Southern Natural Gas Company

Seventh Revised Volume No. 1

 Contents / Previous / Next / Main Tariff Index



Effective Date: 11/01/1993, Docket: RS92- 10-003, Status: Effective

Original Sheet No. 227 Original Sheet No. 227 : Superseded






61 Oklahoma Panhandle: Beaver, Cimarron, Ellis, Harper, Texas, Woodward.


62 Oklahoma Anadarko: Alfalfa, Beckham, Blaine, Caddo, Canadian, Custer,

Dewey, Garfield, Grady, Grady-Carter, Knox, Grant, Kingfisher, Major, Roger

Mills, Washita, Woods, and part of Stephens county laying within township 2

north, ranges 4 and 5 west.


63 Kansas: Entire state


Area 7 -- "Rocky Mountain"


70 Utah-Aneth Field Area: Includes that part of San Juan County, Utah lying within

township 39 through 43 south, ranges 18 through 26 east and township 38 south,

ranges 20 and 21 east.


71 San Juan Basin Area


New Mexico: McKinley, Rio Arriba, Sandoval, San Juan.


Colorado: Archuleta, Dolores, Hinsdale, Laplata, Mineral, Montezuma, Montrose

Ouray, San Juan, San Miguel.


72 Uintah -- Green River Basin Area


Wyoming: Carbon, Lincoln Sublette, Sweetwater, Uinta.


Utah: Carbon, Daggett, Duchesne, Emery, Grand, Summit, Uintah, Wasatch.


Colorado: Garfield, Mesa, Moffat, Rio Blanco, Routt.


73 Colorado -- Julesberg Area


Wyoming: Albany, Goshen, Laramie, Platte.


Nebraska: Banner, Box Butte, Cheyenne, Dawes, Deuel, Garden, Kimball,

Morrill, Scotts Bluff, Sheridan, Sioux.


Colorado: All counties east of but not including Routt, Garfield, Mesa,

Montroise, Ouray, Hinsdale, Mineral, and Archuleta counties.