Return to graphic version

Office of Energy Market Regulation (OEMR)

Anna Cochrane, Director
Jette Gebhart, Acting Deputy Director

Administration & Operations Staff, Peggy Ford, Manager

Caroline Wozniak Sr. Policy Adv.

    Division of Electric Power Regulation-East

      Kurt Longo, Director
      Daniel Nowak, Deputy Director
        East Group 1, Douglas Roe, Manager
        East Group 2, Doug Matyas, Manager
        East Group 3, Leanne Khammal, Manager
        East Group 4, Michael Isimbabi, Manager
        East Group 5, Walt McDaniel, Manager
        East Group 6, Kristen Fleet, Manager

    Division of Electric Power Regulation-Central

      Penny Murrell, Director
      Michael Donnini, Deputy Director
      Natalie Tingle-Stewart, Deputy Director
        Central Group 1, Vacant, Manager
        Central Group 2, Julie Graf, Manager
        Central Group 3, John Rogers, Manager
        Central Group 4, Helen Shepherd, Manager
        Central Group 5, Eric Vandenberg, Manager
        Central Group 6, Cristie DeVoss, Manager

    Division of Electric Power Regulation-West

      Steve Rodgers, Director
      Carlos Clay, Deputy Director
        West Group 1, Annette Marsden, Manager
        West Group 2, Christopher Thomas, Manager
        West Group 3, Amery Pore, Manager
        West Group 4, Polo Soto, Acting Manager
        West Group 5, Debra Irwin, Manager
        West Group 6, Gabriel Aguilera, Manager

    Division of Pipeline Regulation

      Elizabeth Zerby, Acting Director
      Elizabeth Zerby, Deputy Director
        Pipeline Group 1, Joseph Athey, Manager
        Pipeline Group 2, Katie Detweiler, Manager
        Pipeline Group 3, Laura Kane, Manager
        Pipeline Group 4, Jane Stelck, Manager
        Pipeline Group 5, Norma McOmber, Manager
        Pipeline Group 6, Brian White, Manager

Return to graphic version