A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T

U V W Y


Carolina Power & Light Company

Frank Schiller
Director of Legal Affairs
Carolina Power & Light Company
411 Fayetteville Street
Raleigh, NC 27601-1748
Telephone: 919-546-5362
Fax: 919-546-3805
Email: frank.schiller@cplc.com

Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation

Michael L. Mosher
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation
284 South Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601-4879
Telephone: 845-486-5577
Fax: 845-486-5782
Email: mmosher@cenhud.com

Raymond B. Wuslich
Partner
Winston & Strawn LLP
1700 K Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20006-3817
Telephone: 202-282-5725
Fax: 202-282-5100
Email: rwuslich@winston.com

Paul a. Colbert
Associate General Counsel- Regulatory Affairs
Central Hudson Gas & Electric Corporation
284 South Avenue
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Telephone: 845-486-5831
Fax: 845-486-5782
Email: pcolbert@cenhud.com

Central Power & Light Company

Clark Evans Downs
Jones, Day, Reavis & Pogue
51 Louisiana Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20001-2113
Telephone: 202-879-3939
Fax: 202-626-1700
Email: cedowns@jonesday.com

Mark Robertson
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Central and South West Services, Inc.
1616 Woodall Rodgers Freeway
Dallas, TX 75202
Telephone: 214-777-1227
Fax: 214-777-2929
Email: mroberson@csw.com

Central Vermont Public Service Corporation

Joseph M. Kraus
Senior Vice President,
Engineering and Operations
Central Vermont Public Service Corporation
77 Grove Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Telephone: 802-747-5429
Fax: 802-747-1913
Email: jkraus@cvps.com

Gregory White
Director
Engineer and Operations
Central Vermont Public Service Corporation
77 Grove Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Telephone: 802-747-5312
Fax: 802-747-2196
Email: gwhite@cvps.com

Michael Scarzello, P.E.
General Assistant Manager
Central Vermont Public Service Corporation
77 Grove Street
Rutland, VT 05701
Telephone: 802-747-5207
Fax: 802-747-3333
Email: scarz@cvps.com

Chippewa Falls and Flambeau Improvement Company

Amanda Rome Executive Vice President, General Counsel
Xcel Energy Services Inc.
414 Nicollet Mall Minneapolis, MN 55401
Telephone: 612-215-5331
Email: amanda.rome@xcelenergy.com

Mark Stoering
President
Northern States Power Company - Wisconsin
1414 West Hamilton Avenue – Suite 3
Eau Claire, WI 54702
Telephone: 715-737-2578
Email: mark.stoering@xcelenergy.com

Chugach Electric Association, Inc.

Mr. Peter Poray
Manager, Peaking & Hydro
Chugach Electric Association, Inc.
5601 Electron Drive
Anchorage, AK 99518
Telephone: 907-762-4788
Fax: 570-876.5575
Email: peter_poray@chugachelectric.com

City of Tallahassee, Florida

James R. English
City Attorney
City of Tallahassee
300 South Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Telephone: 850-891-8554
Fax: 850-891-8973
Email: englishj@mail.ci.tlh.fl.us

Colorado Springs Utilities

J. Veronica Mercado
Analyst
Colorado Springs Utilities
Martin Drake Power Plant
700 S. Conejos Street, Mail Code 1120
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Telephone: 719-448-8577
Fax: 719-448-8559
Email: vmercado@csu.org

Comtu Falls Corporation

Mark Boumansour
President
Comtu Falls Corporation
1401 Walnut St. Suite 220
Boulder, CO 80302
Email: mark@gravityrenewables.com

Consolidated Water Power Company

Thomas G. Scharff
Vice President
Consolidated Water Power Company
610 High Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Telephone: 715-442-3073
Fax: 715-422-4112
Email: tom.scharff@storaenso.com

Michael R. Schreier
Assistant Secretary
Consolidated Water Power Company
610 High Street
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54495
Telephone: 715-422-3966
Fax: 715-422-4112
Email: mike.schreier@storaenso.com

Consumers Energy Company

Emerson J. Hilton
Corporate Counsel
Consumers Energy Company
One Energy Plaza, EP11-223
Jackson, MI 49201
Telephone: (517) 788-1241
Email: emerson.hilton@cmsenergy.com

William A. Schoenlein
Executive Director, Renewable Generation
Consumers Energy Company
330 Chestnut Street
Cadillac, MI 49601
Telephone: 231-779-5505
Fax: 231-779-1007
Email: william.schoenlein@cmsenergy.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on February 26, 2021