A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T

U V W X Y Z


Hamilton Power, LLC

Daniel McDevitt
General Counsel
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9140
Email: Daniel.McDevitt@GenOn.com

Chris Hajovsky
Senior Director of Compliance
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9149
Email: Chris.Hajovsky@GenOn.com

Hampton Solar II, LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Hancock County Wind, LLC
Harmony Florida Solar, LLC
Heartland Divide Wind Project, LLC
High Majestic Wind I, LLC
High Majestic Wind II, LLC

Gunnar Birgisson
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-349-3494
Email: gunnar.birgisson@nee.com 

Handsome Lake Energy, LLC

Kathleen Barron
Vice President Federal Regulatory Affairs and Wholesale Market Policy
Exelon Corporation
Suite 400E
101 Constitution Avenue
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-347-7500
Email: kathleen.barron2@exeloncorp.com

David O. Dardis
Senior Vice President and General Counsel- Constellation
Exelon Corporation
1310 Point Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21231
Telephone: 410-470-3416
Email: david.dardis@constellation.com

Harbor Cogeneration Company, LLC

Rob Witwer
General Counsel and Secretary
Southwest Generation Operating Company, LLC
1200 Seventeenth Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-623-2786
Fax: 303-825-3341
Email: witwerr@southwestgen.com

David Rhodes
Vice President- Business Development and Asset Management
Southwest Generation Operating Company, LLC
1200 Seventeenth Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-623-2772
Fax: 303-825-3341
Email: rhodesd@southwestgen.com

Hardee Power Partners Limited

Angela L. Llewellyn
Administrator, Regulatory Coordination
Tampa Electric Company
702 North Franklin Street
Tampa, FL 33602
Post Office Box 111
Tampa, Florida 33601-0111
Telephone: 813-228-1752
Fax: 813-228-177
Email: alllewellyn@tecoenergy.com

Peter C. Lesch, Esq.
Gallagher, Boland and Meiburger
1023 15th Street, N.W., Suite 900
Washington, DC 20005-2602
Telephone: 202-289-7200
Fax: 202-289-7698
Email: plesch@gbmdc.com

Hardin Hilltop Wind, LLC

Kevin P. Malcarney
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Clearway Energy, Inc.
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-608-1515
Email: kevin.malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-293-7088
Email: Gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

Hardin Wind Energy, LLC

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

Kevin P. Malcarney
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Clearway Energy, Inc.
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Tel: 609-608-1515
Email: kevin.malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

Hardin Wind LLC

Paul Varnado
Assistant General Counsel
RWE Renewables Americas, LLC
353 N. Clark St., 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: 312-358-9873
Email: paul.varnado@rwe.com

Alison Gardner
General Counsel
RWE Renewables Americas, LLC
701 Brazos St., Suite 1400
Austin, TX 78701
Telephone: 512-482-4009
Email: alison.gardner@rwe.com

Harquahala Generating Company, LLC

Sanford L. Hartman
Vice President and Associate General Counsel
PG&E National Energy Group
7500 Old Georgetown Road, 13th Floor
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone: 301-280-6800
Fax: 301-280-6913
Email: sanford.hartman@neg.pge.com

Harts Mill Solar LLC
Harts Mill TE Holdings LLC

Jon Levinson
Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors, L.P.
1800 Avenue of the Stars, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: 310-601-3717
jlevinson@kaynecapital.com

Bruce A. Grabow
Locke Lord LLP
701 8th Street, NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Tel: (202) 220-6991
bgrabow@lockelord.com

Jessica Ekeberg
Kayne Anderson Capital Advisors, L.P.
1800 Avenue of the Stars, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: 310-601-3793
jekeberg@kaynecapital.com

Hartwell Energy Limited Partnership

David T. Musselman
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
ANP Bellingham Energy, LLC
62 Forest Street, Sutie 102
Marlborough, MA 01752
Telephone: 508-382-9300
Fax: 508-382-9400613-4304
Email: dmusselman@anpower.com

Harvest II Windfarm, LLC

Kathleen Barron Johnson
Senior Vice President, Federal Regulatory Affairs and Wholesale Market Policy
Exelon Corporation
Suite 400E
101 Constitution Avenue
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-347-7500
Email: kathleen.barron2@exeloncorp.com

David O. Dardis
Senior Vice President and General Counsel- Constellation
Exelon Corporation
1310 Point Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21231
Telephone: 410-470-3416
Email: david.dardis@constellation.com

Harvest Windfarm, LLC

Kathleen Barron Johnson
Senior Vice President, Federal Regulatory Affairs and Wholesale Market Policy
Exelon Corporation
Suite 400E
101 Constitution Avenue
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-347-7500
Email: kathleen.barron2@exeloncorp.com

David O. Dardis
Senior Vice President and General Counsel- Constellation
Exelon Corporation
1310 Point Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21231
Telephone: 410-470-3416
Email: david.dardis@constellation.com

Hatch Solar Energy Center I, LLC
High Lonesome Mesa Wind, LLC
High Winds, LLC

Joel D. Newton
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-347-7126
Email: joel.newton@nee.com

H.A. Wagner LLC

Julie D. LaBella
835 Hamilton Street, Suite 150
Allentown, PA 18101
Telephone: 610-601-0424
Fax: 610-601-0586
Email: julie.labella@talenenergy.com

Debra L. Raggio
117 Oronoco Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Telephone: 703-778-0841
Fax: 610-601-0586
Email: debra.raggio@talenenergy.com

Hawkeye Energy Greenport, LLC

Steve Squillante
Senior Vice President
Hawkeye Energy Greenport, LLC
11 Commercial Street
Plainview, NY 11803
Telephone: 516-336-6720
Email: ssquillante@hauglandgroupllc.com

Hays Energy Limited Partnership

David T. Musselman
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
ANP Bellingham Energy, LLC
62 Forest Street, Sutie 102
Marlborough, MA 01752
Telephone: 508-382-9300
Fax: 508-382-9400613-4304
Email: dmusselman@anpower.com

Hazle Spindle, LLC

Scott Harlan
Vice President
Hazle Spindle, LLC c/o
Rockland Capital, LLC
24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 800
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Telephone: 281-863-9001
Fax: 281-863-9051
Email: scott.harlan@rocklandcapital.com

Hazleton Generation LLC

Jeffrey Delgado
Senior Vice President
Starwood Energy Group Global, L.L.C.
Five Greenwich Office Park
2nd Floor
Greenwich, CT 06831
Telephone: 203-422-7719
Fax: 203-442-7821
Email: jdelgado@starwood.com

Madison F. Grose
General Counsel
Starwood Energy Group Global, L.L.C.
Five Greenwich Office Park
2nd Floor
Greenwich CT 06831
Telephone: 203-422-7714
Facsimile: 203-442-7814
Email: grosem@starwood.com

Headwaters Wind Farm LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Hecate Energy Ramsey LLC

Ken Kiriishi
Chief Executive Officer
5051 Westheimer Road, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77056
Tel: (713) 465-1811
Email: tgammd@tgamerica.com

Helix Ironwood, LLC

Ron Fischer
LS Power Development, LLC
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
1700 Broadway, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212-287-0563
Fax: 212-615-3440
Email: rfischer@lspower.com

Jeffrey P. Wade
LS Power Development, LLC
Chief Compliance Officer
1700 Broadway, 35th Floor
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212-547-2914
Fax: 212-615-3440
Email: jwade@lspower.com

Heritage Power Marketing, LLC

Daniel McDevitt
General Counsel
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9140
Email: Daniel.McDevitt@GenOn.com

Chris Hajovsky
Senior Director of Compliance
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9149
Email: Chris.Hajovsky@GenOn.com

Hess Corporation

Theodore J. Korth
Senior Legal Counsel
Hess Corporation
One Hess Plaza
Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095
Telephone: 732-750-6212
Email: tkorth@hess.com

Hess Energy, Inc.

Thomas P. Thackston
Associate General Counsel
Hess Corporation
One Hess Plaza
Woodbridge, New Jersey 07095
Telephone: 732-750-6856
Fax: 732-750-6944
Email: tthackson@hess.com

Hickory Run Energy, LLC

Carol Faucher, Esq.
Tyr Energy, LLC
7500 College Boulevard, Ste. 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Telephone: 913-754-5734
Email: cfaucher@tyrenergy.com

Jonathan W. Gottieb
Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP
700 Sixth Street, NW, Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-383-0866
Email: jonathangottlieb@eversheds-sutherland.com

Hidalgo Wind Farm LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Hidalgo Wind Farm II LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

High Mesa Energy, LLC

Kathleen Barron Johnson
Senior Vice President, Federal Regulatory Affairs and Wholesale Market Policy
Exelon Corporation
Suite 400E
101 Constitution Avenue
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-347-7500
Email: kathleen.barron2@exeloncorp.com

David O. Dardis
Senior Vice President and General Counsel- Constellation
Exelon Corporation
1310 Point Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21231
Telephone: 410-470-3416
Email: david.dardis@constellation.com

High Plains Ranch II, LLC

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

Kevin P. Malcarney
Clearway Energy, Inc.
Senior Vice President &
General Counsel
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-608-1515
Email: Kevin.Malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

High Prairie Wind Farm II, LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

High Trail Wind Farm, LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Highland Township Wind Farm, LLC

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

Kevin P. Malcarney
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Clearway Energy, Inc.
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Tel: 609-608-1515
Email: kevin.malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

Hilcorp Energy Company

Sean Kolassa
President
Hilcorp Energy Company
1201 Louisiana, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-289-2668
Fax: 713-209-2489
Email: skolassa@hilcorp.com

Marc Bond
Secretary
Hilcorp Energy Company
1201 Louisiana, Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 907-777-8309
Fax: 907-777-8590
Email: mbond@hilcorp.com

HL Power Company, A California Limited Partnership

Ralph Sanders
732-025 Wendel Road
Wendel, CA 96136
Telephone: 530-254-6161
Email: rsanders@hlpower.com

Charles Abbott
Greenleaf Power LLC
2600 Capitol Avenue, Suite 430
Sacramento, CA 95816
Telephone: 916-596-2503
Email: cabbott@greenleaf-power.com

Hog Creek Wind Project, LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Holland Energy, LLC

David M. Perlman
General Counsel
Handsome Lake Energy, LLC
111 Market Place, Suite 500
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone: 410-468-3490
Fax: 410-468-3499
Email: dmperlman@powersrc.com

Hoopeston Wind, LLC

Andrea Miller
Vice President of Asset Management
Hoopeston Wind, LLC
c/o Apex Clean Energy, Inc.
310 4th St. NE, Ste 200
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Telephone: 434-220-7595
Fax: 434-220-3712
Email: andrea.miller@apexcleanenergy.com

Cliff Moorman
Internal Counsel
Hoopeston Wind, LLC
c/o Apex Clean Energy, Inc.
310 4th St. NE, Ste 200
Charlottesville, VA 22902
Telephone: 434-220-7595
Fax: 434-220-3712
Email: cliff.moorman@apexcleanenergy.com

Hopewell Power Generation, LLC

Samuel Siegel
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Vistra Energy Corp.
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: 214-812-0070

Amanda Frazier
Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Vistra Energy Corp.
1005 Congress Ave, Suite 750
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-349-6442

Hopkinton LNG Corp

 

Mary E. Grover
Assistant General Counsel
Eversource Energy
800 Boylston Street, P1700
Boston, MA 02199-8003
Tel. (617) 424-2105
Fax. (617) 424-2733
Email: mary.grover@eversource.com 

Donna J. Fulton
Director-Regulatory Policy, FERC
Eversource Energy
901 F. Street NW, Suite 602
Washington, D.C. 20004
Tel. (202) 508-20004
Email: donna.fulton@eversource.com

Horizon West Transmission, LLC

Justin P. Moeller
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-349-3346
Email: justin.moeller@nee.com

Horizon Wind Energy Northwest VII LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Hot Spring Power Company, LLC

Herman Schopman
President
Hot Spring Power Company, LLC
1990 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-636-1276
Fax: 713-636-1602
Email: herman.schopman@suezenergyna.com

James Thorne
Senior Regulatory Counsel
SUEZ Energy North America, Inc.
1990 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1900
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-636-1396
Fax: 713-636-1364
Email: james.thorne@suezenergyna.com

Hunlock Creek Energy Ventures

Mark R. Dingman
Vice President
UGI Development Company, General Partner
Hunlock Creek Energy Ventures
400 Stewart Road
Post Office Box 3200
Wilkes Barre, PA 18773-3200
Telephone: 570-830-1222
Fax: 570-830-1190
Email: mdingman@ugi.com

Mark C. Morrow, Esquire
UGI Corporation
460 North Gulph Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Telephone: 610-337-1000
Fax: 610-992-3258
Email: morrowm@ugicorp.com

Hunterstown Power, LLC

Daniel McDevitt
General Counsel
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9140
Email: Daniel.McDevitt@GenOn.com

Chris Hajovsky
Senior Director of Compliance
GenOn Holdings, Inc.
1360 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 2000
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 832-910-9149
Email: Chris.Hajovsky@GenOn.com

Hot Springs Windfarms, LLC

Richard S. Free
Assistant Secretary
John Deere Renewables
6400 NW 86th Street
PO Box 6600
Johnston, IA 50131
Telephone: 515-267-3065
Email: freerichards@johndeere.com

Jeffrey N. Karch
Assistant Chief Counsel
John Deere Credit
6400 NW 86th Street
PO Box 6600
Johnston, IA 50131
Telephone: 515-267-4404
Email: karshjeffreyn@johndeere.com

H.Q. Energy Services U.S.-Inc.

Paul Charbonneau
Attorney
Marchand, Lemieux
75 Blv. Rene Levesque West, 4e floor
Montreal, Quebec H2Z 1A4
Canada
Telephone: 514-289-3529
Fax: 514-289-2007
Email: charbonneau.paul.m@hydro.qc.ca

Johane Meagher
Director External Regulatory Affairs
Hydro-Quebec
1010 Ste Catherine West, 8e floor
Montreal, Quebec H3C 4S7
Canada
Telephone: 514-392-8921
Fax: 514-392-8818
Email: meagher.johane@hydro.qc.ca

Sandro Cellucci
Compliance Officer
H.Q. Energy Services (U.S.) Inc.
75 West, Rene-Levesque Blvd
17th floor
Montréal, Quebec H2Z IA4
Telephone: 514-289-7941
Email: sandri.cellucci@hydro.qc.ca

Hwy 14 Holdco LLC

Kevin P. Malcarney
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Clearway Energy, Inc.
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-608-1515
Email: kevin.malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-293-7088
Email: Gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

HYDRA-CO Enterprises, Inc

Emerson J. Hilton
Corporate Counsel
CMS Energy Corporation
One Energy Plaza, EP 11-223
Jackson, MI 49201
Telephone: 517-778-1241
Email: emerson.hilton@cmsenergy.com

Timothy H. Aufdencamp
Manager of Compliance
CMS Enterprises Company
One Energy Plaza, EP11-407
Jackson, MI 49201
Telephone: 517-768-3630
Email: timothy.aufdencamp@cmsenergy.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on August 16, 2021