A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T

U V W X Y Z


ICC Energy Corporation

Karl R. Butler
President/CEO
ICC Energy Corporation
208 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75202
Telephone: 214-744-2204 ext 118
Fax: 214-744-2206
Email: kbutler@iccenergy.org

Bruce A. Grabow
Locke Lord LLP
701 8th Street, NW Suite 700
Washington, DC 20001
Telephone: 202-220-6991
Email: bgrabow@lockelord.com

Cassondra Fields Andrews
Director of Administrative Services
ICC Energy Corporation
208 N. Market Street, Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75202
Telephone: 214-744-2204 ext 117
Fax: 214-744-2206
Email: candrews@iccenergy.org

Idaho Power Company

Ken Peterson
Corporate Controller and CAO
Idaho Power Company
1221 West Idaho Street
Post Office Box 70
Boise, ID 83707
Telephone: 208-388-2761

Brian Buckham
Vice President & General Counsel
Idaho Power Company
1221 West Idaho Street
Post Office Box 70
Boise, ID 83707
Telephone: 208-388-2390
Fax: 208-433-2807

Nathan Gardiner
Senior Counsel
Idaho Power Company
1221 West Idaho Street
Post Office Box 70
Boise, ID 83707
Telephone: 208-388-2975
Fax: 208-433-2807

IEP Power Marketing, LLC

Alan K. Forbes
President
12150 E. Briarwood Avenue, Suite 145
Englewood, CO 80112
Telephone: 303-792-0055
Fax: 303-675-3659

IES Utilities Inc.

Barbara J. Swan
Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Alliant Energy Corporate Services, Inc.
222 West Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53702-2793
Telephone: 608-252-3431
Fax: 608-252-4820
Email: barbarasawn@alliant-energy.com

Kent M. Ragsdale
Managing Attorney
Alliant Energy Corporate Services, Inc.
300 First Street S.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Telephone: 319-398-7765
Fax: 319-398-4533
Email: kentragsdale@alliant-energy.com

Illinois Power Generating Company

Samuel Siegel
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Vistra Energy Corp.
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: 214-812-0070

Amanda Frazier
Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Vistra Energy Corp.
1005 Congress Ave, Suite 750
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-349-6442

Illinois Power Marketing Company

Samuel Siegel
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Vistra Energy Corp.
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: 214-812-0070

Amanda Frazier
Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Vistra Energy Corp.
1005 Congress Ave, Suite 750
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-349-6442

Illinois Power Resources Generating, LLC

Samuel Siegel
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Vistra Energy Corp.
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: 214-812-0070

Amanda Frazier
Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Vistra Energy Corp.
1005 Congress Ave, Suite 750
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-349-6442

Indeck Energy Services, Inc.

Gerald F. DeNotto
President
Indeck Energy Services, Inc.
600 North Buffalo Grove Road, Suite 300
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Telephone: 847-520-3212
Fax: 847-520-3235

Michael D. Ferguson
Vice President
Indeck Energy Services, Inc.
600 North Buffalo Grove Road, Suite 300
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
Telephone: 847-520-3212
Fax: 847-520-3235

Independence Energy Group LLC

Cortney Madea Slager
Assistant General Counsel
NRG Energy, Inc.
804 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-524-5422
Fax: 609-524-4589
Email: Cortney.slager@nrg.com

Jennifer Hsia
Managing Senior Counsel
NRG Energy, Inc.
804 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 713-537-3292
Cell:609-240-4302
Fax: 609-524-4589
Email: Jennifer.hsia@nrg.com

Indeck-Rockford, L.L.C.

Independent Electricity Market Operator

Carl Burrell
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Independent Electricity Market Operator
655 Bay Street, Suite 410
P. O. Box 1
Toronto, Ontario M5G 2K4
Canada
Telephone: 416-506-2858
Fax: 416-506-2847
Email: carl.burrell@theimo.com

Indianapolis Power & Light Company

William H. Henley
Business Unit Leader, Power Supply
Indianapolis Power & Light Company
One Monument Circle
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Post Office Box 1595
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1595
Telephone: 317-261-8261
Fax: 317-261-5054
Email: whenley@ipalco.com

Indian River Power LLC

Cortney Madea Slager
Assistant General Counsel
NRG Energy, Inc.
804 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-524-5422
Fax: 609-524-4589
Email: Cortney.slager@nrg.com

Jennifer Hsia
Managing Senior Counsel
NRG Energy, Inc.
804 Carnegie Center
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 713-537-3292
Cell:609-240-4302
Fax: 609-524-4589
Email: Jennifer.hsia@nrg.com

Indiana Michigan Power Company

Edward J. Brady
Vice President & Associated General Counsel-Regulatory Services
American Electric Power Service Corporation
Legal Department, 29th Floor
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215-2373
Telephone: 614-223-1608
Fax: 614-223-1687
Email: ejbrady@aep.com

Kevin F. Duffey
Assistant General Counsel-Regulatory Services
American Electric Power Service Corporation
Legal Department, 29th Floor
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43214-2373
Telephone: 614-223-1617
Fax: 614-223-1687
Email: kfduffy@aep.com

Indiana-Kentucky Electric Corporation

David L. Hart
Vice President & Assistant to the President
Ohio Valley Electric Corporation
1 Riverside Plaza, 19th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Telephone: 614-223-1090
Fax: 614-223-1094
Email: dlhart3@aep.com

David E. Jones
Vice President - Operations
Ohio Valley Electric Corporation
Post Office Box 468
Piketon, OH 45661
Telephone: 740-289-7211
Fax: 740-289-7253
Email: djones@ovec.com

Indianapolis Power & Light Company

Bryan G. Tabler
Secretary & General Counsel
Indianapolis Power & Light Company
One Monument Circle Zip 46204-
Post Office Box 1595
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1595
Telephone: 317-261-5134
Fax: 317-261-8288
Email: btabler@ipalco.com

Indigo Generation LLC

Bohdan Buchynsky
Senior Vice President
Diamond Generating Corporation
333 S. Grand Avenue, Suite 1570
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Telephone: 213-473-0080
Fax: 213-620-1170
Email:b.buchynsky@dgc-us.com

INFINERGY Services, LLC

Jack W. Simmons
Principal
INFINERGY Services, LLC
811 Broad Street, Suite 200
Chattanooga, TN 37402-2605
Telephone: 423-266-1885
Fax: 423-266-4589
Email: infinergy@eartlink.com

Infinite Energy

Darin Cook
President
Infinite Energy
7001 S.W. 24th Avenue
Gainesville, FL 32607-3704
Telephone: 352-331-1654
Fax: 352-331-3963
Email: dcook@infiniteenergy.com

Inland Power & Light Company

Kris Mikkelsen
General Manager
Inland Power & Light Company
320 E. Second Avenue
Spokane, WA 99220
Telephone: 509-747-7151
Fax: 509-747-7987
Email: krism@inlandpower.com

Integrys MA Solar, LLC

Conor Ward
Attorney
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-2539
Fax: 414-221-2139
Email: conor.ward@wecenergygroup.com

Charles Milliken
Director, Federal Regulatory Affairs and Policy
WEC Energy Group, Inc.
231 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Telephone: 414-221-3565
Fax: 414-221-4211
Email: charles.milliken@wecenergygroup.com

InterCoast Power Marketing Company

Paul J. Leighton
Vice President & Corporate Secretary
InterCoast Power Marketing Company
666 Grand Avenue
Post Office Box 657
Des Moines, IA 50303
Telephone: 515-242-4099
Fax: 515-272-4080
Email: pjleighton@midamerican.com

Intercom Energy, Inc.

Kenneth M. Albert
Brunenkant Law Firm
Attorneys for Intercom Energy, Inc.
805 Fifteenth Street, NW, Suite 510
Washington, D.C. 20005-2207
Telephone: 202-408-0700
Fax: 202-408-5959
Email: albert@bc-law.com

Jon L. Brunenkant
Brunenkant Law Firm
Attorneys for Intercom Energy, Inc.
805 Fifteenth Street, NW, Suite 510
Washington, D.C. 20005-2207
Telephone: 202-408-0700
Fax: 202-408-5959
Email: brunenkant@bc-law.com

Ernesto Pallares
Chief Executive Officer
Intercom Energy, Inc.
1330 Orange Avenue
Suite 327
Coronado, CA 92118
Telephone: 619-863-9644
Email: ernestopallares@yahoo.com

International Energy Consultants

Tanja M. Shonkwiler
Duncah, Weinberg, Genzer & Pembroke, P.C.
1615 M Street, NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
Telephone: 202-467-6370
Fax: 202-467-6279
Email: tms@dwgp.com

International Transmission Company

Christine Mason Soneral
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
ITC Holdings Corp.
27175 Energy Way
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: 248-946-3553
Fax: 248-946-3448
Email: csoneral@itctransco.com

Nina Plaushin
Vice President, Regulatory, Federal Affairs and Communications
ITC Holdings Corp.
601 Thirteenth Street, NW
Suite 710S
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-602-2860
Email: nplaushin@itctransco.com

Interstate Paper Company

Carl Q. Carter
Chief Counsel- Global Supply Chain
International Paper Company
Legal Department, 6400 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38197
Telephone: 901-419-3804
Fax: 901-214-1276
Email: carl.carter@ipaper.com

Interstate Power and Light Company

James H. Gallegos
Vice President and General Counsel
Alliant Energy Corporate Services, Inc.
4902 North Biltmore Lane, Suite 1000
Madison, WI 53718-2148
Telephone: 608-458-5522
Fax: 608-458-4820
Email: jamesgallegos@alliantenergy.com

Cortlandt C. Choate Jr.
Senior Attorney
Alliant Energy Corporate Services, Inc.
4902 North Biltmore Lane, Suite 1000
Madison, WI 53718-2148
Telephone: 608-458-6217
Fax: 608-458-1120
Email: cortlandtchoate@alliantenergy.com

Iowa Hydro

Mr. Jason Kreuscher
Vice President, Operations
Iowa Hydro
100 State Street, P.O. Box 264
Neshkoro, WI. 54960
Phone: 855-994-9376 Ext. 102
Email: jason@rwehydro.com

Mr. Tom Berutti
Exec. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Iowa Hydro
100 State Street, P.O. Box 264
Neshkoro, WI. 54960
Phone: 855-994-9376 Ext. 101
Email: tom@rwehydro.com

IPA Marketing, Inc.

David T. Musselman
Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary
IPA Marketing, Inc.
62 Forest Street, Suite 102
Marlborough, MA 01752
Telephone: 508-382-9300
Fax: 508-382-9400
Email: dmusselman@anpower.com

Iredell Transmission, LLC

Lisa A. Muschong
Corporate Secretary
One Energy Plaza, 2057 WCB
Detroit, MI 48226
Telephone: 313-235-8870
Email: muschongl@dteenergy.com

Kyra M. Fleming
Vice President and General Counsel
414 South Main Street, Suite 600
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Telephone: 734-887-4898
Email: flemingk@dteenergy.com

Mark Cousino
President - Biomass Energy
414 S. Main St., Floor 5
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734.913.2085
Mark.cousino@dteenergy.com

Michael Solo Jr.
Dir-Legal General Counsel
1610 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.9512
Michael.solo@dteenergy.com

Rosemary Smalls-Tilford
Manager – Regulatory Affairs
1180 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.8579
Rosemary.smalls-tilford@dteenergy.com

Iron Horse Battery Storage, LLC

Paul Varnado
Assistant General Counsel
RWE Renewables Americas, LLC
353 N. Clark St., 30th Floor
Chicago, IL 60614
Telephone: 312-358-9873
Email: paul.varndo@rwe.com

Alison Gardner
General Counsel
RWE Renewables Americas, LLC
701 Brazos St., Suite 1400
Austin, TX 78701
Telephone: 512-482-4009
Email: Alison.gardner@rwe.com

Ironside Energy LLC

Matthew P. Speer
Primary Energy Recycling Corporation
Manager- Environmental, Health & Safety
2215 South York Road, Suite 202
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: 630-560-4219
Email: mspeer@primaryenergy.com

ISM Solar Dighton 3, LLC

Jennifer Hein
General Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
5780 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel: 760-710-2187
Email: jennifer.hein@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

ISO New England Inc.

Maria Gulluni
Vice President and General Counsel
ISO New England Inc.
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Telephone: 413-540-4473
Fax: 413-535-4379
Email: mgulluni@iso-ne.com

Christopher J. Hamlen
Senior Regulatory Counsel
ISO New England Inc.
One Sullivan Road
Holyoke, MA 01040-2841
Telephone: 413-540-4425
Fax: 413-535-4379
Email: chamlen@iso-ne.com

ITC Great Plains LLC

Christine Mason Soneral
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
ITC Holdings Corp.
27175 Energy Way
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: 248-946-3553
Fax: 248-946-3448
Email: csoneral@itctransco.com

Nina Plaushin
Vice President, Regulatory, Federal Affairs and Communications
ITC Holdings Corp.
601 Thirteenth Street, NW
Suite 710S
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-602-2860
Email: nplaushin@itctransco.com

ITC Midwest LLS

Christine Mason Soneral
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
ITC Holdings Corp.
27175 Energy Way
Novi, MI 48377
Phone: 248-946-3553
Fax: 248-946-3448
Email: csoneral@itctransco.com

Nina Plaushin
Vice President, Regulatory, Federal Affairs and Communications
ITC Holdings Corp.
601 Thirteenth Street, NW
Suite 710S
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: 202-602-2860
Email: nplaushin@itctransco.com

It's Electric & Gas, L.L.C.

Robert J. McCafferty, Jr.
President
It's Electric & Gas, L.L.C.
630 Fairview Road, Suite 205
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Telephone: 610-451-4444
Fax: 610-604-4531
Email: bobmccafferty@altavista.com

Alex M. Schnell
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
1111 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
Telephone: 202-739-5318
Fax: 202-739-5301
Email: aschnell@morganlewis.com

 

 

Contact Information


This page was last updated on March 17, 2021