Return to graphic version

Office of the Secretary (OSEC)

Kimberly D. Bose, Secretary
Nathaniel J. Davis, Sr., Deputy Secretary
Christopher Cook, Director for Systems Operations

Administration & Operations
Rose Johnson, Administrative Officer

Agenda Group (Adjudication and Rulemakings)
Diana Royster, Manager

Notice and Federal Registry Group
Felicia Abney-Barber, Manager

Document Operations and Records Management
Lakesha Abney, Manager

Legal Resources and Review Group
Cristin Ducker, Manager

Return to graphic version