South Joint Board State Representatives

Alabama: Arkansas:	President Jim Sullivan, Alabama Public Service Commission Chairman Sandra L. Hochstetter, Arkansas Public Service Commission
Florida:	Commissioner J. Terry Deason, Florida Public Service Commission
Georgia:	Ms. Pandora Epps, Internal Consultant,
	Georgia Public Service Commission
Kansas:	Chair Brian J. Moline, Kansas Corporation Commission
Louisiana:	Commissioner James M. Field, Louisiana Public Service Commission
Mississippi:	Dr. Chris Garbacz, Director, Economics and Planning,
	Mississippi Public Service Commission
Missouri:	Commissioner Steve Gaw, Missouri Public Service Commission
New Mexico: Commissioner E. Shirley Baca, New Mexico	
	Public Regulation Commission
N. Carolina:	Commissioner Sam J. Ervin, IV, North Carolina Utilities Commission
Oklahoma:	Chairman Jeff Cloud, Oklahoma Corporation Commission
S. Carolina:	Vice Chairman G. O'Neal Hamilton, South Carolina
	Public Service Commission
Tennessee:	Mr. Pat Miller, Director, Tennessee Regulatory Authority
Texas:	Commissioner Julie Caruthers Parsley,
	Public Utility Commission of Texas