Northeast Joint Board State Representatives:

Connecticut:	Commissioner Jack R. Goldberg,
	Connecticut Department of Public Utility Control
Maine:	Chairman Kurt Adams, Maine Public Utilities Commission
Massachusetts:	Chairman Paul G. Afonso, Massachusetts Department
	of Telecommunications and Energy
New Hampshire:	Chairman Thomas B. Getz, New Hampshire
	Public Utilities Commission
New York:	Chairman William M. Flynn, New York State
	Public Service Commission
Rhode Island:	Chairman Elia Germani, Rhode Island
	Public Utilities Commission
Vermont:	Chairman James Volz, Vermont Public Service Board