Southern Natural Gas Company

Seventh Revised Volume No. 1

 Contents / Previous / Next / Main Tariff Index



Effective Date: 11/01/1993, Docket: RS92- 10-003, Status: Effective

Original Sheet No. 224 Original Sheet No. 224 : Superseded






12 Illinois Basin


Illinois: Entire state.


Indiana: Gibson County.


Kentucky: All counties west of but not including Clinton, Russell, Casey, Boyle,

Mercer, Woodford, Scott, Grant and Boone counties.


20 Mississippi-Alabama: Entire state of Mississippi plus four Alabama counties:

Marion, Fayette, Lamar, Pickens.


20 Mississippi-Offshore: Federal domain.


22 Northern Louisiana: All of Louisiana north of 31 degree parallel including these

Louisiana counties: Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Caldwell, Catahoula, Claibourne,

Desoto, East Carroll, Franklin, Grant, Jackson, Lasalle Lincoln, Madison,

Morehouse, Natchitoches, Quachita, *Pointe Coupee, Red River, Richland,

Sabine, Tensas, Union, Webster, West Carroll, *West Feliciana, Winn. (*)

Portions of these counties lie north of the 31st parallel.


23 Texas Railroad Commission District No. 6: Anderson, Angelina, Bowie, Camp,

Cass, Franklin, Gregg, Gregg, Harrison, Houston, Marion, Morris, Nacogdoches,

Panola Red River, Rusk, Sabine, San Augustine, Shelby, Smith, Titus, Upshur,



24 Southern Arkansas: Ashley, Bradley, Salhoun, Shicot, Solumbia, Hemstead,

Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Quachita, Union.


25 Texas Railroad Commission District No. 5: Bosque, Collin, Dallas, Delta, Ellis,

Falls, Fannin, Freestone, Henderson, Hill, Hopkins, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman,

Lamar, Leon, Limestone, Mclennan, Navarro, Raines, Robertson, Rockwall,

Tarrant, Van Zanot.


26 Texas Railroad Commission District No. 9: Archer, Baylor, Clay, Cooke, Denton,

Foard, Grayson, Hardeman, Jack, Knox, Montague, Wilbarger, Wichita, Wise,