PJM/MISO Joint Board State Representatives:

Delaware:	Commissioner Dallas Winslow, Delaware Public Service Commission
DC:	Chair Agnes A. Yates, District of Columbia Public Service Commission
Illinois:	Commissioner Kevin K. Wright, Illinois Commerce Commission
Indiana:	Chairman David Lott Hardy, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
Iowa:	Chairman John Norris, Iowa Utilities Board
Kentucky:	Chairman Mark David Goss, Kentucky Public Service Commission
Manitoba:*	Assistant Deputy Minister Garry Hastings,
	Department of Energy, Science & Technology
Maryland:	Chairman Kenneth D. Schisler, Maryland Public Service Commission
Michigan:	Commissioner Laura Chappelle,
	Michigan Public Service Commission
Minnesota:	Commissioner Kenneth Nicholai,
	Minnesota Public Utilities Commission
Missouri:	Chairman Jeff Davis, Missouri Public Service Commission
Montana:	Chairman Greg Jergeson, Montana Public Service Commission
Nebraska:	Mr. Paul Malone, Regulatory, Planning & Contracts Manager,
	Nebraska Public Power District
New Jersey:	Commissioner Frederick F. Butler, New Jersey
	Board of Public Utilities
N. Carolina:	Commissioner Sam J. Ervin, IV, North Carolina Utilities Commission
N. Dakota:	Commissioner Susan E. Wefald, North Dakota
	Public Service Commission
Ohio:	Chairman Alan R. Schriber, Public Utilities Commission of Ohio
Pennsylvania: Chairman Wendell F. Holland,	
	Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission
S. Dakota:	Chairman Gary W. Hanson, South Dakota
	Public Utilities Commission
Tennessee:	Mr. Pat Miller, Director, Tennessee Regulatory Authority
Virginia:	Mr. Howard Spinner, Director, Division of Economics and Finance,
	Virginia State Corporation Commission
W. Virginia:	Mr. Earl Melton, Director, Engineering Division,
-	Public Service Commission of West Virginia
Wisconsin:	Chairperson Daniel R. Ebert, Public Service Commission of Wisconsin

* Attending as an observer.