West Joint Board

State Representatives:

Arizona: Commissioner Marc L. Spitzer, Arizona Corporation Commission

California: Commissioner Dian M. Grueneich,

California Public Utilities Commission

Colorado: Chairman Gregory Sopkin, Colorado Public Utilities Commission Idaho: Commissioner Marsha H. Smith, Idaho Public Utilities Commission

Montana: Commissioner Thomas J. Schneider, Montana Public Service Commission

Nevada: Mr. Richard L. Hinckley, General Counsel,

Public Utilities Commission of Nevada

New Mexico: Commissioner E. Shirley Baca, New Mexico

**Public Regulation Commission** 

Oregon: Chairman Lee Beyer, Oregon Public Utility Commission

S. Dakota: Commissioner Dustin Johnson,

South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

Texas: Commissioner Barry Smitherman, Public Utility Commission of Texas

Utah: Chairman Ric Campbell, Utah Public Service Commission

Washington: Chairman Mark Sidran, Washington Utilities

and Transportation Commission

Wyoming: Deputy Chair Kathleen A. "Cindy" Lewis,

Wyoming Public Service Commission