A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


San Pedro Bay Pipeline Company

Allen E. Eames
Aera Energy LLC
20101 Golden West
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
Telephone: 714-969-3239

SCM Crude, LLC

Matt Slatnick
Chief Commercial Officer
SCM Crude, LLC
5825 North Sam Houston Pwky W
Suite 150
Houston, TX 77086
Phone: (281) 949-8794
Email: mslatnick@scmid.com

Jennifer Johnson
General Counsel
SCM Crude, LLC
5825 North Sam Houston Pwky W
Suite 150
Houston, TX 77086
Phone: (346) 388-0309
Email: jennifer.johnson@scmid.com; SCM-Legal@scmid.com

Seaway Crude Pipeline Company LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Seminole Creek, Ltd.

Byron L. Teufel
Vice President
Seminole Creek, Ltd.
3535 Briarpark, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 713-977-2828
Fax: 713-977-1393
Email: blt@seminolecreekltd.com

Douglas C. Bowersock
Director Pipeline Services
Seminole Creek, Ltd.
3535 Briarpark, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77042
Telephone: 713-977-2828
Fax: 713-997-1393
Email: dbowersock@seminolecreekltd.com

Seminole Pipeline Company LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Seneca Falls Power Corporation

Scott D. Goodwin
Seneca Falls Power Corporation
3330 Clayton Road, Suite B
Concord, CA 94519
Telephone: 925-692-2198
Fax: 925-692-2199

SFPP, L.P.

Randy Parker
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
SFPP, L.P.
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-8815
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: randy_parker@kindermorgan.com

Daniel W. Sanborn
Assistant General Counsel
SFPP, L.P.
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6024
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: Daniel_sanborn@kindermorgan.com

Shell Pipeline Company LP

Melissa Mitchell, Manager
Tariff, Land and Permitting
Shell Pipeline Company LP
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0476H WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2735
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: melissa.mitchell2@shell.com

Steven Ledbetter, President
Shell Pipeline Company LP
P. O. Box 2648, Room A04 WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-337-9997
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: steven.ledbetter@shell.com

Charles Hawkins
Tariff and Compliance Lead
Shell Pipeline Company LP
P. O. Box 2648, Room A0476G WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2775
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: charles.b.hawkins@shell.com

Ship Shoal Pipeline Company

Charles Hawkins
Tariff and Compliance Lead
Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0476G WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2775
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: charles.b.hawkins@shell.com

Charles Purgahn, Chairman
Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0442K WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2757
Fax: 832-337-5035
Email: charles.purgahn@shell.com

Melissa Mitchell, Manager
Tariff, Land and Permitting
Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0476H WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2735
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: melissa.mitchell2@shell.com

Sinclair Pipeline Company, LLC

Lynn C. Hart
Corporate Counsel
Sinclair Pipeline Company, LLC
550 East South Temple
Post Office Box 30825
Salt Lake City, UT 84130-0825
Telephone: 801-524-2756
Fax: 801-524-2747
Email: lhart@sinclairoil.com

Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Craig Murray
SVP, Regulatory Affairs
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3999
Fax: 281-887-7943
Email: cmurray@eprod.com

Andrew H. Hill, Jr.
Coordinator, Regulatory Affairs
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3988
Fax: 713-381-8290
Email: ahhill@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1100 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

J. David Gipson
President
Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-07-N 760-06
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: David.Gipson@p66.com

Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
2331 CityWest Blvd.
HQ-13-N 1348
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1331
Email: Van.P.Williams@p66.com

SLC Pipeline LLC

George Damiris
President
Holly Energy Partners, L.P.
2828 N. Harwood, Ste 1300
Dallas, Texas 75201
Telephone: 214-871-3555
Email: president-hep@hollyfrontier.com

Denise McWatters
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
2828 N. Harwood, Ste 1300
Dallas, Texas 75201
Telephone: 214-871-3555
Email: general.counsel@hollyfrontier.com

Sorrento Pipeline Company, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Southcap Pipeline Company

Tana Daughtrey
c/o Chevron Pipe Line Company
4800 Fournace Place
Bellaire, TX 77401-2324
Telephone: 713.432.3734
Fax: 713.432.3943
Email: TDaughtrey@chevron.com

Amzy Hibler
c/o Chevron Pipe Line Company
4800 Fournace Place
Bellaire, TX 77401-2324
Telephone: 713.432.2855
Fax: 281.274-9245
Email: AEHibler@chevron.com

SouthTex 66 Pipeline Company, Ltd.

Timothy Hill
Corporate Secretary
SouthTex 66 Pipeline Company, Ltd.
10001 Six Pines Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 832-813-4663
Fax: 832-813-4650
Email: hillt@cpchem.com

STACK Pipeline LLC

Samual N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
STACK Pipeline LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Stakeholder Midstream Crude Oil Pipeline, LLC

Robert Liddell
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Stakeholder Midstream Crude Oil Pipeline, LLC
777 E Sonterra Blvd., Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Telephone: 210-444-9664
Email: rliddell@stakeholderms.com

Phillip Zamzow
Director, Business Development
Stakeholder Midstream Crude Oil Pipeline, LLC
777 E Sonterra Blvd., Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Telephone: 210-444-9664 x 105
Email: pzamzow@stakeholderms.com

Suburban Propane, L.P.

Janice G. Meola, Esq.
Secretary
Suburban Propane, L.P.
240 Route 10 West
Post Office Box 206
Whippany, NJ 07981
Telephone: 973-503-9987
Fax: 973-515-5982
Email: jmeola@suburbanpropane.com

Suncor Enrgy U.S.A.-Pipeline Company

Michael P. Morgan
General Management
Pipeline and Technical Services
6860 s. Yosemite Court
Centennial, CO 80112
Telephone: 303-793-8000 ext. 222
Fax: 303-991-2003
Email: MMorgan@Suncor.com

Kristopher P. Smith
Secretary
6860 Yosemite Court
Centennial, CO 80112
Telephone: 303-793-8000 ext 205
Fax: 303-991-2003
Email: KSmith@suncor.com

Sunoco Pipeline L.P.

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Sunoco Pipeline L.P.
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Sunoco Pipeline L.P.
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Sunrise Pipeline LLC

Samual N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Sunrise Pipeline LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Sunrise Pipeline LLC
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on June 04, 2021