A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T

U V W Y


Pacific Gas and Electric Company

Jan Nimick
Vice President – Power Generation
245 Market Street
Mail Code: N11E
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: Jan.Nimick@pge.com
Telephone: (Office) 415-973-0629, (Cell) 805-208-6224

PacifiCorp

Terry G. Flores
Managing Director of Licensing
PacifiCorp
825 N.E. Multnomah, Suite 1500
Portland, OR 97232
Telephone: 503-813-6653
Fax: 503-813-6659
Email: terry.flores@pacificorp.com

PECO Energy Power Company

Karen Hill
Exelon Corporation
101 Constitution Ave., NW
Suite 400 East
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-347-7500
Fax: 202-347-7501
Email: Karen.hill@exeloncorp.com

Pinnacle West Marketing & Trading Company

Antoine P. Cobb
Manager, Federal Regulation
Arizona Public Service Company
P.O. Box 53999, M. S. 8995
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3999
Telephone: 602-250-3547
Fax: 602-250-2873
Email: Antione.Cobb@aps.com

Timothy F. Bolden
Associate General Counsel
Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
P.O. Box 53999, M. S. 8695
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3999
Telephone: 602-250-3541
Fax: 602-250-3393
Email: Timothy.Boldin@pinnaclewest.com

Portland General Electric Company

Lisa Kaner
Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Compliance Officer
Portland General Electric Company
121 SW Salmon Street, 1WTC1715
Portland, OR 97204
Telephone: 503-464-8860
Email: lisa.kaner@pgn.com

Arya Behbehani
General Manager, Environmental & Licensing Services
Portland General Electric Company
121 SW Salmon Street, 1WTC1715
Portland, OR 97204
Telephone: 503-464-8141
Email: arya.behbehani@pgn.com

Potomac Edison Company

David E. Flitman
President
Monongahela Power Company
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6585
Fax: 724-830-5151
Email: dflitman@alleghenyenergy.com

Kathryn L. Patton
Deputy General Counsel
Allegheny Energy Service Corporation
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6603
Fax: 724-838-6797
Email: kpatton@alleghenyenergy.com

Public Service Company of Colorado

Amanda Rome Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-215-5331
Email: amanda.rome@xcelenergy.com

Robert C. Frenzel President and Chief Operating Officer
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-330-6998
Email: robert.c.frenzel@xcelenergy.com

Public Utility District No. 1 of Chelan County, Washington

Carol A. Wardell
General Counsel
327 North Wenatchee Avenue
Post Office Box 1231
Wenatchee, WA 98807-1231
Telephone: 509-663-8121
Fax: 509-664-2881
Email: carola@chelanpud.org

James B. Vasile
Steptoe & Johnson LLP
1330 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036-1795
Telephone: 202-429-6397
Fax: 202-429-3902
Email: jvasile@steptoe.com

Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County, Washington

Kevin Nordt
General Manager
Public Utility District No. 2 of Grant County, Washington
PO Box 878
Ephrata, WA 98823
Telephone: 509-754-5699
Email: knordt@gcpud.org

Puget Sound Power, Inc.

Kimberly J. Harris
Assistant General Counsel
Puget Sound Energy, Inc.
411 - 108th Street, NE, OBC-15
Bellevue, WA 98004-5515
Telephone: 425-462-3897
Fax: 425-462-3300
Email: kharri@puget.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on February 26, 2021