A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T 

U V  Y Z


Magellan Pipeline Company

Douglas J. May
Senior VP & General Counsel
One Williams Center, MD 28-1
Tulsa, OK 74172
Telephone: 918-574-7608
Fax: 918-574-7039
Email: doug.may@magellanlp.com

Jeff Selvidge
Senior VP Commercial – Refined Products
One Williams Center, MD 28-1
Tulsa, OK 74172
Telephone: 918-574-7403
Fax: 918-574-7003
Email: jeff.selvidge@magellanlp.com

Tina Granger
Manager, Pipeline Tariffs
One Williams Center, MD 31-1
Tulsa, OK 74172
Telephone: 918-574-7415
Fax: 918-574-7444
Email: tina.granger@magellanlp.com

Marathon Pipe Line LLC

Shawn M. Lyon
President
Marathon Pipe Line LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-4000
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: smlyon@marathonpetroleum.com

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
Marathon Pipe Line LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Mars Oil Pipeline Company

Charles Hawkins
Tariff and Compliance Lead
Mars Oil Pipeline Company LLC
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0476G WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2775
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: charles.b.hawkins@shell.com

Charles Purgahn, Chairman
Mars Oil Pipeline Company LLC
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0442K WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2757
Fax: 832-337-5035
Email: charles.purgahn@shell.com

Melissa Mitchell, Manager
Tariff, Land and Permitting
Mars Oil Pipeline Company LLC
P.O. Box 2648, Room A0476H WCK
Houston, TX 77252-2648
Telephone: 832-762-2735
Fax: 832-337-5032
Email: melissa.mitchell2@shell.com

Mid-America Pipeline Company, LLC

Jason Stokes
Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-3849
Fax: 713-381-8391
Email: jastokes@eprod.com

Steven F. Dalhoff
FERC Chief Compliance Officer
1001 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-381-7827
Fax: 713-381-6938
Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com

Mid Continent Market Center, L.L.C.

Ron Mucci
Vice President
Rates & Regulatory Affairs
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7761
Fax: 918-732-1363
Email: ronald.mucci@oneok.com

Lisa Manning Nishimuta
Managing Attorney- Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7730
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com

Mid Valley Pipeline Company LLC

Mr. Jim Wright
EVP & Chief Compliance Officer
Mid Valley Pipeline Company LLC
1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
Telephone: 713-989-7010
Fax: 713-989-1212
Email: Jim.wright@energytransfer.com

Mr. Joe White
Director, Regulatory Affairs
Mid Valley Pipeline Company LLC
8020 Park Lane, Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75231
Telephone: 469-646-1060
Fax: 469-646-1382
Email: Joe.white@energytransfer.com

Midway Pipeline LLC

Samuel N. Brown
Sr. Vice President
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-993-5215
Fax: 713-646-4306
Email: snbrown@paalp.com

Megan B. Prout
Sr. Vice President, Commercial Law & Litigation
Plains Pipeline, L.P.
333 Clay Street, suite 1600
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-646-4119
Fax:713-646-4216
Email: mbprout@paalp.com

Milne Point Pipeline Company

James D. Decker
Corporate Secretary
BP Pipelines (Alaska) Inc.
900 East Benson Blvd.
P.O. Box 190848
Anchorage, Alaska 99519-0848
Telephone: 907-564-5535
Email: james.decker@bp.com

Minnesota Pipe Line Company

Kendal Clawson
Tariff Coordinator
Minnesota Pipe Line Company, LLC
4111 East 37th Street North
Wichita, KS 67220
Telephone: 316-828-6459
Fax: 316-828-7666
Email: kendal.clawson@kochpipeline.com

Amy Kornahrens
Corporate Secretary
Minnesota Pipe Line Company, LLC
4111 East 37th Street North
Wichita, KS 67220
Telephone: 316-828-6440
Fax: 316-828-5803
Email: amy.kornahrens@kochps.com

Mobil Alaska Pipeline Company

David H. Welsh
President
Mobil Alaska Pipeline Company
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, Texas 77389
Telephone: 832-652-3124
Email: dave.h.welsh@exxonmobil.com

Harry Janke
Vice President
Mobil Alaska Pipeline Company
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, Texas 77389
Telephone: 832-624-7903
Email: harry.janke@exxonmobil.com

Mobil Eugene Island Pipeline Company

William S. Bragan
President
Mobil Eugene Island Pipeline Company
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone:  832-625-5424
Email:  william.s.bragan@exxonmobil.com

Harry Janke
Vice President
Mobil Eugene Island Pipeline Company
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone:  832-624-7903
Email:  harry.janke@exxonmobil.com

Mobil Pipe Line Company

Steve Yatauro
President
ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
2277 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone:  832-624-1478
Email:  steven.a.vatauro@exxonmobil.com

Harry Janke
Vice President
ExxonMobil Pipeline Company
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone:  832-624-7903
Email:  harry.janke@exxonmobil.com​​​​​​​

 

MPLX Ozark Pipe Line, LLC

Shawn M. Lyon
Vice President
MPLX Pipe Line LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-4000
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: smlyont@marathonpetroleum.com

Miriam Kuhn
Business Operations and Planning Manager
Marathon Pipe Line LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com

Muskegon Pipeline LLC

Miriam Kuhn
President
Muskegon Pipeline LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-421-2671
Fax: 419-421-3125
Email: mmkuhn@marathonpetroleum.com

Paula K. Motzel
Senior Counsel
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
Telephone: 419-672-4837
Email: pkmotzel@marathonpetroleum.com​​​​​​​

Mustang Pipe Line LLC

William S. Bragan
President
Mustang Pipe Line LLC
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, Texas 77389
Telephone: 832-625-5424
Email: william.s.bragan@exxonmobil.com

Harry Janke
Vice President
Mustang Pipe Line LLC
22777 Springwoods Village Parkway
Spring, TX 77389
Telephone: 832-624-7903
Email: harry.janke@exxonmobil.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on December 28, 2020