Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters


    (Revised 04/28/2017)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    L

    Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC

      Michael T. Langston
      Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
      Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7610
      Fax: 713-989-1205
      Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

      Larry J. Biediger
      Sr. Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7670
      Fax: 713-989-1205
      Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

      Kevin Erwin
      Assistant General Counsel
      Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-2745
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com

      Todd Carpenter
      Associate General Counsel
      Lake Charles LNG Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7560
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: todd.carpenter@energytransfer.com


    Liberty Utilities (EnergyNorth Natural Gas) Corp.

      Sarah B. Knowlton
      Senior Director, Regulatory Counsel
      Liberty Utilities
      15 Buttrick Road
      Londonderry, NH 03053
      Telephone: 603-216-3654
      Email: sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com


    Liberty Utilities (Midstates Natural Gas) Corp.

      Sarah B. Knowlton
      Senior Director, Regulatory Counsel
      Liberty Utilities
      15 Buttrick Road
      Londonderry, NH 03053
      Telephone: 603-216-3654
      Email: sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com


    Lobo Pipeline Company LLC

      Mr. Jim Wright
      General counsel
      LOBO PIPELINE COMPANY LLC
      1300 Main Street, 20th floor
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7010
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: jim.wright@energytransfer.com

      Mr. Joe White
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      LOBO PIPELINE COMPANY LLC
      8111 Westchester Drive, Suite 600
      Dallas, Texas 75225
      Telephone: 214-840-5920
      Fax: 214-840-5648
      Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com


    Lobo Pipeline Company L.P.

      J. Douglas Schick
      Financial Analyst
      Lobo Pipeline Company L.P.
      600 North Dairy Ashford, Room DU-3104
      Houston, TX 77242
      Telephone: 281-293-6637
      Fax: 281-293-1102
      Email: doug.schick@usa.conoco.com


    Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP

      Valerie R. White
      Senior Vice President
      Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7000
      Fax: 713-989-1201
      Email: valerie.white@energytransfer.com

      Mr. Andrew Ray
      Associate General Counsel
      Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP
      1300 Main Street, 20th Floor
      Houston, TX 77002
      Phone: 713-989-2722
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: andrew.ray@energytransfer.com

      Mr. Joe White
      Director, Intrastate Regulatory Affairs
      Lone Star NGL Pipeline LP
      8111 Westchester Drive, Suite 600
      Dallas, TX 75225
      Phone: 214-840-5920
      Fax: 214-904-3145
      Email: joe.white@energytransfer.com