A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Razorback Pipeline Company

Erik B. Carlson
General Counsel
TransMontaigne Inc.
370 17th Street, Suite 2750
Denver, CO 80202
Post Office Box 5660
Denver, CO 80217
Telephone: 303-626-8265
Fax: 303-626-8228
Email: ecarlson@transmontaigne.com

Jennifer J. May
Associate Counsel, Manager of Regulatory Affairs
TransMontaigne Inc.
7200 Mansell Court East, Suite 600
Post Office Box 103076
Rosewell, GA 30076
Telephone: 770-518-3620
Fax: 770-518-3567
Email: jmay@transmontaigne.com

Red Butte Pipe Line LLC

Foy Wallace
VP, Shared Service
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway, Suite 170
Irving, TX 75309
Telephone: 469-614-2242
Fax: 469-614-2241
Email: fwallace@scmidstream.com

Chris Storey
Chief Financial Officer
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway, Suite 170
Irving, TX 75309
Telephone: 469-614-2243
Fax: 469-614-2241
Email: cstorey@scmidstream.com

Red River Pipeline Company LLC

Samuel N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

RGP Marketing LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
RGP Marketing LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
RGP Marketing LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Rio Grande Pipeline Company, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Rocky Mountain Pipeline Montana LLC

Samual N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Sunrise Pipeline LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law
& Litigation
Sunrise Pipeline LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on June 22, 2021