A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Tallgrass Pony Express Pipeline, LLC

L. Drew Cutright
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3438
Email: drew.cutright@tallgrassenergylp.com

Shannon P. Coleman
Assistant General Counsel
Tallgrass Energy, LP
370 Van Gordon St.
Lakewood, CO 80228
Telephone: 303-763-3287
Email: shannon.coleman@tallgrassenergylp.com

Targa NGL Pipeline Company LLC

James R. Patin
Vice President and Assistant General Counsel
Targa Midstream Services Limited Partnership
Operator of
Venice Gathering System, L.L.C.
1000 Louisiana, Suite 4700
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-584-1080
Fax: 713-584-1523
Email: jimpatin@targaresources.com

Cary F. Loughman
Counsel
Targa Midstream Services Limited Partnership
Operator of
Venice Gathering System, L.L.C.
1000 Louisiana, Suite 4700
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-584-1540
Fax: 713-584-1523
Email: cloughman@targaresources.com

TBI Pipeline Company

Bruce R. DeBoer
Secretary
TBI Pipeline Company
555 17th Street, Suite 1850
Denver, CO 80202-3918
Telephone: 303-260-5000
Fax: 303-260-5161
Email: brdeboer@tombrown.com

Tesoro Logistics Northwest Pipeline LLC

Shawn M. Lyon
Vice President
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-4000
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: smlyon@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Texas Express Pipeline LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Trans Mountain Oil Pipe Line Corporation

D. Scott Stoness
Vice President Finance and Regulatory Affairs
Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.
Suite 2700, 300 5th. Avenue, SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 5J2
Telephone: 403-514-6525
Fax: 403-514-6622
Email: scott_stoness@kindermorgan.com

Peter J. Forrester
Assistant General Counsel
Kinder Morgan Canada Inc.
Kinder Morgan Canada Group of Companies
Suite 2700, 300 5th. Avenue, SW
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 5J2
Telephone: 403-514-6433
Fax: 403-514-6622
Email: peter_forrester@kindermorgan.com

Transco Terminal Company

Steve Hatridge
Senior Counsel
Northwest Alaskan Pipeline Company
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Hosuton, Texas 77056
Telephone: 713-215-2312
Fax: 713-214-2229
Email: Stephen.A.Hatridge@Williams.com

Scott Turkington
Director, Rates and Regulatory
Northwest Alaskan Pipeline Company
2800 Post Oak Boulevard
Hosuton, Texas 77056
Telephone: 713-215-3391
Fax: 713-214-3483
Email: Scott.C.Turkington@Williams.com

TransMontaigne Pipeline Inc.

Erik B. Carlson
General Counsel
TransMontaigne Pipeline Inc.
370 17th Street, Suite 2750
Denver, CO 80202
Post Office Box 5660
Denver, CO 80217
Telephone: 303-626-8265
Fax: 303-626-8228
Email: ecarlson@transmontaigne.com

Jennifer J. May
Associate Counsel, Manager of Regulatory Affairs
TransMontaigne Pipeline Inc.
200 Mansell Court East, Suite 600
Post Office Box 103076
Rosewell, GA 30076
Telephone: 770-518-3620
Fax: 770-518-3567
Email: jmay@transmontaigne.com

Tri-States NGL Pipeline, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on October 16, 2020