A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Hammond Mainline Pipeline LLC

Fred Hampton
Vice President, Pipeline & Terminals
One Valero Way
San Antonio, TX 78249-1616
Telephone: 210-345-3717
Fax: 210-345-2897
Email: fred.hampton@valero.com

Nate Murphy
Counsel, Environmental Safety & Regulatory Affairs Law
One Valero Way
San Antonio, TX 78249-1616
Telephone: 210-345-5778
Fax: 210-345-4567
Email: nate.murphy@valero.com

Hardin Street Holdings LLC

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
Centennial Pipeline LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Heartland Pipeline Company

J. David Gipson
President
Heartland Pipeline Company
Pinnacle Westchase PWC-07-7150-04
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1618
Email: david.gipson@p66.com

Van P. Williams
General Counsel
Heartland Pipeline Company
Pinnacle Westchase PWC-08-8134
Houston, Texas 77042
Telephone: 832-765-1231
Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

Hess Pipeline Company

David G. Stevenson
Legal Department
Amerada Hess Corporation
Post Office Box 2040
Houston, TX 77242-2040
Telephone: 713-609-4100
Fax: 713-609-4463
Email: dstevenson@hess.com

Hiland Crude, LLC

Randy P. Parker
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Hiland Crude, LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-369-8815
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: randy_parker@kindermorgan.com

Daniel W. Sanborn
Assistant General Counsel
Hiland Crude, LLC
1001 Louisiana St, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-420-6024
Fax: 713-369-9215
Email: daniel_sanborn@kindermorgan.com

Holly Energy Partners – Operating, L.P.

Jim G. Townsend
Vice President
311 W. Quay
Artesia, NM 88210
Telephone: 505-746-5218
Fax: 505-746-8948
Email: jim.townsend@hollycorp.com

Jimmy L. Harrison
Accounting Supervisor, General Accounting
100 Crescent Court, Ste 1100
Dallas , TX 75201
Telephone: 214-871-3819
Fax: 214-871-3850
Email: jimmy.harrison@hollycorp.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on October 16, 2020