A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


WesPac Pipelines – Memphis LLC

Todd J. Russo
Buckeye Partners, L.P.
Five TEK Park
9999 Hamilton Blvd.
Breinigsville, PA 18031
Email: trusso@buckeye.com

Western Refining Conan Gathering, LLC

Edward Cimaroli
Vice President
19100 Ridgewood Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78259
Telephone: 210-626-4566
Email: epcimaroli@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Western Refining Pipeline, LLC

Edward Cimaroli
Vice President
19100 Ridgewood Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78259
Telephone: 210-626-4566
Email: epcimaroli@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

West Shore Pipe Line Company

Daniel G. Ownby
President
West Shore Pipe Line Company
One Greenway Plaza
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 832-615-8632
Email: downby@buckeye.com

Erica H. Radcliffe
Secretary
West Shore Pipe Line Company
One Greenway Plaza
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 832-214-6945
Email: eradcliffe@buckeye.com

West Texas Gulf Pipe Line Company LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
West Texas Gulf Pipe Line Company LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
West Texas Gulf Pipe Line Company LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

WesTTex 66 Pipeline Company

C. Todd Denton
President
WESTTEX 66 Pipeline Company
Pinnacle Westchase PWC-07-7150-09
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1525
Email: Todd.Denton@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
WESTTEX 66 Pipeline Company
Pinnacle Westchase PWC-08-8134
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: Van.P.Williams@p66.com

White Shoal Pipeline Corporation

Gregory F. Pilcher
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
White Shoal Pipeline Corporation
123 Robert S. Kerr Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Telephone: 405-270-2868
Fax: 405-270-3649
Email: Gpilcher@KMG.COM

Terry Kyle
Manager E&P Revenue & Regulatory Accounting
White Shoal Pipeline Corporation
123 Robert S. Kerr Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Telephone: 405-270-3295
Fax: 405-270-4106
Email: Tkyle@KMG.COM

Wilbreeze Pipeline, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: cclippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

WILPRISE Pipeline Company, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Wood River Pipe Lines LLC

Todd J. Russo
Buckeye Partners, L.P.
Five TEK Park
9999 Hamilton Blvd.
Breinigsville, PA 18031
trusso@buckeye.com

Wolverine Pipe Line Company

Saul Flota
President
Wolverine Pipe Line Company
8075 Creekside Drive, Suite 210
Portage, MI 49024-6303
Telephone: 269-323-2491 ext. 116
Fax: 269-323-9359
Email: saul_flota@wplco.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 13, 2021