A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Dakota Access, LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Dakota Access, LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Dakota Access, LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

DCP Sand Hills Interstate, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: cclippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

DCP Southern Hills Pipeline, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: cclippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

DCP Tolar Pipeline, LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: cclippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

DCP Wattenberg Pipeline LLC

C. Chandler Lippitt
Assistant General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1738
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: cclippitt@dcpmidstream.com

Steve Van Hooser
Vice President and Deputy General Counsel
DCP Midstream, LP
370 17th Street, Suite 2500
Denver, Colorado 80202
Telephone: 303-605-1606
Fax: 303-605-2226
Email: swvanhooser@dcpmidstream.com

Delaware Oil Gathering and Transport LLC

Brett Wiggs
Chief Executive Officer
Oryx Southern Delaware Oil Gathering and Transport LLC
400 N. Big Spring, Suite 400
Midland, TX 75225
Telephone: 432-253-7768
Email: brett@oryxmidstream.com

Devon Energy Offshore Pipeline Company

Duke R. Ligon
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Devon Energy Corporation
20 North Broadway, Suite 1500
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Telephone: 405-552-4604
Fax: 405-552-4550
Email: duke.ligon@dvn.com

Diamond Pipeline LLC

Samuel N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Dixie Pipeline Company LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Dome Pipeline Corporation

Gretchen H. Watkins
Vice President
Dome Pipeline Corporation
240 – 4th Avenue, SW
Post Office Box 200
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 2H8
Telephone: 403-233-1440
Fax: 403-233-1285
Email: gretchen.watkins@bp.com

Paul Kahler
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Dome Pipeline Corporation
240 – 4th Avenue, SW
Post Office Box 200
Calgary, Alberta
Canada T2P 2H8
Telephone: 403-233-1217
Fax: 403-233-1285
Email: paul.kahler@bp.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on June 20, 2020