Southern Natural Gas Company

Seventh Revised Volume No. 1

 Contents / Previous / Next / Main Tariff Index



Effective Date: 11/01/1993, Docket: RS92- 10-003, Status: Effective

Original Sheet No. 228 Original Sheet No. 228 : Superseded






74 Montana -- Wyoming Area


Montana: Big Horn, Carbon, Park, Powder River, Rosebud, Stillwater, Sweet

Grass, Treasure, Yellowstone.


Wyoming: Big Horn, Campbell, Converse, Crook, Freemont, Hot Springs,

Johnson, Natrona, Niobrara, Park, Sheridan, Teton, Washakie, Weston,

Yellowstone National Park.


75 Montana -- Dakota Area


North Dakota: Entire State.


South Dakota: Butte, Harding, Perkins.


Montana: Carter, Cascade, Custer, Garfield, Glacier, Golden Valley, Meagher,

Musselshell, Pondera, Teton, Wheatland. Also all counties north and east of this



Area 8 -- "Other Area"


80 Other Areas: Consists of the remainder of the continental U.S. not included in

any of the other producing areas.


Area 9 -- "Export" -- "Imports"