Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters .


    (Revised 09/06/2017)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    R   

    Rager Mountain Storage Company LLC

      Paul W. Diehl
      Senior Counsel
      EQT Corporation
      625 Liberty Avenue
      Suite 1700
      Pittsburgh, PA 15222
      Telephone: 412-395-5540
      Fax: 412-553-7781
      Email: pdiehl@eqt.com

      Matthew Eggerding
      Senior Counsel – Midstream
      EQT Corporation
      625 Liberty Avenue
      Suite 1700
      Pittsburgh, PA 15222
      Telephone: 412-553-5786
      Fax: 412-553-7781
      Cell: 412-258-5399
      Email: meggerding@eqt.com


    Raton Gas Transmission Company

      Patricia Link
      President
      Raton Gas Transmission Company
      223 N. Guadalupe #274
      Santa Fe, NM 87501-1850
      Phone: 505-445-5111
      Fax: 505-445-5102
      Email: plink@ratongas.com

      David N. Link
      Vice-President
      Raton Gas Transmission Company
      223 N. Guadalupe #374
      Santa Fe , NM 87501-1850
      Telephone: 505-445-5111
      Fax: 505-445-5102
      Email: dlink@ratongas.com


    Regency Intrastate Gas LP

      Mr. Jim Holotik
      Executive Vice-President & CCO
      Regency Intrastate Gas LP
      8111 Westchester Drive, Suite 700
      Dallas, Texas 75225
      Telephone: 214-840-5624
      Fax: 214-750-1749
      Email: jim.holotik@energytransfer.com

      Mr. Joe White
      Director, Intrastate Regulatory Affairs
      Regency Intrastate Gas LP
      8111 Westchester Drive, Suite 600
      Dallas, Texas 75225
      Phone: 214-840-5920
      Fax: 214-904-3145
      Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com

      Todd Carpenter
      Associate General Counsel
      Regency Intrastate Gas LP
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Phone: 713-989-7560
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: todd.carpenter@energytransfer.com


    Regency Liquids Pipeline LLC

      Mr. Andrew Ray
      Associate General Counsel
      Regency Liquids Pipeline LLC
      1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
      Houston, TX 77002
      Phone: 713-989-2722
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: andrew.ray@energytransfer.com

      Joe White
      Director, Intrastate Regulatory Affairs
      Regency Liquids Pipeline LLC
      8111 Westchester Drive, Suite 600
      Dallas, TX 75225
      Phone: 214-840-5920
      Fax: 214-904-3145
      Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com


    Regency Pipeline LLC

      Mr. Todd Carpenter
      Associate General Counsel
      Regency Pipeline LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7560
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: todd.carpenter@energytransfer.com

      Mr. Joe White
      Director, Intrastate Regulatory Affairs
      Regency Pipeline LLC
      8111 Westchester Drive, Suite 600
      Dallas, Texas 75225
      Phone: 214-840-5920
      Fax: 214-904-3145
      Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com


    Rockies Express Pipeline LLC


    Rocky Mountain Natural Gas LLC

      Brian Iverson
      Senior Vice-President and General Counsel
      Black Hills Corporation
      P.O. Box 1400
      Rapid City, SD 57709
      Telephone: 605-721-2303
      Fax: 605-719-9967
      Email: brian.iverson@blackhillscorp.com

      Jayne Riske
      Director – Corporate Compliance
      Black Hills Corporation
      P.O. Box 1400
      Rapid City, SD 57709
      Telephone: 605-721-2306
      Fax: 605-719-9969
      Email: jayne.riske@blackhillscorp.com


    RTO Energy Trading, LLC


      Joelle K. Ogg
      Counsel/Legal Support
      RTO Energy Trading, LLC
      8065 Leesburg Pike, Suite 510
      Vienna, VA 22182
      Telephone: 703-760-8535
      Fax: 703-714-8481
      Email: ogg@rtoenergy.com


    Ruby Pipeline, LLC

      Mark A. Minich
      Assistant General Counsel
      Ruby Pipeline, LLC
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-4416
      Fax: 719-520-4415
      Email: mark_minich@kindermorgan.com

      William D Wible
      Vice President
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-3778
      Fax: 719-520-4697
      Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com


    Ryckman Creek Resources, LLC

      James Ruth
      General Counsel
      Ryckman Creek Resources, LLC
      Three Riverway, Suite 1110
      Houston, TX 77056
      Telephone: 832-412-3061
      Fax: 713-974-5601
      Email: jruth@peregrinempllc.com