Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters


    (Revised 06/21/2017)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    M   

    MarkWest New Mexico L.P.

      John C. Mollenkopf
      Senior Vice President, Southwest Business Unit
      MarkWest Energy Partners, L.P.
      1515 Arapahoe Street
      Tower 2, Suite 700
      Denver, CO 80202-2126
      Telephone: 303-925-9246
      Fax: 303-290-8769
      Email: jmollenkopf@markwest.com


    Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.

      Janice K. Devers
      Director
      Tariffs and Commercial Development
      Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6170
      Fax: 713-627-5041
      Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

      Steven E. Hellman
      Associate General Counsel - Northeast
      Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5215
      Fax: 713-989-3191
      Email: Steven.Hellman@enbridge.com

      Berk Donaldson, Director
      Rates and Certificates - Northeast
      Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-4488
      Fax: 713-627-5947
      Email: Berk.Donaldson@enbridge.com

      Richard J. Kruse
      FERC Compliance Officer
      Maritimes & Northeast Pipeline, L.L.C.
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5368
      Fax: 713-386-3177
      Email: Richard.Kruse@enbridge.com


    MICG, Inc.

      Christine M. Odell
      Manager, Regulated Pipelines
      MIGC, Inc.
      1099 18th Street, Suite 1200
      Denver, CO 80202
      Telephone: 303-252-6062
      Fax: 303-252-6062
      Email: chris.odell@anadarko.com


    Midcontinent Express Pipeline LLC

      Brooks Henderson
      Director-Regulatory
      Kinder Morgan, Inc
      Post Office Box 2563
      Birmingham, Al 35202
      Telephone: 205-325-3843
      Fax: 205-325-3592
      Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com

      Karen Ferazzi
      Assistant General Counsel
      Kinder Morgan, Inc
      1001 Louisiana
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-369-9354
      Email: karen_ferazzi@kindermorgan.com



    Mid Continent Market Center, L.L.C.

      Ron Mucci
      Vice President
      Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      100 West Fifth Street
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Telephone: 918-588-7761
      Fax: 918-732-1363
      Email: ronald.mucci@oneok.com


      Vicky C. Benedict
      Vice President & Associate General Counsel
      Compliance & Regulatory
      100 West Fifth Street
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Telephone: 918-588-7949
      Fax: 918-588-7890
      Email: vicky.benedict@oneok.com


    Mid Louisiana Gas Transmission, L.L.C.

      E.C. Kaitson
      Vice President and Assistant Secretary
      Mid Louisiana Gas Transmission, L.L.C.
      1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-821-2028
      Fax: 713-821-2229
      Email: chris.kaitson@enbridge.com



    Midwestern Gas Transmission Company

      Ron Mucci
      Vice President
      Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      100 West Fifth Street
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Telephone: 918-588-7761
      Fax: 918-732-1363
      Email: Ronald.Mucci@oneok.com

      Lisa Manning Nishimuta
      Managing Attorney-Regulatory
      100 West Fifth Street
      Tulsa, OK 74103
      Telephone: 918-588-7730
      Fax: 918-588-7890
      Email: lisa.nishimuta@oneok.com


    Millennium Pipeline Company, LLC

      Georgia Carter
      Vice President and General Counsel
      Millennium Pipeline Company, L.L.C
      109 North Post Oak Lane, Suit 120
      Houston, TX 77024
      Telephone: 804-921-1408
      Fax: 845-620-1320
      Email: carter@millenniumpipeline.com


    Mississippi Canyon Gas Pipeline, LLC

      Chris Kaitson
      Vice President-US Law and Deputy General Counsel
      1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: (713)821-2028
      Fax: (713)821-2229
      Email: chris.kaitson@enbridge.com

      Tamara B. Meyer
      Senior Counsel and US Compliance Officer
      1100 Louisiana, Suite 3300
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: (832)214-9327
      Fax: (832)214-9318
      Email: tamara.meyer@enbridge.com


    Missouri Public Service Commission

      Lera L. Shemwell
      Associate General Counsel
      Missouri Public Service Commission
      Post Office Box 360
      Jefferson City, MO 65102
      Telephone: 573-751-7431
      Fax: 573-751-9285

      Carmen J. Morrissey
      Assistant Manager -Gas Department
      Missouri Public Service Commission
      Post Office Box 360
      Jefferson City, MO 65102
      Telephone: 573-751-7531
      Fax: 573-751-1845


    Mitchell Energy Corporation

      Thomas P. Battle
      Senior Vice President -Legal & Government Affairs, General Counsel & Secretary
      Mitchell Energy Corporation
      Post Office Box 4000
      The Woodlands, TX 77387-4000
      Telephone: 713-377-6782
      Fax: 713-377-7080
      Email: tbattle@mitchellenergy.com


    Mobile Bay Pipeline Company

      Michael E. McMahon
      Senior Vice President & General Counsel
      Koch Gateway Pipeline Company
      20 E. Green Plaza
      Post Office Box 1478
      Houston, TX 77251-1478
      Telephone: 713-544-4796
      Fax: 713-544-7336
      Email: mcmaholm@kochind.com


    MoGas Pipeline LLC

      Cy Zebot
      President
      MoGas Pipeline LLC
      110 Algana Court
      St. Peters, Missouri 63376
      Telephone: 314-709-0534
      Email: czebot@mogaspipe.com


    Mojave Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

      William D Wible
      Vice President
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-3778
      Fax: 719-520-4697
      Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

      David R. Cain
      Assistant General Counsel
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-4534
      Fax: 719-520-4898
      Email: david_cain@Kindermorgan.com