A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Cactus II Pipeline LLC

Samuel N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Caddo Pipeline LLC

Samual N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Plains Pipeline
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Calnev Pipeline Company

Randy P. Parker
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Calnev Pipe Line LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-8815
Fax: 713-369-9245
Email: randy_parker@kindermorgan.com

Daniel W. Sanborn
Assistant General Counsel
Calnev Pipe Line LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6024
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: daniel_sanborn@kindermorgan.com

CamWest Pipeline, LLC

John A. Dillon
Vice President - Land
CamWest Pipeline, LLC
321 North Central Expressway, Suite 350
McKinney, TX 75070
Telephone: 972-542-8290
Fax: 972-542-2170
Email: jdillon@camwestlp.com

Diane Sandberg
Analyst
CamWest Pipeline, LLC
1825 Lawrence Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-296-2012
Fax: 303-298-1181
Email: dsandberg@camwestlp.com

CCPS Transportation LLC

Helene C. Long
Associate General Counsel
Liquids Pipeline Regulatory Law
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-5774
Email: helene.long@enbridge.com

Shauna Bates
Director- Regulatory, Planning and Analysis
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
3000, 425- 1st Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta T2P 3L8
Telephone: 403-231-3963
Email: shauna.bates@enbridge.com

Cenex Pipeline, LLC

Valarie Bruce
Supervisor of Administration
Cenex Pipeline, LLC
803 Highway 212 South
Post Office Box 909
Laurel, MT 59044
Telephone: 406-628-5200
Fax: 406-628-5393
Email: vbruce@cenex.com

Laurie Lonsbery
Adminstrative Clerk
Cenex Pipeline, LLC
803 Highway 212 South
Post Office Box 909
Laurel, MT 59044
Telephone: 406-628-5200
Fax: 406-628-5393
Email: llonsbery@cenex.com

Centennial Pipeline LLC

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
Centennial Pipeline LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Centurion Pipeline L.P.

Michael T. Morgan
Executive Vice President, Operations and Engineering
Centurion Pipeline L.P.
5 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1600
Houston, Texas 77046
Telephone: 713-350-4980
Email: Michael_Morgan@centurionpl.com

Tyler R. Brown
Assistant General Counsel
Centurion Pipeline L.P.
5 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1600
Houston, Texas 77046
Telephone: 346-803-2814
Email: Tyler_Brown@centurionpl.com

Chaparral Pipeline Company, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Chevron Pipe Line Company

Shawn Chhabra
Manager, Regulatory & Compliance
1400 Smith Street (HOU140 38174)
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-372-9805
Fax: 713-372-2000
Email: shawn.chhabra@chevron.com

Chevron Phillips Chemical Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

William A. Stephens
Pipeline Manager
Chevron Phillips Chemical Pipe Line Company, L.L.C.
1301 McKinney Street, Room 1342
Houston, TX 77010
Telephone: 713-289-4467
Fax: 713-289-4565
Email: stephewa@cpchem.com

Cheyenne Pipeline LLC

Samuel N. Brown
President
Cheyenne Pipeline LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Rocky Mountain Pipeline System LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Chicap Pipe Line Company

Susan Lifevendahl
Counsel
BP Pipelines (North America) Inc., Operator of BP Midwest Product Pipelines Holdings LLC
30 South Wacker Drive
Chicago IL  60606
Telephone:  312-809-3015
Email: susan.lifvendahl@bp.com

Kimberly Bragg
Tariff and Regulatory Affairs Manager
BP Pipelines (North America) Inc.
30 South Wacker Drive
Chicago IL  60606
Telephone: 872-245-3899
Email: kimberly.bragg@bp.com

CITGO Pipeline Company

W. W. Hogan
Manager Transportation
CITGO Pipeline Company
6100 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
Telephone: 918-495-5919
Fax: 918-495-4445
Email: whogan@citgo.com

D. E. Hasseman
Assistant Secretary
1293 Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77077
Tulsa, OK 74136
Telephone: 918-495-5558
Fax: 918-495-5559
Email: dhassem@citgo.com

CITGO Products Pipeline Company

W. W. Hogan
Manager Transportation
CITGO Pipeline Company
6100 South Yale Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74136
Telephone: 918-495-5919
Fax: 918-495-4445
Email: whogan@citgo.com

D. E. Hasseman
Assistant Secretary
1293 Eldridge Parkway
Houston, TX 77077
Tulsa, OK 74136
Telephone: 918-495-5558
Fax: 918-495-5559
Email: dhassem@citgo.com

CKB Petroleum, Inc.

Steven J. Craig
Vice President
CKB Petroleum, Inc.
8201 Preston Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75225
Telephone: 214-210-2650
Fax: 214-210-2643
Email: scraig@remoil.com

W. Jefferson Burnett
Secretary
CKB Petroleum, Inc.
8201 Preston Road, Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75225
Telephone: 713-210-2650
Fax: 713-210-2643
Email: jburnett@remoil.com

Clear Fork Pipeline Company

Bradley E. Boister
Manager, Domestic Crude Oil & NGL
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
P.O. Box 1330
Houston, TX 77251-1330
Telephone: 832-636-7212
Fax: 832-636-7198
Email: brad_boister@anadarko.com

Steven J. Abbey
Manager, Regulatory Affairs
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
P.O. Box 1330
Houston, TX 77251-1330
Telephone: 832-636-7137
Fax: 832-636-7147
Email: steve_abbey@anadarko.com

CNG Pipeline Company

D. Malcolm Johns, Jr.
Assistant Secretary
CNG Pipeline Company
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 800
New Orleans, LA 70112-6000
Telephone: 504-593-7402
Fax: 504-593-7346
Email: Malcolm_Johns@dom.com

David C. Baril
Senior Counsel
CNG Pipeline Company
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 800
New Orleans, LA 70112-6000
Telephone: 504-593-7554
Fax: 504-593-7346
Email: David_C_Baril@dom.com

Coastal Bridger Lake Pipeline Company

Robert T. Ingalls
Vice President North American Operations and Commercial management
El Paso Corporation
1010 Travis Place, Room 9.044
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-5586
Fax: 713-420-2013
Email: Bob.Ingalls@ElPaso.com

Coastal Pipeline Company

Henry P. Cartaya
Senior Vice President
Coastal Pipeline Company
9 Greenway Plaza, Room 474A
Houston, TX 77046
Telephone: 713-877-6433
Fax: 713-297-1960
Email: henry.cartaya@coastalcorp.com

Coastal States Trading, Inc.

Tim D. Bourn
Head of Global Trading
Coastal States Trading, Inc.
1010 Travis, Room 8.062A
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-2840
Fax: 713-420-5114
Email: tim.bourn@elpaso.com

Colonial Pipeline Company

Andrea E Hayworth
Senior Attorney
Colonial Pipeline Company
1185 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30075
Telephone: 678-762-2374
Email: ahayworth@colpipe.com

Steven H. Brose
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
1330 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-429-6250
Fax: 202-429-6250
Email: sbrose@steptoe.com

Brent Allen
Senior FERC Rates and Compliance Analyst
Colonial Pipeline Company
1185 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30075
Telephone: 678-762-2260
Fax: 770-754-8086
Email: mallen@colpipe.com

ConocoPhillips Transportation Alaska, Inc.

Steven H. Brose
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
1330 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036-1795
Telephone: 202-429-6250
Fax: 202-429-3902
Email: sbrose@steptoe.com

John M. Christal
Vice President and Controller
ConocoPhillips Transportation Alaska Inc.
700 G Street (ATO-900)
Anchorage, AK 99501
Telephone: 907-263-4793
Fax: 907-263-3748
Email: John.M.Christal@conocophillips.com

Conoco Offshore Pipe Line Company

Meg A. Yaege
President
Conoco Offshore Pipe Line Company
600 North Dairy Ashford, TA 2010
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 281-293-1505
Fax: 281-293-3024
Email: Meg.A.Yaege@conocophillips.com

Van P. Williams
Senior Counsel
600 North Diary Ashford, ML 2078
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 281-293-1477
Fax: 281-293-3700
Email: Van.P.Williams@conocophillips

Credit Suisse Energy LLC (CSe)

Caroline S. Arnold
Director, Legal and Compliance Department
Credit Suisse Securities ( USA ) LLC
One Madison Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: 212-325-4082
Fax: 917-326-7732
Email: caroline.arnold@credit-suisse.com

Yair Yaish
Director and Counsel, Legal and Compliance Department
Credit Suisse Securities ( USA ) LLC
One Madison Avenue, 9th Floor
New York , NY 10010
Telephone: 212-325-3489
Fax: 917-326-4419
Email: yair.yaish@credit-suisse.com

CT Corporation System

General Counsel
CT Corporation System
8550 United Plaza Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Telephone: 225-922-4490
Fax: 225-922-4495

Cypress Interstate Pipeline

Randy P. Parker
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Cypress Interstate Pipeline LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-8815
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: randy_parker@kindermorgan.com

Daniel W. Sanborn
Assistant General Counsel
Cypress Interstate Pipeline LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6024
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: daniel_sandborn@kindgermorgan.com

Cypress Pipe Line Company

Tana Daughtrey
General Counsel
4800 Fournace Place
Bellaire, TX 77401-2324
Telephone: 713-432-3734
Fax: 713-432-3943
Email: TDaughtrey@chevron.com

Stephen P. Bergeron
c/o Chevron Pipe Line Company
4800 Fournace Place
Bellaire, TX 77401-2324
Telephone: 713-432-3732
Fax: 713-432-3732
Email: SPBE@chevron.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on January 12, 2021