A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T

 U V W X Y Z


Kaheawa Wind Power, LLC

Hallie Flint Gilman
Associate General Counsel
First Wind Energy, L.L.C.
129 Lincoln Street, 3rd Floor
Portland, MA 04101
Telephone: 207-228-6887
Fax: 207-221-1605
Email:
hgilman@firstwind.com

Kaheawa Wind Power II, LLC

Hallie Flint Gilman
Associate General Counsel
First Wind Energy, L.L.C.
129 Lincoln Street, 3rd Floor
Portland, MA 04101
Telephone: 207-228-6887
Fax: 207-221-1605
Email:
hgilman@firstwind.com

Kahuku Wind Power, LLC

Hallie Flint Gilman
Associate General Counsel
First Wind Energy, L.L.C.
129 Lincoln Street, 3rd Floor
Portland, MA 04101
Telephone: 207-228-6887
Fax: 207-221-1605
Email:
hgilman@firstwind.com

Kandiyohi Power Cooperative

George J. George
CEO
Kandiyohi Power Cooperative
1311 Hwy. 71 NE
Post Office Box 2002
Willmar, MN 56201-7002
Telephone: 320-235-4155
Fax: 320-235-5236
Email: dgeorge@kpcoop.com or dgeorge@willmar.com

Kawailoa Solar, LLC

Kevin P. Malcarney
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Clearway Energy, Inc.
300 Carnegie Center, Suite 300
Princeton, NJ 08540
Telephone: 609-608-1515
Email: kevin.malcarney@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1101 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

Kawailoa Wind Power, LLC

Hallie Flint Gilman
Associate General Counsel
First Wind Energy, L.L.C.
129 Lincoln Street, 3rd Floor
Portland, MA 04101
Telephone: 207-228-6887
Fax: 207-221-1605
Email:
hgilman@firstwind.com

KDC Solar ASGM LLC

Thomas P Lynch
1420 US Highway 206
Ste. 120
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Telephone: 908-212-3621
Email: Thomas.lynch@kdcsolar.com

KDC Solar LLC

Thomas P Lynch
1420 US Highway 206
Ste. 120
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Telephone: 908-212-3621
Email: Thomas.lynch@kdcsolar.com

KDC Solar PR1 LLC

Thomas P Lynch
1420 US Highway 206
Ste. 120
Bedminster, NJ 07921
Telephone: 908-212-3621
Email: Thomas.lynch@kdcsolar.com

Kern River Cogeneration Company

Neil E. Burgess
Executive Director
P.O. Box 80478
Bakersfield , CA 93380-0478
Telephone: 661-392-2788
Fax: 661-392-2990
Email: neburgess@sycamore.com

KES Kingsburg, L.P.

Rob Witwer
General Counsel and Senior Vice President
Southwest Generation Operating Company, LLC
600 17th Street, Suite 2400S
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-623-2786
Fax: 303-825-3341
Email: witwerr@southwestgen.com

David Rhodes
Senior Vice President- Business Development and Asset Management
Southwest Generation Operating Company, LLC
600 17th Street, Suite 2400S
Denver, CO 80202
Telephone: 303-623-2772
Fax: 303-825-3341
Email: rhodesd@southwestgen.com

Kingman Wind Energy I, LLC
Kingman Wind Energy II, LLC

Gunnar Birgisson
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-349-3494
Email: gunnar.birgisson@nee.com 

Kingman Energy Corp.

Shaun P. Logue
Vice President, Legal Service & General Counsel
Brookfield Energy Marketing LP
480 Boulevard de la Cite
Gatineau, Quebec, J8T 8R3
Telephone: 819-561-8851
Email: shaun.logue@brookfieldrenewable.com

Nicholas Bosse
Managing Director, Regulatory Affairs
Brookfield Energy Marketing LP
480 Boulevard de la Cite
Gatineau, Quebec, J8T 8R3
Telephone: 514-845-3915
Email: nicholas.bosse@brookfieldrenewable.com

KGen Enterprise LLC

Alan R. Rosenberg
President
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: arosenberg@kgenllc.com

Gerald K. Lindner
Chief Executive Officer
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: glindner@kgenllc.com

KGen Hinds LLC

William R. Marlow
General Counsel
KGen Power Management Inc.
1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1906
Fax: 713-979-1956
Email: wmarlow@kgenpower.com

KGen Hot Spring LLC

William R. Marlow
General Counsel
KGen Power Management Inc.
1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1906
Fax: 713-979-1956
Email: wmarlow@kgenpower.com

KGen Marshall LLC

Alan R. Rosenberg
President
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: arosenberg@kgenllc.com

Gerald K. Lindner
Chief Executive Officer
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: glindner@kgenllc.com

KGen Murray I and II LLC

William R. Marlow
General Counsel
KGen Power Management Inc.
1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1906
Fax: 713-979-1956
Email: wmarlow@kgenpower.com

KGen Enterprise LLC

Alan R. Rosenberg
President
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: arosenberg@kgenllc.com

Gerald K. Lindner
Chief Executive Officer
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: glindner@kgenllc.com

KGen New Albany LLC

Alan R. Rosenberg
President
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: arosenberg@kgenllc.com

Gerald K. Lindner
Chief Executive Officer
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: glindner@kgenllc.com

KGen Sandersville LLC

William R. Marlow
General Counsel
KGen Power Management Inc.
1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1906
Fax: 713-979-1956
Email: wmarlow@kgenpower.com

KGen Southaven LLC

Alan R. Rosenberg
President
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: arosenberg@kgenllc.com

Gerald K. Lindner
Chief Executive Officer
KGen LLC
1330 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 1500
Houston, TX 77056
Telephone: 713-979-1900
Fax: 713-979-1950
Email: glindner@kgenllc.com

Kiefer Landfill Generating II, LLC

Mark Cousino
President - Biomass Energy
414 S. Main St., Floor 5
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
734.913.2085
Mark.cousino@dteenergy.com

Michael Solo Jr.
Dir-Legal General Counsel
1610 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.9512
Michael.solo@dteenergy.com

Rosemary Smalls-Tilford
Manager – Regulatory Affairs
1180 Walker Cisler Building
Detroit, MI 48226
313.235.8579
Rosemary.smalls-tilford@dteenergy.com

Kyra M. Fleming
Vice President and General Counsel
414 South Main Street, Suite 600
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Telephone: 734-887-4898
Email: flemingk@dteenergy.com

Kincaid Generation, L.L.C.

Samuel Siegel
Vice President, Regulatory Compliance
Vistra Energy Corp.
6555 Sierra Drive
Irving, Texas 75039
Phone: 214-812-0070

Amanda Frazier
Vice President, Regulatory Policy
Vistra Energy Corp.
1005 Congress Ave, Suite 750
Austin, Texas 78701
Phone: 512-349-6442

Kincaid Generation, L.L.C.

Michael C. Regulinski
Assistant General Counsel
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
120 Tredegar Street, Building RS-2
Richmond, VA 23219
Telephone: 804-819-2794
Fax: 804-819-2183
Email: michael.regulinski@dom.com

Anne Carter M. Reid
VP Governance and Corporate Secretary
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
120 Tredegar Street, Building PH-2
Richmond, VA 23210
Telephone: 804-819-2144
Fax: 804-819-2638
Email: carter.reid@dom.com

Donna Poresky
EquiPower Resources Corp.
100 Constitution, Plaza, 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: 860-656-0814
Email: dporesky@eqpwr.com

Robert Hayes
EquiPower Resources Corp.
100 Constitution, Plaza, 10th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: 860-656-0811
Email: rhayes@eqpwr.com

Kingsport Power Company

Edward J. Brady
Vice President & Associated General Counsel-Regulatory Services
American Electric Power Service Corporation
Legal Department, 29th Floor
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43215-2373
Telephone: 614-223-1608
Fax: 614-223-1687
Email: ejbrady@aep.com

Kevin F. Duffey
Assistant General Counsel-Regulatory Services
American Electric Power Service Corporation
Legal Department, 29th Floor
1 Riverside Plaza
Columbus, OH 43214-2373
Telephone: 614-223-1617
Fax: 614-223-1687
Email: kfduffy@aep.com

Kish Solar, LLC

Jennifer A. Hein
General Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
5780 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Tel: 760-710-2187
Email: jennifer.hein@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1100 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 346-293-7088
Email: Gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

KO Transmission Company

James B. Gainer
Vice President & General Counsel
Regulated Buisnesses
Cinergy Services, Inc.
139 East Fourth Street, 29 AT II
Cincinnati, OH 45201
Telephone: 513-287-2633
Fax: 513-287-4031
Email: jgainer@cinergy.com

Jeffrey A. Gollomp
Associate General Counsel
Cinergy Services, Inc.
139 East Fourth Street, 25 AT II
Cincinnati, OH 45201
Telephone: 513-287-2661
Fax: 513-287-3810
Email: jgollomp@cinergy.com

Koch Energy Services, LLC

Matt Ellis
Senior Counsel
Koch Companies Public Sector, LLC
4111 E 37TH ST N
Wichita, Kansas 67220
Office: 316-828-5691
Cell: 316-259-7163
Email: matt.ellis@kochps.com

Koch Energy Trading, Inc.

Zachary Starbird
Senior Counsel Trading
Koch Industries
4111 E. 37th. Street, N.
Wichita, Kansas 67220
Telephone: 316-828-7723
Fax: 316-828-7979
Email: zach.starbird@kochps.com

KODE Novus I, LLC

Michael Cho
President
Olympia Renewable Platform LLC
620 N. Coppell Rd., #2002
Coppell, TX 75019
Telephone: 214-287-9948
Email: sonagi.law@gmail.com

KODE Novus II, LLC

Michael Cho
President
Olympia Renewable Platform LLC
620 N. Coppell Rd., #2002
Coppell, TX 75019
Telephone: 214-287-9948
Email: sonagi.law@gmail.com

 

 

Contact Information


This page was last updated on May 12, 2021