A 

UV


MarkWest Liberty Ethane Pipeline, L.L.C.

Andrew Morrison
Managing Counsel
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9207
Fax: 303-925-9308
Email: ASMorrison@marathonpetroleum.com

Sahib Hasan
Controller
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9233
Email: SHasan@marathonpetroleum.com

MarkWest Liberty NGL Pipeline, L.L.C.

Andrew Morrison
Managing Counsel
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9207
Fax: 303-925-9308
Email: ASMorrison@marathonpetroleum.com

Sahib Hasan
Controller
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9233
Email: SHasan@marathonpetroleum.com

MarkWest Michigan Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Andrew Morrison
Managing Counsel
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9207
Fax: 303-925-9308
Email: ASMorrison@marathonpetroleum.com

Sahib Hasan
Controller
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9233
Email: SHasan@marathonpetroleum.com

MarkWest New Mexico L.P.
MarkWest Pioneer, L.L.C.,

Andrew Morrison
Managing Counsel
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9207
Fax: 303-925-9308
Email: ASMorrison@marathonpetroleum.com

Sahib Hasan
Controller
MPLX LP - Gathering and Processing
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-925-9233
Email: SHasan@marathonpetroleum.com

Katie Ranucci
Attorney
MPLX – G&P Law
1515 Arapahoe Street
Tower 1, Suite 1600
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: (303) 495-6376
Email: KRanucci@marathonpetroleum.com

Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.

Jennifer R. Rinker
Associate General Counsel - Northeast &
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
5400 Westheimer Court
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, Texas 77251-1642
Phone: (713) 627-5221
Email: Jennifer.Rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Berk Donaldson, Director
Rates and Certificates - Northeast
Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4488
Fax: 713-627-5947
Email: berk.donaldson@enbridge.com

MICG, Inc.

Christine M. Odell
Manager, Regulated Pipelines
MIGC, Inc.
1099 18th Street, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-252-6062
Fax: 303-252-6062
Email: chris.odell@anadarko.com

Midcontinent Express Pipeline LLC

Brooks Henderson
Director-Regulatory
Midcontinent Express Pipeline LLC
569 Brookwood Village, Suite 749
Birmingham, Al 35209
Telephone: 205-325-3843
Fax: 205-325-3549
Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

Karen Ferazzi
Assistant General Counsel
Midcontinent Express Pipeline LLC
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1644
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-9354
Fax: 713-420-1601
Email: karen_ferazzi@kindermorgan.com

Mid Continent Market Center, L.L.C.

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

Mid Louisiana Gas Transmission, L.L.C.

E.C. Kaitson
Vice President and Assistant Secretary
Mid Louisiana Gas Transmission, L.L.C.
1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-821-2028
Fax: 713-821-2229
Email: chris.kaitson@enbridge.com

Midship Pipeline Company, LLC

E. Whit Scott
Vice President, Commercial Services
Midship Pipeline Company, LLC
700 Milam Street, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-375-5613
Fax: 713-375-6000
Email: whit.scott@cheniere.com

Midwestern Gas Transmission Company

Denise Adams
Director, Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-732-1408
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: Denise.Adams@oneok.com

Lisa Nishimuta
Legal Counsel, Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

Millennium Pipeline Company, LLC

Georgia Carter
Vice President and General Counsel
Millennium Pipeline Company, L.L.C
109 North Post Oak Lane, Suit 120
Houston, TX 77024
Telephone: 804-921-1408
Fax: 845-620-1320
Email: carter@millenniumpipeline.com

Mission Natural Gas Company, LP
Mission Valley Pipeline Company, LP
Mountain Valley Pipeline, LLC

William S. Lavarco
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-347-7127
Email: william.lavarco@nee.com

Mississippi Canyon Gas Pipeline, LLC

Susan Schwager
Senior Legal Counsel
Mississippi Canyon Gas Pipeline, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5349
Fax: 713-353-1742
Email: susan.schwager@enbridge.com

Jennifer Rinker
FERC Compliance Officer
Mississippi Canyon Gas Pipeline, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-5221
Fax: 713-386-3044
Email: jennifer.rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Mississippi Canyon Gas Pipeline, LLC
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Lisa A. Connolly, Director
Rates and Certificates - Southeast
Mississippi Canyon Gas Pipeline, LLC
P.O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-4102
Fax: 713-627-4574
Email: lisa.connolly@enbridge.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Lera L. Shemwell
Associate General Counsel
Missouri Public Service Commission
Post Office Box 360
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-7431
Fax: 573-751-9285

Carmen J. Morrissey
Assistant Manager -Gas Department
Missouri Public Service Commission
Post Office Box 360
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Telephone: 573-751-7531
Fax: 573-751-1845

Mitchell Energy Corporation

Thomas P. Battle
Senior Vice President -Legal & Government Affairs, General Counsel & Secretary
Mitchell Energy Corporation
Post Office Box 4000
The Woodlands, TX 77387-4000
Telephone: 713-377-6782
Fax: 713-377-7080
Email: tbattle@mitchellenergy.com

MoGas Pipeline LLC

Cy Zebot
President
MoGas Pipeline LLC
110 Algana Court
St. Peters, Missouri 63376
Telephone: 314-709-0534
Email: czebot@mogaspipe.com

Mojave Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Monroe Gas Storage Company, LLC

Cory Crofton 
Monroe Gas Storage Company, LLC  1 Riverway 
Suite 710
Houston, Texas 77056 
Telephone: 713.350.2516
Email: cory.crofton@cardinalgs.com

J. Gordon Pennington
J. Gordon Pennington P.C. Georgetown Place
1101 30th Street, NW
Suite 500
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 703.533.7638
Email: gordon@jgpennlaw.com

Mountain Valley Pipeline, LLC

Matthew Eggerding
Assistant General Counsel
Mountain Valley Pipeline, LLC
2200 Energy Drive
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Telephone: 412-553-5786
Email: meggerding@equitransmidstream.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on September 01, 2021