage Company LLC

Matthew Eggerding
Assistant General Counsel
Rager Mountain Storage Company LLC
2200 Energy Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Telephone: 412-553-5786
Email: meggerding@equitransmidstream.com

Raton Gas Transmission Company

Patricia Link
President
Raton Gas Transmission Company
223 N. Guadalupe #274
Santa Fe, NM 87501-1850
Phone: 505-445-5111
Fax: 505-445-5102
Email: plink@ratongas.com

David N. Link
Vice-President
Raton Gas Transmission Company
223 N. Guadalupe #374
Santa Fe , NM 87501-1850
Telephone: 505-445-5111
Fax: 505-445-5102
Email: dlink@ratongas.com

Red Bluff Express Pipeline, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Red Bluff Express Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Red Bluff Express Pipeline, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Regency Intrastate Gas LP

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Regency Intrastate Gas LP
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Regency Intrastate Gas LP
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Rockies Express Pipeline LLC

L. Drew Cutright
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-763-3438
Email: drew.cutright@tallgrassenergylp.com

Shannon P. Coleman
Assistant General Counsel
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3287
Email: shannon.coleman@tallgrassenergylp.com

Rocky Mountain Natural Gas LLC

Brian Iverson
Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2303
Fax: 605-719-9967
Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

Jayne Riske
Director – Corporate Compliance
Black Hills Corporation
P.O. Box 1400
Rapid City, SD 57709
Telephone: 605-721-2306
Fax: 605-719-9969
Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com

RTO Energy Trading, LLC

Joelle K. Ogg
Counsel/Legal Support
RTO Energy Trading, LLC
8065 Leesburg Pike, Suite 510
Vienna, VA 22182
Telephone: 703-760-8535
Fax: 703-714-8481
Email: ogg@rtoenergy.com

Ruby Pipeline, L.L.C.

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 15, 2021