A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T

 U V W X Y Z


J. Anthony & Associates Ltd.

J. Anthony
President
J. Anthony & Associates Ltd.
911 Hummingbird Lane, B-47
Bowen Island, BC V0N 1G0
Canada
Telephone: 604-947-9198
Fax: 604-947-9197
Email: jcanthony@telus.net

J. Aron & Company LLC

John R. Thomas
Managing Director
Goldman Sachs & Co. LLC
200 West Street
New York, NY 10282
Telephone: 212-902-1806
Fax: 212-256-2456
Email: john.thomas@gs.com

Java Solar, LLC

Jennifer Hein
General Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
5780 Fleet Street, Suite 130
Carlsbad, CA 92008
Telephone: 760-710-2187
Email: jennifer.hein@clearwayenergy.com

Gretchen Schott
Senior Regulatory Counsel
Clearway Energy Group LLC
1101 Louisiana Street, Suite 5150
Houston, TX 77002
Tel: 346-293-7088
Email: gretchen.schott@clearwayenergy.com

J. L. Walker & Associates

John L. Walker
President
J. L. Walker & Associates
5305 County Highway M, Suite 4
Waunakee, WI 53597
Telephone: 608-805-3434
Fax: 608-805-3442
Email: jlwalker@tds.net

J. P. Morgan Ventures Energy Corporation

Eugene Ferrara
Executive Director, Legal & Compliance
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.
383 Madison Avenue, 10th Floor
New York, NY 10179
Telephone: 212-834-2151
Fax: 646-861-6438
Email: eugene.ferrara@jpmchase.com

Mark Lenczowski
Managing Director and
Associate General Counsel
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
25 Bank Street, Canary Wharf, Floor 23
London, E14 5JP, United Kingdom
Telephone: +44-207-1349699
Email: mark.lenczowski@jpmchase.com

JEA

John Henry David
Director, Scherer Fuels
JEA
21 West Church Street, T-11
Jacksonville, FL 32221
Telephone: 904-665-6227
Fax: 904-665-7345
Email: davijh@jea.com

Jim Myers
P.E.
JEA
21 West Church Street, T-11
Jacksonville, FL 32221
Telephone: 904-665-6224
Fax: 904-665-7345
Email: myerjt@jea.com

Jericho Rise Wind Farm LLC

Meredith Berger Chambers
General Counsel
EDP Renewables North America LLC
808 Travis Street, Suite 700
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-265-0350
Email: meredith.chambers@edpr.com

Jersey Central Power & Light Company

Robert R. Mattiuz, Jr. P.E.
Vice President, Compliance and Regulated Services and Chief FERC Compliance Officer
FirstEnergy Service Company
76 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
Telephone: 330-384-2407
Email: rmattiu@firstenergycorp.com

Morgan E. Parke
Associate General Counsel
FirstEnergy Service Company
76 South Main Street
Akron, OH 44308
Telephone: 330-384-4595
Fax: 330-384-3875
Email: mparke@firstenergycorp.com

Jordan Creek Wind Farm LLC

Gunnar Birgisson
Senior FERC Counsel
NextEra Energy Resources, LLC
801 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Suite 220
Washington, D.C. 20004
Telephone: 202-349-3494
Email: gunnar.birgisson@nee.com 

J.P. Morgan Commodities Canada Corporation

Armand Nakkab
Chief Compliance Officer, Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
383 Madison Ave., Floor 10
New York, NY 10179
Telephone: 212-648-0291
Email: armand.x.nakkab@jpmchase.com

Paul Tramonte
Executive Director, Compliance
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
1111 Fannin St., Floor 11
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-236-3079
Email: paul.tramonte@jpmorgan.com

J.P. Morgan Ventures Energy Corporation

Armand Nakkab
Chief Compliance Officer, Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
383 Madison Ave., Floor 10
New York, NY 10179
Telephone: 212-648-0291
Email: armand.x.nakkab@jpmchase.com

Paul Tramonte
Executive Director, Compliance
J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
1111 Fannin St., Floor 11
Houston, TX 77002
Telephone: 713-236-3079
Email: paul.tramonte@jpmorgan.com

Contact Information


This page was last updated on May 12, 2021