A 

UV


Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.

Michael E. McMahon
Senior Vice President & General Council
Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77251-1478
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: mike.mcmahon@bwpmlp.com

E. Adina Owen
Corporate Council
Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77251-1478
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: adina.owen@bwpmlp.com

J. Kyle Stephens
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs and Rates
Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77251-1478
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: kyle.stephens@bwpmlp.com

David J. Haag
Director of Rates
Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77251-1478
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: david.haag@bwpmlp.com

Kathy D. Fort
Manager, Certificates and Tariffs
Hattiesburg Industrial Gas Storage Sales, L.L.C.
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77251-1478
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: kathy.fort@bwpmlp.com

J. Curtis Moffatt
Van Ness Feldman, P.C.
1050 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW, 7th floor
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 202-298-1800
Email: jcm@vnf.com

Susan A. Olenchuk
Van Ness Feldman, P.C.
1050 Thomas Jefferson Street, NW, 7th floor
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 202-298-1800
Email: sam@vnf.com

Harvest Alaska, LLC

Andrew Limmer
Vice President
Harvest Alaska, LLC
3800 Centerpoint Drive
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
Telephone: 907.564.5232
Fax: 832.591.5891
Email: alimmer@harvestmidstream.com

Chris Miller
Deputy General Counsel
Harvest Midstream Company
1111 Travis Street
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-289-2737
Fax: 832.591.5891
Email: cmiller@harvestmidstream.com

Heartland Pipeline Company

Cynthia R. Bond
Management Committee Representative
Heartland Pipeline Company
Pinnacle Westchase 7150-06
3010 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1601
Fax: 832-765-0131
Email: cindy.r.bond@p66.com

J. David Gipson
Management Committee Representative
Heartland Pipeline Company
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-07-N 790-01
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: David.Gipson@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Heartland Pipeline Company
Pinnacle Westchase 8134
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-S 1331
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: Van.P.Williams@p66.com

High Land Offshore System, LLC

Karen Pape
Senior Vice President and Controller
919 Milam Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-860-2626
Email: karen.pape@genlp.com

Kristen Jesulaitis
General Counsel
919 Milam Suite 2100
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-860-2684
Email: kriste.jesulaitis@genlp.com

High Point Gas Transmission, LLC

Matthew Rowland
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
High Point Gas Transmission, LLC
919 Milam Street, Suite 2450
Houston, Texas 77002
Office: (713) 815-3913
Fax: (713) 815-3998
mrowland@americanmidstream.com

Hilcorp Pipeline Company, LLC

Sean Kolassa
President
Hilcorp Pipeline Company, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002

Andrew Limmer
Hilcorp Pipeline Company, LLC
1111 Travis Street
Houston, TX 77002
alimmer@hilcorp.com

Honeoye Storage Corporation

Richard A. Norman
Vice President
Honeoye Storage Corporation
One State Street, Suite 1200
Boston, MA 02109
Telephone: 617-367-0032
Fax: 617--367-3796
Email: rnorman@essexhydro.com

Kenneth T. Maloney
Counsel
Cullen and Dykman
1225 19th Street, N.W., Suite 320
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-223-8890
Fax: 202-457-1405
Email: kehhethmaloney@hotmail.com

Hopkinton LNG Corp

Donna J. Fulton
Director - Regulatory Policy, FERC
Northeast Utilities Service Company
901 F St, NW, Suite 602
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-508-0902
Fax: 202-347-7064
Email: donna.fulton@nu.com

Phyllis E. Lemell
Assistant General Counsel
Northeast Utilities Service Company
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Telephone: 860-665-5118
Fax: 860-665-5504
Email: phyllis.lemell@nu.com

Hopkinton LNG Corporation

Douglas S. Horan
Senior Vice President/Strategy, Law & Policy
And General Counsel
NSTAR Electric & Gas Corporation
800 Boylston Street, P1700
Boston, MA 02199-8003
Telephone: 617-424-2635
Fax: 617-424-2118
Email: douglas.horan@nstar.com

Mary E. Grover
Assistant General Counsel
NSTAR Electric & Gas Corporation
800 Boylston Street, P1700
Boston, MA 02199-8003
Telephone: 617-424-2105
Fax: 617-424-2733
Email: mary.grover@nstar.com

Horizon Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Kevin L. Palmer
Director – Regulatory
Kinder Morgan Inc., as Operator of
Horizon Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
3250 Lacey Road, Suite 700
Downers Grove, IL  60515
Telephone:  630-725-3074
Fax:  630-725-3108
Email:  kevin_palmer@kindermorgan.com

Maria Pavlou
Secretary
Horizon Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
3250 Lacey Road, 7th Floor
Downers Grove, IL 60515
Telephone: 630-725-3092
Fax: 630-725-3108
Email: maria_pavlou@kindermorgan.com

Houston Pipe Line Company LP

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Houston Pipe Line Company LP
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Houston Pipe Line Company LP
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on February 24, 2021