A 

UV


Washington 10 Storage Corporation

Lisa A. Muschong
Corporate Secretary
One Energy Plaza, 2057 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226
Telephone: 313-235-8870
Email: muschongl@dteenergy.com

Matthew P. Misiak
Regulatory Attorney
One Energy Plaza, 688 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226
Telephone: 313-235-6030
Email: misiakm@dteenergy.com

Washington Gas Light Company

Leslie T. Thornton
Vice-President and General Counsel
Washington Gas Light Company
101 Constitution Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20080
Telephone: 202-624-6720
Email: leslie.thornton@washgas.com

Roberta W. Sims
Vice-President - Regulatory Affairs and Energy Acquisition
Washington Gas Light Company
6801 Industrial Road
Springfield, VA 22151
Telephone: 703-750-5505
Email: rsims@washgas.com

WBI Energy Transmission, Inc.

Adrienne Riehl
Attorney
MDU Resources Group, Inc.
1200 West Century Avenue
P.O. Box 5650
Bismarck, ND 58506-5650
Telephone: 701-530-1091
Fax: 701-530-1731
Email: adrienne.riehl@mduresources.com

Lori Myerchin
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
WBI Energy Transmission, Inc.
1250 West Century Avenue
P.O. Box 5601
Bismarck, ND 58506-5601
Telephone: 701-530-1563
Fax: 701-530-1699
Email: lori.myerchin@wbienergy.com

WesTTex 66 Pipeline Company

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Westtex 66 Pipeline Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone : 832-765-1231
Email: Van.P.Williams@p66.com

C. Todd Denton
President
Westtex 66 Pipeline Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-08-N 812-01
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone : 832-765-1525
Email: Todd.Denton@p66.com

West Texas Gas, Inc.

Richard D. Hatchett
Vice President
West Texas Gas, Inc.
211 North Colorado
Midland, TX 799701-4696
Telephone: 915-682-4349
Fax: 915-682-4024
Email: rhatchett@westtexasgas.com

Western Gas Interstate Company

Richard D. Hatchett
Vice President
West Texas Gas, Inc.
211 North Colorado
Midland, TX 799701-4696
Telephone: 915-682-4349
Fax: 915-682-4024
Email: rhatchett@westtexasgas.com

Western Gas Resources, Inc.

Diane Noe
Senior Attorney
Western Gas Resources Inc.
12200 N. Pecos Street
Denver, CO 80234
Telephone: 303-450-8439
Fax: 303-252-3362
Email: dnoe@westerngas.com

WestGas InterState, Inc.

Luke A. Litteken
Chair, President, and Chief Executive Officer
WestGas InterState, Inc.
1800 Larimer Street - Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-571-3249
Email: luke.a.littenken@xcelenergy.com

Amanda Rome Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-215-5331
Email: amanda.rome@xcelenergy.com

WGL Energy Services, Inc.

Phillip G. Woodyard
Vice President- Operations
WGL Energy Services, Inc.
13865 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 200
Herndon, Virginia 20171
Phone: 703-793-7560
Email: pwoodyard@wglenergy.com

WGL Midstream, Inc

Anthony M. Nee
President
WGL Midstream, Inc
101 Constitution Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20080
Phone: 202-624-6588
Email: anee@washgas.com

Kamaria Ellis
Manager, Corporate Asset Optimization
WGL Midstream, Inc
101 Constitution Ave, N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20080
Telephone: 202-624-6080
Email: kellis@washgas.com

White River Hub, LLC

Daniel L. Verdun
Director, Regulatory & Pricing
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
707 East Main Street, 20th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-771-4426
Fax: 804-771-4804
Email: Daniel.L.Verdun@DominionEnergy.com
 

Arminda I. Spencer
Counsel
Dominion Energy Services, Inc
333 South State Street
P.O. Box 45433
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0433
Telephone: 801-324-5024
Email: arminda.spencer@dominionenergy.com

Wildcat Liquids Caddo LLC

Richard DiMichele
President
Wildcat Liquids Caddo LLC
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 2222
Houston, TX 77019
Telephone: 713-496-9359
Fax: 713-496-9365
Email: rich@palmillaenergy.com

 

Wisconsin Electric Power Company

Conor Ward  
Senior Counsel
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-2539
Fax: 414-221-2139
Email: conor.ward@wecenergygroup.com

Theodore Eidukas
Vice President Regulatory Affairs
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-4737
Fax: 414-221-4211
Email: theodore.eidukas@wecenergygroup.com

Wisconsin Public Service Corporation

Conor Ward      
Senior Counsel
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-2539
Fax: 414-221-2139
Email: conor.ward@wecenergygroup.com

Theodore Eidukas
Vice President Regulatory Affairs
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-4737
Fax: 414-221-4211
Email: theodore.eidukas@wecenergygroup.com

Wyoming Interstate Gas Company, L.L.C.

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on February 26, 2021