A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T

 U V W X Y Z


Oasis Power, LLC

Gil Melman
Vice President, General Counsel
Oasis Power, LLC
12140 Wickchester Lane, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77079
Telephone: 281-833-4154
Email: gmelman@sparkenergy.com

Bruce A. Grabow
Locke Lord LLP
701 8th Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-220-6991
Email: bgrabow@lockelord.com

Ocean State Power, LLC

Ron Fischer
LS Power Development, LLC
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
1700 Broadway, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212-287-0563
Fax: 212-615-3440
Email: rfischer@lspower.com

Jeffrey P. Wade
LS Power Development, LLC
Chief Compliance Officer
1700 Broadway, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212-547-2914
Fax: 212-615-3440
Email: jwade@lspower.com

Ocotillo Windpower, LP
Osakis Solar LLC
OWF Eight, LLC
OWF Five, LLC
OWF Four, LLC
OWF One, LLC
OWF Seven, LLC
OWF Six, LLC
OWF Three, LLC
OWF Two, LLC

Kevin P. Malcarney
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Clearway Energy, Inc.
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Tel: 609-608-1515
Email: kevin.malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

Odell Wind Farm, LLC

Sharrock Dermott
Director of Legal Services
Liberty Utilities
602 S. Joplin Avenue
Joplin, Missouri 64801
Telephone: 417-626-5976
Telephone: 417-625-5153
Email: sharrock.dermott@libertyutilites.com

OGE subsidiary Oklahoma Gas & Electric Company

William H. Sultemeier
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
OGE Energy Corp.
321 N Harvey
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Email: sultemwh@oge.com
Phone: 405-553-3183

Terri Pyle
Director of Operational Compliance and NERC Compliance Officer
OGE Energy Corp.
321 N Harvey
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Email: pyleta@oge.com
Phone: 405-553-3215

O.H. Hutchings CT, LLC

James Maiz
Rockland Capital, LLC
24 Waterway Avenue Suite 800
The woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 281-863-9006
Fax: 281-863-9056
Email: james.maiz@rocklandcapital.com

Jonathan Beach
Rockland Capital, LLC
24 Waterway Avenue Suite 800
The woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 281-863-9006
Fax: 281-863-9056
Email: jonathan.beach@rocklandcapital.com

Ohio Edison Company

James R. Haney
Vice President, Compliance and Regulated Services
FirstEnergy Service Company
76 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
Telephone: 330-384-2454
Fax: 330-384-3788
Email: jhaney@firstenergycorp.com

Morgan E. Parke
Associate General Counsel
FirstEnergy Service Company
76 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
Telephone: 330-384-4595
Fax: 330-384-3875
Email: mparke@firstenergycorp.com

Ohio Valley Electric Corporation

David L. Hart
Vice President and Assistant to the President
Ohio Valley Electric Corporation
1 Riverside Plaza, 19th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Telephone: 614-223-1090
Fax: 614-223-1094
Email: dlhart3@aep.com

David E. Jones
Vice President - Operations
Ohio Valley Electric Corporation
Post Office Box 468
Piketon, OH 45661
Telephone: 740-289-7211
Fax: 740-289-7253
Email: djones@ovec.com

Okeechobee Generating Company, LLC

Sanford L. Hartman
Vice President and Associate General Counsel
PG&E National Energy Group
7500 Old Georgetown Road, 13th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 301-280-6800
Fax: 301-280-6913
Email: sanford.hartman@neg.pge.com

Oklahoma Wind, LLC
Oliver Wind Energy Center II, LLC
Oliver Wind I, LLC
Oliver Wind III, LLC,
Osborn Wind Energy, LLC

Gunnar Birgisson
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-349-3494
Email: gunnar.birgisson@nee.com 

Old Dominion Electric Cooperative

Jackson E. Reasor
President and CEO
Old Dominion Electric Cooperative
4201 Dominion Boulevard
Post Office Box 2310
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Telephone: 804-747-0592
Fax: 804-747-3743

Glen L. Ortman
Stinson Morrison Hecker LLP
1150 18th Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-785-9100
Fax: 202-785-9163

John A. Pirko
General Counsel
LeClair Ryan A Professional Corporation
4201 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Telephone: 804-968-2982
Fax: 804-784-7680
Email: jpirko@lecairryan.com

Old Trail Wind Farm, LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Old Westminster Solar 1, LLC
Old Westminster Solar 2, LLC

Jennifer Hein
General Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
5780 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel: 760-710-2187
Email: jennifer.hein@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com


Oleander Power Project, Limited Partnership
Orbit Bloom Energy, LLC

Joel D. Newton
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-347-7126
Email: joel.newton@nee.com

Omaha Public Power District

Lorees B. Tadros
Manager - Transmission Services
Omaha Public Utility District
4325 Jones Plaza
Omaha, NE 68105
Telephone: 402-552-5666
Fax: 402-552-5689

Stephen M. Bruckner
Esquire
Fraser, Stryker, Vaughn, Meusey, Olson, Boyer & Bloch, PC
500 Energy Plaza
409 South 16th Street
Omaha, NE 68102
Telephone: 402-341-6000
Fax: 402-341-8290

Omya Inc., Vermont Marble Power

C. J. Smith
Corporate Controller
Omya Industries Inc.
61 Main Street
Proctor, VT 05765
Telephone: 802-770-7119
Email: cj.smith@omya.com

ONEOK Energy Services Company, L.P.

Charles M. Kelley
Senior Vice President, Energy Services
ONEOK Power Marketing Company
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103-4298
Telephone: 918-591-5072
Fax: 918-585-9254
Email: chuck.kelley@oneok.com

Vicky C. Benedict
Vice President & Associate General Counsel-
Compliance & Regulatory
ONEOK Power Marketing Company
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7949
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: vicky.benedict@oneok.com

ONEOK Gas Transportation, L.L.C.

Vicky C. Benedict
Vice President & Associate General Counsel
Compliance & Regulatory
100 West Fifth Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
Telephone: 918-588-7949
Fax: 918-588-7890
Email: vicky.benedict@oneok.com

Ontelaunee Power Operating Company, LLC

Samuel Siegel
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Vistra Energy Corp.
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: 214-812-0070

Jason W. Cox
Sr. Director, Asset Management
Dynegy Power, LLC
601 Travis, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 715-507-6413
Email: jason.w.cox@dynegy.com

Amanda Frazier
Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Vistra Energy Corp.
1005 Congress Ave, Suite 750
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-349-6442

Orange and Rockland Utilities, Inc.

Stephen B. Bram
President
Orange and Rockland Utilities, Inc.
One Blue Hill Plaza
Pearl River, NY 10965
Telephone: 845-577-2500
Fax: 845-577-6910
Email: brams@coned.com

Paul F. Mapelli Esquire
Orange and Rockland Utilities, Inc.
One Blue Hill Plaza
Pearl River, NY 10965
Telephone: 845-577-2832
Fax: 845-577-2959
Email: mapellip@coned.com

Origin Wind Energy, LLC

Margaret M. Bateman
Associate General Counsel
Legal and Corporate Affairs
Enel Green Power North America, Inc.
100 Brickstone Square, Suite 300
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: 978-560-7810
Fax: 978-533-1656
Email: meg.bateman@enel.com

Jose Manuel Astudillo
General Counsel
Legal and Corporate Affairs
Enel Green Power North America, Inc.
100 Brickstone Square, Suite 300
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: 978-284-3095
Fax: 978-533-1656
Email: josemanuel.astudillo@enel.com

Orion Power MidWest, L.P.

Derek Bandera
Director, Federal Regulatory Affairs
RRI Energy, Inc.
601 13th Street, N.W.
Suite 580 South
Washington, D.C. 20005
Telephone: 202-379-0582
Fax: 202-379-0589
Email: dbandera@rrienergy.com

David F. Sladic
Vice President and General Counsel
Wholesale and Corporate
1000 Main Street
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 832-357-7063
Fax: 832-357-2463
Email: dsladic@rrienergy.com

Orlando Cogen Limited, L.P.

David M. Sims
Vice President
Northern Star Generation Services Company LLC
2929 Allen Parkway, Suite 2200
Houston TX 77019
Telephone: 713-580-6300
Email: notices@northernstargen.com

ORNI 18 LLC

Randal B. Peterson
FERC Compliance Officer
Ormat Nevada Inc.
6225 Neil Road
Reno, NV 89511
Telephone: 775-356-9029
Extension: 32241
Email: rpeterson@ormat.com

ORNI 39 LLC

Randal B. Peterson
FERC Compliance Officer
Ormat Nevada Inc.
6225 Neil Road
Reno, NV 89511
Telephone: 775-356-9029
Extension: 32241
Email: rpeterson@ormat.com

ORNI 14 LLC

Randal B. Peterson
FERC Compliance Officer
Ormat Nevada Inc.
6225 Neil Road
Reno, NV 89511
Telephone: 775-356-9029
Extension: 32241
Email: rpeterson@ormat.com

Orrtanna Power, LLC

Daniel McDevitt
General Counsel
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9140
Email: Daniel.McDevitt@GenOn.com

Chris Hajovsky
Senior Director of Compliance
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9149
Email: Chris.Hajovsky@GenOn.com

Osage Wind, LLC

Margaret M. Bateman
Associate General Counsel
Legal and Corporate Affairs
Enel Green Power North America, Inc.
100 Brickstone Square, Suite 300
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: 978-560-7810
Fax: 978-533-1656
Email: meg.bateman@enel.com

Jose Manuel Astudillo
General Counsel
Legal and Corporate Affairs
Enel Green Power North America, Inc.
100 Brickstone Square, Suite 300
Andover, MA 01810
Telephone: 978-284-3095
Fax: 978-533-1656
Email: josemanuel.astudillo@enel.com

Oswego Harbor Power LLC

Cortney Madea Slager
Assistant General Counsel
NRG Energy, Inc.
804 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-524-5422
Fax: 609-524-4589
Email: Cortney.slager@nrg.com

Jennifer Hsia
Managing Senior Counsel
NRG Energy, Inc.
804 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 713-537-3292
Cell:609-240-4302
Fax: 609-524-4589
Email: Jennifer.hsia@nrg.com

Otter Tail Corporation

Jennifer O. Smestad
General Counsel
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
Telephone: 218-739-8892
Email: jsmestad@otpco.com

JoAnn M. Thompson
Manager, FERC Compliance & Policy
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
Telephone: 218-739-8594
Email: jthompson@otpco.com

Otter Tail Power Company

Jennifer O. Smestad
General Counsel
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
Telephone: 218-739-8892
Email: jsmestad@otpco.com

JoAnn M. Thompson
Manager, FERC Compliance & Policy
Otter Tail Power Company
215 S. Cascade St.
Fergus Falls, MN 56538-0496
Telephone: 218-739-8594
Email: jthompson@otpco.com

Ouachita Power, LLC

Dennis W. Alexander
General Counsel
Cogentrix Energy, Inc.
9405 Arrowpoint Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28273-8110
Telephone: 704-672-2711
Fax: 704-529-1006
Email: dennisalexander@cogentrix.com

Outback Power Marketing, Inc.

Hinwing Lee
Outback Power Marketing, Inc.
3720 W. Alabama, Suite 5212
Houston, TX 77027
Telephone: 713-850-0969
Fax: 713-744-2282
Email: outbackpwrmrkt@aol.com

Oxbow Creek Energy LLC

Ms. Jeanette E. Oliver
General Counsel, IMG Midstream LLC
358 North Shore Drive, Ste. 201
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
Tel: 724-933-0140 Ext. 112
Email: jeanette.oliver@imgmidstream.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on August 23, 2021