A 

UV


Dauphin Island Gathering Partners

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: CCLippitt@dcpmidstream.com

DBM Pipeline L.l.C.

Peter Trombley
Managing Senior Counsel
DBM Pipeline, LLC
9950 Woodloch Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 832-636-2634
Email: Peter.Trombley@anadarko.com

Jeff Molinaro
Midstream Regulatory Advisor
DBM Pipeline, LLC
9950 Woodloch Forest Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 832-636-4711
Email: Jeff.Molinaro@anadarko.com

DCP Guadalupe Pipeline, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: CCLippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

DCP Raptor Pipeline, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: CCLippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

Destin Pipeline Company, LLC

Bruce Whiteford
Vice President
Destin Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
501 Westlake Park Boulevard
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 832-619-6612
Fax: 281-366-3398
Email: bruce.whiteford@bp.com

Shemin V. Proctor
Andrews Kurth
1350 I Street, N.W., Suite 1100
Washington, DC 20005
Telephone: 202-662-3052
Fax: 202-662-2739
Email: SProctor@andrewskurth.com
Fax: 202-626-3737
Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

Regina Gregory
SVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
American Midstream Emerald, LLC
2103 CityWest Blvd.
Bldg. #4, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77042

Dennis Kelly
Senior Counsel
American Midstream Emerald, LLC
2103 CityWest Blvd.
Bldg. #4, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77042

Direct Energy Business, LLC

Bray M. Dohrwadt
Direct Energy, LP
Director, Government and Regulatory Affairs
12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-877-3851
Fax: 713-877-3552
Email: Bray.dohrwardt@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Services, LLC

Bray M. Dohrwadt
Director, Government and Regulatory Affairs
12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-877-3851
Fax: 713-877-3552
Email: Bray.dohrwardt@directenergy.com

Direct Energy Marketing, Inc.

Bray M. Dohrwadt
Director, Government and Regulatory Affairs
12 Greenway Plaza, Suite 600
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-877-3851
Fax: 713-877-3552
Email: Bray.dohrwardt@directenergy.com

Discovery Gas Transmission LLC

Stephen Hatridge
VP Asst. General Counsel
Discovery Gas Transmission LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-2312
Fax: 918-594-1006
Email: Stephen.A.Hatridge@williams.com

Sherlyn Johnson-Schumack
Regulatory Analyst Lead
Discovery Gas Transmission LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-3449
Fax: 918-594-1004
Email: Sherlyn.JohnsonSchumack@Williams.com

 

Distrigas LLC

Robert A. Nailling
Vice President, General Counsel, and Secretary
Distrigas of Massachusetts LLC
One Liberty Square, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
Telephone: 617-526-8300
Fax: 617-526-8356
Email: rnailling@tlngna.com

Dominion Carolina Gas Transmission, LLC

Daniel L. Verdun
Director, Regulatory Services, Inc.
Dominion Resources, Inc.
707 East Main Street, 20th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-771-4426
Fax: 804-771-4804
Email: daniel.l.verdun@dom.com

Shelby L. Provencher
Senior Counsel
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
220 Operation Way, Mail Code J48
Cayce, South Carolina 29033
Telephone: 803-726-3872
Fax: 803-733-2869
Email: shelby.l.provencher@dom.com

Dominion Energy Questar Pipeline, LLC

Daniel L. Verdun
Director, Regulatory & Pricing
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
707 East Main Street, 20th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-771-4426
Fax: 804-771-4804
Email: Daniel.L.Verdun@DominionEnergy.com

Arminda I. Spencer
Counsel
Dominion Energy Services, Inc
333 South State Street
P.O. Box 45433
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0433
Telephone: 801-324-5024
Email: arminda.spencer@dominionenergy.com

Dominion Energy Overthrust Pipeline, LLC

Daniel L. Verdun
Director, Regulatory & Pricing
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
707 East Main Street, 20th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-771-4426
Fax: 804-771-4804
Email: Daniel.L.Verdun@DominionEnergy.com

Arminda I. Spencer
Counsel
Dominion Energy Services, Inc
333 South State Street
P.O. Box 45433
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0433
Telephone: 801-324-5024
Email: arminda.spencer@dominionenergy.com

Dow Intrastate Gas Company

Christopher J. Mudd
Commercial Manager -Fuels & Energy
Dow Hydrocarbons and Resources, Inc.
Post Office Box 3387
Bin 4C4
Houston, TX 77253-3387
Telephone: 713-978-3681
Fax: 713-978-3690
Email: cmudd@dow.com

John A. Gray
Counsel, Legal Department
Dow Interstate Gas Company
400 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. S.
Houston, TX 77042-1299
Telephone: 713-978-2390
Fax: 713-978-2179
Email: JAGray3@dow.com

Dow Pipeline Company

Jody Sumrall
Dow Pipeline Company
400 W. Sam Houston Parkway, South
Houston, TX 77042-1299
Telephone: 713-978-3603
Fax: 713-978-3690
Email: bsumrall@dow.com

John A. Gray
Counsel, Legal Department
Dow Interstate Gas Company
400 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. S.
Houston, TX 77042-1299
Telephone: 713-978-2390
Fax: 713-978-2179
Email: JAGray3@dow.com

DTE Gas Company

Lisa A. Muschong
Corporate Secretary
One Energy Plaza, 2057 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226
Telephone: 313-235-8870
Email: muschongl@dteenergy.com

Matthew P. Misiak
Regulatory Attorney
One Energy Plaza, 688 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226
Telephone: 313-235-6030
Email: misiakm@dteenergy.com

Michael Solo Jr.
Dir-Legal General Counsel
1610 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.9512
Michael.solo@dteenergy.com

Kathrine Lorenz
Dir-Legal General Counsel
1610 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.4856
Kathrine.lorenz@dteenergy.com

Daniel Brudzynski
Vice President – Gas Sales & Supply
2365 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.8484
Dan.brudzynski@dteenergy.com

Timothy Krysinski
Principal Project Manager
1160 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.5779
Timothy.krysinski@dteenergy.com 

Rajan Telang
Dir-Regulatory Affairs
1160 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.5039
Rajan.telang@dteenergy.com

Duke Energy Kentucky, Inc.

Brian Heslin
Deputy General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
550 South Tryon Street (DEC45A)
Charlotte, NC 28202
Telephone: 980-373-0550
Email: brian.heslin@duke-energy.com

Duke Energy Ohio, Inc.

Brian Heslin
Deputy General Counsel
Duke Energy Corporation
550 South Tryon Street (DEC45A)
Charlotte, NC 28202
Telephone: 980-373-0550
Email: brian.heslin@duke-energy.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on March 17, 2021