Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters .


    (Revised 11/6/2015)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    X  



    Y   

    Yankee Gas Services Company

      Donna J. Fulton
      Director - Regulatory Policy, FERC
      Northeast Utilities Service Company
      901 F St, NW, Suite 602
      Washington, D.C. 20004
      Telephone: 202-508-0902
      Fax: 202-347-7064
      Email: donna.fulton@nu.com

      Phyllis E. Lemell
      Assistant General Counsel
      Northeast Utilities Service Company
      107 Selden Street
      Berlin, CT 06037
      Telephone: 860-665-5118
      Fax: 860-665-5504
      Email: phyllis.lemell@nu.com


    Yellowstone Pipe Line Company

      Van P. Williams
      General Counsel
      Phillips 66 Pipeline LLC
      3010 Briarpark Dr. PWC-08-8134
      Houston, Texas 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1231
      Email: van.p.williams@p66.com

      Dave Gipson
      President
      YELLOWSTONE PIPE LINE COMPANY
      3010 Brairpark Dr. PWC
      Houston, Texas 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1603
      Email: dave.gipson@p66.com


    Young Gas Storage Company, Ltd.

      William D Wible
      Vice President
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-3778
      Fax: 719-520-4697
      Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

      Mark A. Minich
      Assistant General Counsel
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-4416
      Fax: 719-520-4415
      Email: mark_minich@kindermorgan.com


    Z   



  Top of Page