A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T

U V W Y


Adirondack Hydro Development Corporation

James A. Besha, P.E.
President
Adirondack Hydro Development Corporation
c/o Albany Engineering Corporation
447 New Karner Road
Albany, NY 12205
Telephone: 518-456-7712
Fax: 518-456-8451
Email: jim@albanyengineering.com

Adirondack Hydro Fourth Branch, LLC

Sylvain Aird
General Counsel
Boralex Inc.
770 Sherbrooke Street, West
Montreal, Quebec H3A 1G1
Canada
Telephone: 514-985-1346
Fax: 514-284-9895
Email: sylvain.aird@boralex.com

Alabama Power Company

Gordon G. Martin
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Alabama Power Company
600 North 18th Street
Birmingham, Alabama 35291
Telephone: 205-257-0522
Fax: 205-257-3591
Email: ggmartin@southernco.com

Algonquin Northern Maine Gen Co.

Sarah Knowlton
General Counsel, Central Region
116 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603-724-2123
Telephone: 417-625-5153
Email: sarah.knowlton@libertyutilites.com

Algonquin Tinker Gen. Co.

Sarah Knowlton
General Counsel, Central Region
116 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Telephone: 603-724-2123
Telephone: 417-625-5153
Email: sarah.knowlton@libertyutilites.com

Allegheny Energy Supply Company, LLC

Philip L. Goulding
Vice President
Green Valley Hydro, LLC
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6986
Fax.724-853-3606
Email: pgouldi@alledghenyenergy.com

David T. Fisfis
Deputy General Counsel
Allegheny Energy Service Corporation
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6926
Fax: 412-830-5184
Email: dfisfis@alleghenyenergy.com

Allegheny Energy Supply Units 3, 4, & 5, LLC

Philip L. Goulding
Vice President
Allegheny Energy Supply Units 3, 4, & 5, LLC
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6986
Fax.724-853-3606
Email: pgouldi@alledghenyenergy.com

David T. Fisfis
Deputy General Counsel
Allegheny Energy Service Corporation
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6926
Fax: 412-830-5184
Email: dfisfis@alleghenyenergy.com

Allegheny Generating Company

Philip L. Goulding
Vice President
Allegheny Generating Company
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6986
Fax.724-853-3606
Email: pgouldi@alledghenyenergy.com

David T. Fisfis
Deputy General Counsel
Allegheny Energy Service Corporation
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6926
Fax: 412-830-5184
Email: dfisfis@alleghenyenergy.com

Allegheny Power

David E. Flitman
President
Monongahela Power Company
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6585
Fax: 724-830-5151
Email: dflitman@alleghenyenergy.com

Kathryn L. Patton
Deputy General Counsel
Allegheny Energy Service Corporation
800 Cabin Hill Drive
Greensburg, PA 15601
Telephone: 724-838-6603
Fax: 724-838-6797
Email: kpatton@alleghenyenergy.com

American Electric Power System for its operating companies of Appalachian Power Company, Central Power & Light Company, Columbus Southern Power Company, Indiana Michigan Power Company, Kentucky Power Company, Kingsport Power Company, Ohio Power Company, Public Service Company of Oklahoma, Southwestern Electric Power Company, West Texas Utilities Company and Wheeling Power Company and AEP Power Marketing and any affiliate of the American Electric Power Company, Inc.

Edward J. Brady
Chief Counsel - Regulatory Services
Legal Department, 29th Floor
American Electric Power Service Corporation
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215-2373
Telephone: 614-223-1608
Fax: 614-223-1687
Email: ejbrady@aep.com

Kevin F. Duffy
Senior Rate Counsel
Legal Department, 29th Floor
American Electric Power Service Corporation
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215-2373
Telephone: 614-223-1617
Fax: 614-223-1687
Email: kfduffy@aep.com

Arizona Public Service Company

Antoine P. Cobb
Manager, Federal Regulation
Arizona Public Service Company
P.O. Box 53999, M. S. 8995
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3999
Telephone: 602-250-3547
Fax: 602-250-2873
Email: Antione.Cobb@aps.com

Timothy F. Bolden
Associate General Counsel
Pinnacle West Capital Corporation
P.O. Box 53999, M. S. 8695
Phoenix, AZ 85072-3999
Telephone: 602-250-3541
Fax: 602-250-3393
Email: Timothy.Boldin@pinnaclewest.com

Avista Corporation

Greg Hesler
Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Avista Corporation
1411 E. Mission Avenue
P.O. Box 3727 – MSC 10
Spokane, WA 99202
Telephone: 509-495-2208
Email: greg.hesler@avistacorp.com

Avangrid Networks, Inc. and its subsidiaries: New York State Electric & Gas Corporation, and Rochester Gas and Electric Corporation

 David Kimiecik
Vice President, Energy Services
NYSEG/RGE
18 Link Drive
P. O. Box 5224
Binghamton, NY 13902-5224
Telephone: 585-484-6701
Email: djkimiecik@nyseg.com

Yvette LaBombard
Director - Gas Engineering and Hydro Engr/Ops
NYSEG/RGE
89 East Avenue
Rochester, NY 14649
Telephone: 585-771-4926
Email: Yvette_LaBombard@rge.com

Nicholas J. Cicale
FERC Counsel
Avangrid Service Company
180 Marsh Hill Road
Orange, CT 06477
Telephone: 475-355-4396
Email: nicholas.cicale@uinet.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on May 25, 2021