A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Lakehead Pipe Line Company, Limited Partnership

Jody L. Balko
Chief Accountant
Lakehead Pipe Line Company, Limited Partnership
21 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-2067
Telephone: 218-725-0474
Fax: 218-275-0447
Email: jody.valko@uspl.enbridge.com

Susan D. Lenczewski
Corporate Secretary
Lakehead Pipe Line Company, Limited Partnership
21 West Superior Street
Duluth, MN 55802-2067
Telephone: 218-725-0153
Fax: 218-275-0154
Email: jody.valko@uspl.enbridge.com

Largo Company, The

Arne Holhjem
Chairman of the Board of Directors
The Largo Company
6330 West Loop South, Room 1442
Telephone: 713-669-7463
Fax: 713-669-2953
Email: aholhje@ppco.com

Steven G. Cooper
Senior Attorney
The Largo Company
1211 Adams Building
Bartlesville, OK 74004
Telephone: 918-661-5639
Fax: 918-662-1081
Email: sgcoope@ppco.com

Leveret Pipeline Company LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Linder Oil Company, A Partnership

G. Miles Biggs, Jr.
Co-Manager
Linder Oil Company, A Partnership
1800 Carol Sue Avenue, Suite 6
Gretna, LA 70056
Telephone: 504-392-2004
Fax: 504-392-3243
Email: milesb@linderoil.com

LM Touchdown Crude I, LLC

Elliot Gerson
Chief Financial Officer
LM Touchdown Crude I, LLC
2850 N. Harwood St., Suite 1050
Dallas, Texas 75201
Telephone: 214-224-0808
Email: elg@lmenergypartners.com

Ryan Godfrey
2651 North Harwood St., Suite 450
Dallas, TX 75201
Telephone: 214-224-0808
Email: rsg@lmenergypartners.com

Michelle Boudreaux
1800 West Loop South., Suite 1680
Houston, TX 77027
Telephone: 713-338-6244
Fax: 713-357-6775
Email: mboudreaux@cblpipelinelaw.com

LM Touchdown Crude II, LLC

Ryan Godfrey
LM Touchdown Crude II, LLC
2850 N. Harwood St. Suite 1050
Dallas, Texas 75201
Telephone: 214-224-0808
Email: rsg@lmenergypartners.com

Amy L. Hoff
Partner
Caldwell Boudreaux Lefler PLLC
1800 West Loop South
Suite 1680
Houston, Texas 77027
Telephone: 713-357-6229
Fax: 713-357-6775
Email: ahoff@cblpipelinelaw.com

Elliot Gerson
Chief Financial Officer
LM Touchdown Crude II, LLC
2850 N. Harwood St., Suite 1050
Dallas, Texas 75201
Tel: (214) 224-0808
Email: elg@lmenergypartners.com

LM Touchdown Crude III, LLC

Elliot Gerson
Chief Executive Officer
LM Touchdown Crude III, LLC
2850 N. Harwood St., Suite 1050
Dallas, Texas 75201
Telephone: 214-224-0808
Email: elg@lmenergypartners.com

Amy L. Hoff
Partner
Caldwell Boudreaux Lefler PLLC
1800 West Loop South
Suite 1680
Houston, Texas 77027
Telephone: 713-357-6229
Fax: 713-357-6775
Email: ahoff@cblpipelinelaw.com

LOCAP LLC

Travis C. (Craig) Wilson
Vice President Finance and Administration
137 Northpark Blvd
Covington, LA 70433
Telephone: 985-276-6228
Email: tcwilson@loopllc.com

Morgan B. Wolfe
Vice President
137 Northpark Blvd
Covington, LA 70433
Telephone: 985-276-6217
Email: mbwolfe@loopllc.com

Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

 

Contact Information


This page was last updated on May 13, 2021