A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


El Paso Merchant Energy-Petroleum Company

Bryan W. Neskora
Vice President of Marketing, Trading, and Telecom
El Paso Merchant Energy-PetroleumCompany
1010 Travis Place
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-2655
Fax: 713-420-5114
Email: Bryan.Neskora@elpaso.com

Enable Bakken Crude Services, LLC

Lisa Yoho
Senior Director, Regulatory and FERC Compliance
Enable Midstream Partners
1111 Louisiana St.
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-701-2539
Fax: 346-701-2918
Email: lisa.yoho@enablemidstream.com

David P. Sharo
Assistant General Counsel
Enable Midstream Partners
P.O. Box 24300 M/C E556
Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
Telephone: 405-553-6475
Fax: 405-557-7996
Email: david.sharo@enablemidstream.com

Enbridge Energy, Limited Partnership

Helene C. Long
Associate General Counsel
Liquids Pipeline Regulatory Law
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-5774
Email: helene.long@enbridge.com

Shauna Bates
Director- Regulatory, Planning and Analysis
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-3963
Email: shauna.bates@enbridge.com

Enbridge Pipelines (North Dakota) LLC

Helene C. Long
Associate General Counsel
Liquids Pipeline Regulatory Law
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-5774
Email: helene.long@enbridge.com

Shauna Bates
Director- Regulatory, Planning and Analysis
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-3963
Email: shauna.bates@enbridge.com

Enbridge Pipelines (Ozark) LLC

Helene C. Long
Associate General Counsel
Liquids Pipeline Regulatory Law
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-5774
Email: helene.long@enbridge.com

Shauna Bates
Director- Regulatory, Planning and Analysis
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-3963
Email: shauna.bates@enbridge.com

Enbridge Pipelines (Toledo) LLC

Helene C. Long
Associate General Counsel
Liquids Pipeline Regulatory Law
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-5774
Email: helene.long@enbridge.com

Shauna Bates
Director- Regulatory, Planning and Analysis
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-3963
Email: shauna.bates@enbridge.com

Endicott Point Pipeline Company

James D. Decker
Corporate Secretary
BP Pipelines (Alaska) Inc.
900 East Benson Blvd.
P.O. Box 190848
Anchorage, Alaska 99519-0848
Telephone: 907-564-5535
Email: james.decker@bp.com

Enercoast Midstream LLC

Matthew C. Eagen
General Counsel 
Enercoast Midstream LLC
740 East Campbell Road, Suite 220
Richardson, Texas 75081
Email: meagan@sentinelmidstream.com

Deborah R. Repman
Caldwell Boudreaux Lefler, PLLC
1800 West Loop South, Suite 1680
Houston, Texas 77027
Email: drepman@cblpipelinelaw.com

Energy Transfer Crude Oil Company, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Energy Transfer Crude Oil Company, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Energy Transfer Crude Oil Company, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.

Damian Robinson
President & CEO
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-325-0254
Email: damian.robinson@eni.com

Christian DeSantis
VP Accounting, Finance and Controls
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-325-0249
Email: christian.desantis@eni.com

Caleb Sonnier
Compliance Business Support Manager
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-325-0296
Email: caleb.sonnier@eni.com

Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.

Stephen Ratcliffe
President & CEO
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 832-325-0254
Email: steve.ratcliffe@eni.com

Christian De Santis
VP Accounting, Finance and Controls
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 832-325-0249
Email: christian.desantis@eni.com

Caleb Sonnier
Compliance and SOX Lead
Eni Trading & Shipping Inc.
1200 Smith Street, Suite 1707
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 832-325-0296
Email: caledb.sonnier@eni.com

Enterprise Interstate Crude LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Enterprise Lou-Tex NGL Pipeline L.P.

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Enterprise TE Products Pipeline Company LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

ETP Crude LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
ETP Crude LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
ETP Crude LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Explorer Pipeline Company

Dolin Argo
Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Explorer Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2650
Tulsa, OK 74101
Tel: (918) 493-5142
Fax: (866) 780-3598
Email: dargo@expl.com

Celeste Johnson
General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Explorer Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2650
Tulsa, OK 74101
Tel: (918) 359-5474
Fax: (866) 780-3598
Email: cjohnson@expl.com

Express Pipeline LLC

D.Scott Stoness
Vice President Finance and Regulatory Affairs
Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.
Suite 2700, 300 5th. Avenue, SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 5J2
Telephone: 403-514-6525
Fax: 403-514-6622
Email: scott_stoness@kindermorgan.com

Peter J. Forrester
Assistant General Counsel
Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.
Kinder Morgan Canada Group of Companies
Suite 2700, 300 5th. Avenue, SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 5J2
Telephone: 403-514-6643
Fax: 403-514-6622
Email: peter_forrester@kindermorgan.com

ExxonMobil Pipeline Company

Steve Yatauro
President
ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
2277 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone:  832-624-1478
Email:  steven.a.vatauro@exxonmobil.com

Harry Janke
Vice President
ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone:  832-624-7903
Email:  harry.janke@exxonmobil.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on October 04, 2021