A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T

U V W Y


Empire District Electric Company, The

Blake Mertens
Vice President
The Empire District Electric Company
602 Joplin Avenue
P.O. BOX 127
Joplin, MO 64802
Telephone: 417-625-6188
Email: bmertens@empiredistrict.com

Margaret H. Claybour
Van Ness Feldman LLP
1050 Thomas Jefferson St., NW
Seventh Floor
Washington, DC 20007
Telephone: 202-298-1816
Email: mhc@vnf.com

Sharrock Dermott
Director of Legal Services
Liberty Utilities
602 S. Joplin Avenue
Joplin, Missouri 64801
Telephone: 417-626-5976
Telephone: 417-625-5153
Email: sharrock.dermott@libertyutilites.com

Enel North America, Inc.

Kevin M. Webb
Environmental Affairs Coordinator
Enel North America, Inc.
One Tech Drive
Suite 220
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: 978-286-6809
Fax: 978-681-7727
Email: kevin.webb@northamerica.enel.it

Victor Engel, P.E.
Vice President of Engineering and Regulatory Affairs
Enel North America, Inc.
One Tech Drive
Suite 220
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: 978-286-6811
Fax: 978-681-7727
Email: victor.engel@northamerica.enel.it

Enosburg Falls Electric Light Department

Lynn Paradis
Comptroller
Enosburg Falls Water and Light Department
RFD1, Box 80
Enosburg Falls, VT 05450
Telephone: 902-933-4443
Fax: 902-933-4145
Email: medowbrk@sover.net

Brian Evans-Mongeon
Manager of Power Supply & Marketing Services
Vermont Public Power Supply Authority
Post Office Box 298
Waterbury Center, VT 05677
Telephone: 802-244-7678
Fax: 802-244-6889
Email: bemongeon@vppsa.com

Entergy Services, Inc., on behalf of itself and the operation Companies of Entergy Corporation Entergy Arkansas, inc. Entergy Gulf States, Inc., Entergy Louisiana, Inc., Entergy Mississippi, Inc. and Entergy New Orleans, Inc.

Michael C. Thompson
Senior Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
Entergy Services, Inc.
639 Loyola Avenue, Suite 2600
New Orleans, LA 70113
Telephone: 504-576-4214
Fax: 504-576-2977
Email: mthomp@entergy.com

Kent R. Foster
Vice President - Regulatory Affairs & Affiliate Rule Compliance
Entergy Services, Inc.
425 W. Capitol, Suite 4000
Little Rock, AR 72201
Telephone: 501-377-3525
Fax: 501-377-3508
Email: kfoster@entergy.com

Erie Boulevard Hydropower, LP

Steve P. Murphy
Compliance Specialist
Brookfield Renewable Power
New York West Operations
33 West 1st Street, South
Fulton, NY 13609
Telephone: 315-598-6130
Fax: 315-592-4538
Email: steven.murphy@brookfieldpower.com

Daniel G. Daoust
Compliance Specialist
Brookfield Renewable Power
New York West Operations
33 West 1st Street, South
Fulton, NY 13609
Telephone: 315-598-6131
Fax: 315-592-4538
Email: daniel.daoust@brookfieldpower.com

Jon D. Elmer
General Manager
Brookfield Renewable Power
New York West Operations
800 Starbuck Avenue, Suite 802
Telephone: 315-779-2401
Fax: (315) 786-7121
Email: jon.elmer@brookfieldpower.com

Eversource Energy and subsidiaries: Northeast Utilities, North East Utilities Service Company, and Public Service Company of New Hampshire.

Phyllis E. Lemell
Assistant General Counsel
Eversource Energy
107 Selden Street
Berlin, CT 06037
Telephone: 860-665-5118
Fax: 860-665-5118
Email: Phyllis.lemell@eversource.com

Donna J. Fulton
Director- Regulatory Policy, FERC
Eversource Energy
901 F. Street NW, Suite 602
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-508-0902
Email: donna.fulton@eversource.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on June 20, 2020