A 

UV


TC Offshore LLC

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6509
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

Lauri Newton
Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5549
Fax: 832-320-6549
Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
ANR Storage Company
717 Texas St, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5675
Fax: 832-320-6675
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

T C P Gathering Company

Bentley W. Breland
Director, Rates
T C P Gathering Company
370 Van Gordon Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3581
Fax: 303-763-3116
Email: ben_breland@kingermorgan.com

Buddy J. Becker
Attorney
T C P Gathering Company
370 Van Gordon Street
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3496
Fax: 303-763-3116
Email: bud_becker@kingermorgan.com

Tallgrass Interstate Gas Transmission, LLC

L. Drew Cutright
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-763-3438
Email: drew.cutright@tallgrassenergylp.com

Shannon P. Coleman
Assistant General Counsel
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3287
Email: shannon.coleman@tallgrassenergylp.com

Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Milton Palmer, Jr.
Vice President Regulatory
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1637
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-3297
Fax: 713-420-1605
Email: milton_palmer@kindermorgan.com

Mosby Perrow
Deputy General Counsel
Tennessee Gas Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
1001 Louisiana Street, Suite 1635
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6547
Fax: 713-420-1601
Email: mosby_perrow@kindermorgan.com

Texas Eastern Transmission, LP

Jennifer R. Rinker

Associate General Counsel - Northeast & FERC Chief Compliance Officer

5400 Westheimer Court

P.O. Box 1642

Houston, Texas 77251-1642

Phone: (713) 627-5221
Email: Jennifer.Rinker@enbridge.com

Janice K. Devers
Director
Tariffs and Commercial Development
Texas Eastern Transmission, LP
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone: 713-627-6170
Fax: 713-627-5041
Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

Berk Donaldson, Director
Rates and Certificates - Northeast
Texas Eastern Transmission, LP
P. O. Box 1642
Houston, TX 77251-1642
Telephone:713-627-4488
Fax: 713-627-5947
Email: berk.donaldson@enbridge.com

Texas Gas Gathering Company

Thomas K. Anson
Attorney
Strasburger & Price, LLP
600 Congress Avenue, Suite 2600
Austin, TX 78701
Telephone: 512-499-3608
Fax: 512-536-5718
Email: tom.anson@strasburger.com

Texas Gas Service Company, a Division of ONEOK, Inc.

Patricia Anderson
Gas Supply Manager
Texas Gas Service Company, a Division of ONEOK, Inc.
1301 S. MoPac Expressway, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78746
Telephone: 512-370-8280
Fax: 512-467-4966
Email: panderson@txgas.com

Kathleen L. Mazure
Attorney
Duncan, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C.
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-467-6370
Fax: 202-467-6379
Email: klm@dwgp.com

Texas Gas Transmission, LLC

Benjamin K. Johnson
Vice President, Rates and Tariffs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8672
Fax: 713-479-1844
Email: ben.johnson@bwpipelines.com

J. Kyle Stephens
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8033
Fax: 713-479-1846
Email: kyle.stephens@bwpipelines.com

Michael E. McMahon
Sr. Vice President & General Counsel
9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 2800
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-479-8059
Fax: 866-459-7336
Email: mike.mcmahon@bwpipelines.com

Texas-Ohio Pipeline, Inc.

Frederic C. Stoffel
Manager Director
Regulatory Administration
New Century Services, Inc.
1224 17th Street, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80202-5523
Telephone: 303-294-2013
Fax: 303-294-2194
Email: fstoffel@psco.com

James D. Albright
Associate General Counsel
New Century Services, Inc.
1224 17th Street, Suite 1000
Denver, CO 80202-5523
Telephone: 303-294-2753
Fax: 303-294-8255
Email: jalbright@psco.com

Third Coast Midstream, LLC

Dennis Kelly
Senior Counsel
Third Coast Midstream, LLC
2103 CityWest Blvd., Bldg. 4 - Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 346-241-3543
Email: Dkelly@3cmidstream.com

Bryan Escobedo
FERD Regulatory Analyst
Third Coast Midstream, LLC
2103 CityWest Blvd., Bldg. 4 - Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 346-241-3574
Email: bescobedo@3CMidstream.com

Thunder Creek NGL Pipeline, LLC

Nicholas O. Thomas,
President & CEO

T. Jeffrey Layne,
Chief Operating Officer

Richard J. Gognat,
Senior Vice President & General Counsel

Mark C. Moon,
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Terrance J. Herauf,
Vice president, Operations

Michael W. Woodward,
Vice President, Business Development

Michele R. Klein,
Vice President, Human Resources

Andrew Siegel,
Vice President Accounting and Controller

Richard J. Gognat
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Thunder Creek NGL Pipeline, LLC
1331 Seventeenth Street, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-551-8163
Fax: 303-551-8862
Email: rgognat@meritagemidstream.com

Trailblazer Pipeline Company LLC

L. Drew Cutright
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-763-3438
Email: drew.cutright@tallgrassenergylp.com

Shannon P. Coleman
Assistant General Counsel
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3287
Email: shannon.coleman@tallgrassenergylp.com

Trans-Union Interstate Pipeline, L.P.

David Lipp
Counsel
Trans-Union Interstate Pipeline, L.P.
c/o Republic Development Partners, LLC
10300 Town Park Drive
Suite SE1000
Houston, TX 77072
Telephone: 281-849-8911
Fax: 281-849-9009
Email: dlipp@republicpartnersllc.com

Mark Apostle
Vice President, Finance and Accounting
Trans-Union Interstate Pipeline, L.P.
c/o Republic Development Partners, LLC
10300 Town Park Drive
Suite SE1000
Houston, TX 77072
Telephone: 281-849-9975
Fax: 281-849-9009
Email: mapostle@republicpartnersllc.com

TransCanada PipeLines Limited

Kristine Delkus
Vice President, Law
TransCanada Pipelines Limited
450 1st Street, S.W.
Post Office Box 1000, Station M T2P 4K5
Calgary, Alberta T2P 5H1
Canada
Telephone: 403-920-2161
Fax: 403-920-2392
Email: kristine_delkus@transcanada.com

TransColorado Gas Transmission Company LLC

David K. Dewey
Vice President and Managing Counsel
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-4227
Email: david_dewey@kindermorgan.com

William D Wible
Vice President, Regulatory
Kinder Morgan, Inc.
2 North Nevada Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-520-3778
Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

Transcontinental Gas Pipe line Company, LLC

David A. Glenn
Senior Counsel
Transcontinental Gas Pipe Line Company, LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-2341
Fax: 713-215-2229
Email: david.a.glenn@williams.com

Jordan Kirwin
Director, Rates & Regulatory
Transcontinental Gas Pipe Line Company, LLC
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-215-3723
Fax: 713‐215‐3832
Email: Jordan.kirwin@williams.com

Transok, L.L.C.

E. Keith Mitchell
Vice President
Enogex Inc.
Post Office Box 24300
Oklahoma City, OK 73124
Telephone: 405-557-5231
Fax: 405-557-5242
Email: kmitchell@enogex.com

Patricia D. Horn
Vice President
Enogex Inc.
Post Office Box 24300
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
Telephone: 405-558-4636
Fax: 405-558-4642
Email: phorn@enogex.com

Trans-Pecos Pipeline, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Trans-Pecos Pipeline, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Trans-Pecos Pipeline, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Transportation, LLC

Patrick Deville
President
Enstor Operating Company, LLC
20329 State Hwy. 249 Ste. 400
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3053
Fax: 281-374-3051
Email: patrick.deville@enstorinc.com

John McStravick
VP & General Counsel
Enstor Operating Company, LLC
20329 State Hwy. 249 Ste. 400
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3052
Fax: 281-374-3051
Email: john.mcstravick@iberdrolausa.com

Daryl Gee
Director
Enstor Operating Company, LLC
20329 State Hwy. 249 Ste. 400
Houston, Texas 77070
Telephone: 281-374-3051
Fax: 281-374-3051
Email: daryl.gee@enstorinc.com

Transwestern Pipeline Company, LLC

Blair V. Lichtenwalter
Senior Director
Transwestern Pipeline Company, LLC
1300 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2605
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: blair.lichtenwalter@energytransfer.com

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Transwestern Pipeline Company, LLC
1300 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
Transwestern Pipeline Company, LLC
1300 Main St.
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Tres Palacios Gas Storage, LLC

Kimberly M. Gee
Assistant General Counsel
Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
811 Main Street, Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-519-2264
Email: Kim.Gee@Crestwoodlp.com

Robert “Daubs” Thompson, IV
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Crestwood Midstream Partners LP
811 Main Street, Suite 3400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-519-2206
Email: Daubs.Thompson@crestwoodlp.com

James F. Bowe
Partner
King & Spalding LLP
1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: 202-626-9601
Fax: 202-626-3737
Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

Trunkline Gas Company, LLC

Michael T. Langston
Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
Trunkline Gas Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7610
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

Larry J. Biediger
Sr Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
Trunkline Gas Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7670
Fax: 713-989-1205
Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

Kevin Erwin
Associate General Counsel
Trunkline Gas Company, LLC
1300 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-989-2745
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

Tuscarora Gas Transmission Company

Eva N. Neufeld
Associate General Counsel
Tuscarora Gas Transmission Company
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, Texas 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5623
Fax: 832-320-6623
Email: eva_neufeld@transcanada.com

John A. Roscher
Director, Rates & Tariffs
Tuscarora Gas Transmission Company
717 Texas Street, Room 25120
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832 320-5487
Fax: 832 320-6675
Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com

Robert D. Jackson
Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
Tuscarora Gas Transmission Company
717 Texas Street, Suite 2400
Houston, TX 77002-2761
Telephone: 832-320-5487
Fax: 832-320-6487
Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

TXU SESCO Company

Diane Kubin
Secretary and Assistant Treasurer
TXU SESCO Company
1601 Bryan Street, Suite 34100
Dallas, TX 75201-3411
Telephone: 214-812-4898
Fax: 214-812-1375

Robert A. Wooldridge
Worsham, Forsythe, Wooldridge, L.L.P.
1601 Bryan Street, 30th Floor
Dallas, TX 75201-3411
Telephone: 214-979-3000
Fax: 214-880-0011

Contact Information


This page was last updated on May 11, 2021